Friends throw birthday party for Omotola in Ghana (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Friends throw birthday party for Omotola in Ghana (photos)

Omotola celebrated her 38th birthday on the 7th of February in the Goldcoast of Africa, Ghana. Her friends had a party organized to celebrate the 100 Times Most Influential Icon, who is promoting her second season of Omotola the Real Me scheduled to show all over Africa From April. See more photos after the cut...

The girls only birthday party was attended by friends and colleagues such as Barrister Penelope Jones-Mensah, Eastenders Actress Ellen Thomas, Actress Joselyn Dumas, International singers Gena west and becca, supermodel victoria michaels, Bouchra Ait-Amar and Cosmetologist Pierrette vordzogbe.

97 comments:

Wow beautiful!

#commonsense

Happy birthday omosexy!!

HBD Omo sexy. * it's well*

Wow...this is good
Beautiful Lady

baba said...

Hbd

HBD OMOTOLA. You slayed that dress

You are an epitome of beauty Omosexy

You are an epitome of beauty, brain,class, charisma and perfection

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

They had soo much fun. Wishing Omosexy longlife. Joselyn Dumas is really got a curvy and banging body. Choi.

Beautiful woman. Chicaly49@gmail.com

Wow. She looks so pretty.

Beautiful actress and beautiful friends. That's what i love to see. That's what celebrity is all about.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Lovely shot! Beautiful women!
Omo sexy has really trimmed up, that's gud!
Looking more slimy sexy..

Beautiful woman. HBD to her

#LibBadBoy

Hbd to her

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Omotola .. beautiful as always but the hair is somehow

The hair sha... I love Omotola but the hair gotta go

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

Love and sakustus

Y is omotola wearing a night gown?

Y is omotola wearing a night gown or robe after having her bath?

Dat royal blue dress is d deal mehn

Hbd omosexy

Sexy mama looking cute as always.the lady wearing cream jumpsuit is gorgeous

Congratulations to her

Tendency oby said...

beautiful people. Hbd to her

They really try

OMIDAN ABBY said...

This woman is too beautiful..
Love u too much Omotola. Many more prosperous years to come in Jesus name!
I want that Joselyn's jumpsuit *cryin'

She's beautiful LLNP dear

Next

HBD to her, wish her more yrs ahead

That's nice.. All I see are lovely faces. Happy birthday ones more Omo sexy.. I love u die 👍

Chi chi said...

She is one beautiful woman.

Very thoughtful of her friends. Linda take note!

happy birthday.Linda see to that case

All I see is oversized blue dress. *just joking

POPULAR LIB READER!

Wow omosexy looking stunning

Jessy's Corner said...

Beautiful woman, but that's an ugly dress

Just look how shes ageing gracefully nd i also spot @JocelynDumas with those beautiful box braids she has on #StrongBlackWomenRock. #BlessGod

Nice one there, not feeling her gown...

Sena Job said...

Beautiful people

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Hbd once again madam..

Congratulations Mrs Ekeinde... Wishing you more successful years to come

its not easy!

Beautiful woman,happy birthday girl! Wishing you more greater you

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lovely woman, hbd ma, dis woman no wan old at all...

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Pretty woman, HBD ma, dis woman no wan old at all...

I love her blue gown.

Omo sexy, u fine abeg.

It an irrefutable fact that the get richer the poor get poorer

Omotola fine like kilonde.... Why not in nja?... Lol

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Oh fine classy lady. Frosh skin

Rosie Said.......Madam Omotola you try,but this wig..........Naaaah

Hbd Omo sexy

Beautiful woman!

chyyy said...

Omotola@38Congratulations

Beautiful woman.

#linda give me 1bo#

tosisochukwu said...

Hbd 2 my role model

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Lovely gown... HBD once again.. Wonder how many times we will her HBD oo, lol

What a star u are....celebrated in every corner.

HBD Omosexy

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

That Joselyn is bae!

Lovely pix, gown.am so sure she had fun..

Ese kenora said...

She is extremely gorgeous

Soo beautiful....HBD dear.

Chai joselyn Dumas this your ikebe go put you for trouble oooooo! Beautiful women

pretty

Every1 hotting#Lindangwanu#

Demmy said...

Lovely ladies, hbd to d real omosexy, llnp!

Dat blue dress tho #eyerolling#

Demmy said...

Lovely ladies, hbd to d real omosexy, llnp!

Dat blue dress tho #eyerolling#

that dress is not flattering at all. she should go take fashion lessons from Genevieve

This surprise birthday no they finish?hbd to her once again.

linda's bestie said...

Elle est tres belle.belle robe aussi

Na every month be dis omotola birthday ??nawa for her oo

HBD OMOSEXY.....your HUBBY is really LUCkY to haVe yOu by hiS SIdE.

Posh Queen said...

Omotola sef, what is she wearing? A bathrobe?

But why reduce 10 years from her age biko find another lie she looks noce for a 48 year old plus btr thank God for your age instead of reducing it.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

No b only genevieve, na geneva. Nonsense!

sandra edah said...

She looks older than 38 to me, Rita Dominic is 41 and looks younger than omotola

If not that u are a fool, she has 4kids!!! Has Rita Dominic aborted a pregnancy before not to talk of having a child. Mumu.

Ur just so timid, ignorant rat

38 my ass

Omosexy

Na wah oh. Only one man don climb this beautiful lady to become woman. I'm sure her husband will be blessing God everyday for catching her young.

Mama you are not 38 yrs,Anyway hbd

Mother of 4 and at 38... She indeed beautiful and sexy to behold

So she was 30 when she had her first child ??? Damm ....you think with your anus ....idiot

Luciana Chinda said...

Wow beautiful woman.

She's a mother Rita is not ..that's the difference

HBD

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

lol

When God blesses you in such a mighty way like he has with Omotola of course Haters and the never blessed ones will continue to be confused and deny the miracle before their eyes! Born 1978, married by 1996, age 18, had all your kids by 2000 and celebrating 20years in entertainment, 20 years in marriage and 38years of age!
If I were a Hater me sef go get heart attack. Lol, e no easy to see God continue to bless someone wey you no like. . Ndo , but it is just the beginning oh so you might need to go for medicals or move over to the winning side.
Osexynation for life!

Josselyn

That's joselyn

And how many children does rita have?

Omosexy, HBD