The girls only birthday party was attended by friends and colleagues such as Barrister Penelope Jones-Mensah, Eastenders Actress Ellen Thomas, Actress Joselyn Dumas, International singers Gena west and becca, supermodel victoria michaels, Bouchra Ait-Amar and Cosmetologist Pierrette vordzogbe.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 8 February 2016
Friends throw birthday party for Omotola in Ghana (photos)
The girls only birthday party was attended by friends and colleagues such as Barrister Penelope Jones-Mensah, Eastenders Actress Ellen Thomas, Actress Joselyn Dumas, International singers Gena west and becca, supermodel victoria michaels, Bouchra Ait-Amar and Cosmetologist Pierrette vordzogbe.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
97 comments:
Wow beautiful!
#commonsense
Happy birthday omosexy!!
HBD Omo sexy. * it's well*
Wow...this is good
Beautiful Lady
Hbd
HBD OMOTOLA. You slayed that dress
You are an epitome of beauty Omosexy
You are an epitome of beauty, brain,class, charisma and perfection
They had soo much fun. Wishing Omosexy longlife. Joselyn Dumas is really got a curvy and banging body. Choi.
Beautiful woman. Chicaly49@gmail.com
Wow. She looks so pretty.
Beautiful actress and beautiful friends. That's what i love to see. That's what celebrity is all about.
Lovely shot! Beautiful women!
Omo sexy has really trimmed up, that's gud!
Looking more slimy sexy..
Beautiful woman. HBD to her
#LibBadBoy
Hbd to her
#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Omotola .. beautiful as always but the hair is somehow
The hair sha... I love Omotola but the hair gotta go
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
Love and sakustus
Y is omotola wearing a night gown?
Y is omotola wearing a night gown or robe after having her bath?
Dat royal blue dress is d deal mehn
Hbd omosexy
Sexy mama looking cute as always.the lady wearing cream jumpsuit is gorgeous
Congratulations to her
beautiful people. Hbd to her
They really try
This woman is too beautiful..
Love u too much Omotola. Many more prosperous years to come in Jesus name!
I want that Joselyn's jumpsuit *cryin'
She's beautiful LLNP dear
Next
HBD to her, wish her more yrs ahead
That's nice.. All I see are lovely faces. Happy birthday ones more Omo sexy.. I love u die 👍
She is one beautiful woman.
Very thoughtful of her friends. Linda take note!
happy birthday.Linda see to that case
All I see is oversized blue dress. *just joking
POPULAR LIB READER!
Wow omosexy looking stunning
Beautiful woman, but that's an ugly dress
Just look how shes ageing gracefully nd i also spot @JocelynDumas with those beautiful box braids she has on #StrongBlackWomenRock. #BlessGod
Nice one there, not feeling her gown...
Beautiful people
Hbd once again madam..
Congratulations Mrs Ekeinde... Wishing you more successful years to come
its not easy!
Beautiful woman,happy birthday girl! Wishing you more greater you
Lovely woman, hbd ma, dis woman no wan old at all...
Pretty woman, HBD ma, dis woman no wan old at all...
I love her blue gown.
Omo sexy, u fine abeg.
It an irrefutable fact that the get richer the poor get poorer
Omotola fine like kilonde.... Why not in nja?... Lol
Oh fine classy lady. Frosh skin
Rosie Said.......Madam Omotola you try,but this wig..........Naaaah
Hbd Omo sexy
Beautiful woman!
Omotola@38Congratulations
Beautiful woman.
#linda give me 1bo#
Hbd 2 my role model
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lovely gown... HBD once again.. Wonder how many times we will her HBD oo, lol
What a star u are....celebrated in every corner.
HBD Omosexy
That Joselyn is bae!
Lovely pix, gown.am so sure she had fun..
She is extremely gorgeous
Soo beautiful....HBD dear.
Chai joselyn Dumas this your ikebe go put you for trouble oooooo! Beautiful women
pretty
Every1 hotting#Lindangwanu#
Lovely ladies, hbd to d real omosexy, llnp!
Dat blue dress tho #eyerolling#
Lovely ladies, hbd to d real omosexy, llnp!
Dat blue dress tho #eyerolling#
that dress is not flattering at all. she should go take fashion lessons from Genevieve
This surprise birthday no they finish?hbd to her once again.
Elle est tres belle.belle robe aussi
Na every month be dis omotola birthday ??nawa for her oo
HBD OMOSEXY.....your HUBBY is really LUCkY to haVe yOu by hiS SIdE.
Omotola sef, what is she wearing? A bathrobe?
But why reduce 10 years from her age biko find another lie she looks noce for a 48 year old plus btr thank God for your age instead of reducing it.
No b only genevieve, na geneva. Nonsense!
She looks older than 38 to me, Rita Dominic is 41 and looks younger than omotola
If not that u are a fool, she has 4kids!!! Has Rita Dominic aborted a pregnancy before not to talk of having a child. Mumu.
Ur just so timid, ignorant rat
38 my ass
Omosexy
Na wah oh. Only one man don climb this beautiful lady to become woman. I'm sure her husband will be blessing God everyday for catching her young.
Mama you are not 38 yrs,Anyway hbd
Mother of 4 and at 38... She indeed beautiful and sexy to behold
So she was 30 when she had her first child ??? Damm ....you think with your anus ....idiot
Wow beautiful woman.
She's a mother Rita is not ..that's the difference
HBD
lol
When God blesses you in such a mighty way like he has with Omotola of course Haters and the never blessed ones will continue to be confused and deny the miracle before their eyes! Born 1978, married by 1996, age 18, had all your kids by 2000 and celebrating 20years in entertainment, 20 years in marriage and 38years of age!
If I were a Hater me sef go get heart attack. Lol, e no easy to see God continue to bless someone wey you no like. . Ndo , but it is just the beginning oh so you might need to go for medicals or move over to the winning side.
Osexynation for life!
Josselyn
That's joselyn
And how many children does rita have?
Omosexy, HBD