The wife of Former Lagos state governor, Mobolaji
Johnson (pictured above), Funmi, has died. Family sources say the former
first Lady of Lagos state died after a brief illness at a Lagos private
hospital on Saturday February 6th. She is survived by her husband and
children. May her soul rest in peace... Amen.

54 comments:
Sowie sir....
RIP.
#XENO-FABIAN
Rip
Chai ya is a pity. * it's well*
May her soul RIP
PEPSI ADDICT
this one their wives just dry for anyhow. RIP
Don~ jazzycrush
RIP...
My condolence to him
rip... .sorry
May her soul rest in peace.
May her soul RIP
take heart sir on your lost; God will see u thru this challenging times
Sorry boss
May his soul rest in peace.
May her soul rest in peace,bt Aunty Linda 5 yrs,i am stil posting comment
#Hajia Mufliat
Help me miss, advertise this
May her soul rest in peace. And may God grant the family the fortitude to bear the loss..
Rip. Madam
RIP to the dead
Tak heart sir. RIP to d dead
He still get reserve, now I see why dey marry more than one.
Sorry for the loss
RIP to the dead
Tak heart sir. RIP to d dead
REST IN PEACE
Rip
Sad
Enter your reply...RIP
Take heart sir. It is well! Linda take note!
Sorry sir...
hard luck
sorry
Rip
Sorry sr
Rip ma
Eyahhh...R.I.P
Which cult? NA ogboni tiNs
Rip madam
So sorry.
SO SORRY
May her gentle soul rest in peace.
so sad. Take heart sir
Eayaaah..take heart
MBJ the real lagosian governor lagos ever had.we salute you [omo popo aguda]
May her soul rest in peace and also thank MBJ for saving and giving the ibos a foot stool to start life over post civil war. You were the first Governor that employed the ibos and offered them free education up to secondary school, while some close by states to ibos sold their home and properties for pounds and shillings. You deserved to be celebrated annually by the ibos of which I am one . Today ibos are all over the state because of you. Thank you and lagos state has continue on the same pat to date.
May her soul rest in peace.