Father of man allegedly killed by his wife in Ibadan, dies! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Father of man allegedly killed by his wife in Ibadan, dies!

The foster father of Lowo Oyediran Ajanaku, the man who was allegedly murdered by his wife at their home in Ibadan on Feb. 2nd, has died. Pa Oyewole Ajanaku who was close to 90, reportedly died yesterday February 8th from high blood pressure just days after he heard of the passing of Lowo. He died at his home in Gbongan, Osun state

Family sources say Pa Ajanaku, the patriarch of the Ajanaku family, is the immediate elder brother of Lowo's father and took up the responsibility of taking care of Lowo after his dad died many years ago

32 comments:

Luciana Chinda said...

Eyaaaaaa. Rip

tosisochukwu said...

May his rest in perfect peace

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

domestic violence could be in any gender.
stop the violence!!!

Double tragedy,may his soul RIP.

Eyah. Quite sad. May his soul RiP

wonders

I beg he was 90yrs old o b4 u start bashing the wife. Papa RIP

You naija men need to be careful the kind of women you regard as wife material these days. The problem with nigerians is you take everything at face value and see life as black and white. Because she dresses "decemt" greets you and your in laws ten times, takes public transport, and seems simple doesn't mean she is wifely

This woman lawyer is a devil.jumbo

madam fancy said...

This woman is evil , she has claimed to lives , may God punish her

Sad news..rip

Congrats o,,its not easy , I have done well

what a pity may his soul rest in peace.

Demmy said...

D lady shud be sentenced already abeg.

RIP sir! Very sad for parents to witness child's death.

U see how bad wife take scatter family

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

What a pity

#JUSTICE4LOWO

O dear, the said wife has TAKEN two lifes no....her resume is increasing

Who told d man sef,sad story

This is the reason why some guys are afraid to get married ... So many karashikas out there looking for families to end

Jeez! Hope they r going to jail his wife.

What a tragedy....God have mercy

seriously, this lady should be killed also. wicked witch, now see what u have caused. i think u're happy and satisfied now cutting the life of a young man short and sending his foster father to an early grave. if u were fed up of the marriage u should ve just walked away b4 finz went bad beyond amendments.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Oh my so sad Rip sir

Double tragedy

Merit said...

Chai! MAY his soul rest in peace.

Otaswifey chat me up for your classy traditional marriage aso - oke at the most affordable rate said...

This Yewande don enter gobe

Hot temper destroys

God help us ooo. This short temper nor good oo

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

starshine said...

This is why its good to marry your friend. Cos if u are friends u will know when ur marriage isn't working and sick help be4 it gets too late

@seentia sleek is did wat u wish itself because of giveaways. Hian nothing wet person no go hear for did blog. Linda's house girl.

Eeehya so sad. RIP

Eyah, he must have died of hypertension ......may his soul rest in peace