Family sources say Pa Ajanaku, the patriarch of the Ajanaku family, is the immediate elder brother of Lowo's father and took up the responsibility of taking care of Lowo after his dad died many years ago
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 9 February 2016
Father of man allegedly killed by his wife in Ibadan, dies!
Family sources say Pa Ajanaku, the patriarch of the Ajanaku family, is the immediate elder brother of Lowo's father and took up the responsibility of taking care of Lowo after his dad died many years ago
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
32 comments:
Eyaaaaaa. Rip
May his rest in perfect peace
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
domestic violence could be in any gender.
stop the violence!!!
Double tragedy,may his soul RIP.
Eyah. Quite sad. May his soul RiP
wonders
I beg he was 90yrs old o b4 u start bashing the wife. Papa RIP
You naija men need to be careful the kind of women you regard as wife material these days. The problem with nigerians is you take everything at face value and see life as black and white. Because she dresses "decemt" greets you and your in laws ten times, takes public transport, and seems simple doesn't mean she is wifely
This woman lawyer is a devil.jumbo
This woman is evil , she has claimed to lives , may God punish her
Sad news..rip
Congrats o,,its not easy , I have done well
what a pity may his soul rest in peace.
D lady shud be sentenced already abeg.
RIP sir! Very sad for parents to witness child's death.
U see how bad wife take scatter family
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
What a pity
#JUSTICE4LOWO
O dear, the said wife has TAKEN two lifes no....her resume is increasing
Who told d man sef,sad story
This is the reason why some guys are afraid to get married ... So many karashikas out there looking for families to end
Jeez! Hope they r going to jail his wife.
What a tragedy....God have mercy
seriously, this lady should be killed also. wicked witch, now see what u have caused. i think u're happy and satisfied now cutting the life of a young man short and sending his foster father to an early grave. if u were fed up of the marriage u should ve just walked away b4 finz went bad beyond amendments.
Oh my so sad Rip sir
Double tragedy
Chai! MAY his soul rest in peace.
This Yewande don enter gobe
Hot temper destroys
God help us ooo. This short temper nor good oo
LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL
This is why its good to marry your friend. Cos if u are friends u will know when ur marriage isn't working and sick help be4 it gets too late
@seentia sleek is did wat u wish itself because of giveaways. Hian nothing wet person no go hear for did blog. Linda's house girl.
Eeehya so sad. RIP
Eyah, he must have died of hypertension ......may his soul rest in peace