Friday 5 February 2016

Epic response to a comment...

Gbam!

211 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211
the truth said...

Lol. Better find a girl where u are. Village girls will surprise u.

the truth said...

You have all the men nah. Mchew!!

Lol.. Choi

This just goes to show how our women folk are. Most comments here are from women. Doesn't that say it's ok to do what she is supposedly doing? Now reverse the positions and let it be a man with a side chick at his wedding. You'll here them condemn the guy to hell and back. Yet they clamor for gender equality in all things. From the comments, it's something most Nigerian girls do or will do.

Didn't Dangote attende lola of Psquare's wedding. , plz what is new

This anonymous dat sed dangote attended lola psquare wedding is a goat.

Eat and go home don't mark the register of attendants

That's a good reply? Ok now am confused officially it's getting more and more unsafe to marry anyone in Nigeria. Nawah oh

AGB said...

God Bless you,brother. I kept scrolling down the comments to find a comment like yours,it took long,but at last I found this beautiful comment of yours. Cheers.

bhaire said...

Oga mind ur business simple.

chidinmaujo@ymail.com said...

basket mouth

No mind the aproko boy!!! Eat rice and waka onye onu gutter!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211   Newer› Newest»