Dear LIB readers, please interpret this interesting photo narrative | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 February 2016

Dear LIB readers, please interpret this interesting photo narrative

It's a photo story consisting of 23 photos illustrated by Chevelin Pierre...we are supposed to interpret what we think the photos are about. See the rest of the pics after the cut and interpret the story for us

253 comments:

1 – 200 of 253   Newer›   Newest»

It means the evil that women do

Interpretation begins... Lol

Awww e fell in love with a mermaid!!!

No idea

Newseveryhour said...

OMG! Lady suddenly grabs someone else BF dick in the club and suck (Video) http://www.newseveryhour.com/2016/01/shocking-photos-video-this-lady-gives.html

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

It's a mermaid who came to earth and fell in love with a human.

D'Senator said...

Mtcheeeeeeeeew!!!

Plenty things r happening here *drops pen*

Usman shuaibu said...

every talent is unique

YOUNGBUHARI said...

THE CHRONICLE OF A HOE. Take it or leave it.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda I swear dis pass me but d girl. Is hot

Linaberry said...

D story is about a man who helped a lady being harrased by some men but later fell in love with her without knowing she is a mermaid.D man happens to be d single father and needed a wife to take kia of his only child.She revealed her true self to him but dat didn't stop him from loving her tho he went home feeling hurt and in tears,d mermaid also cried cos she loved him.Has destiny would ave it,she gave up everytin and went looking for him and dey lived 2geda ever after.

Me I dn't understd,someone shld help interpret abeg....

"Spirit wife"...

Ha.. mogbe! He married mammy water in d end oh..chimo!!! I like Chevelin..I follow him on Facebook. Okbye!

All about a rape case and afterward a revenge by trickling and killing men and at the long run she eventually find love #shikena..Linda observe carefully

He fall in love with sexy mermaid...

Interesting.... She found love or perhaps realized dat all men are not dsame ....she fought the odds to get her true love

Nic3

Mami water things nah... Saw this and lots more on fbk. They were interesting but so mami water fetishish... if there is something like that.

choi!!!!

Choi, nice....

Interesting pics

forget d babe carry!! Choi!!!

baba said...

Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

Wow

She wore something sexy to hawk,she saw a man she likes,they wanna have sex,,some men attacked tried to rape her,she defends herself ,and finally we got to see she's actually not human but from the marine world

Dream come true. Lol

POPULAR LIB READER!

It simply means that women are dangerous and that not every women you see on the road are human beings. Womanizers be careful, don't Say I didn't warn you.

She sells Plantain abi na banana, some men began harassing her. The Buff guy saves her. Then he followed her to the river where they chatted, fried plantain and had sex... Biko i don tire Some one else continue.

JAYZSBOSS said...

All I see is sexy toon

She about to go and swim nah.

*singing* Guitar boy, if you see mammy water eh! Never never run away, eh never run awayoo!

Tony Ogunlowo said...

This is easy! A mami wata, mermaid, has come ashore to find a mate pretending to be human, as they normally do.

Spirit of seduction at work..
A typical illustration of Samson and Delilah.

This is easy! A mami wata, mermaid, has come ashore to find a mate pretending to be human, as they normally do.

the young gentleman is a probably a widower or one who has lost his wife. he was left with a daughter. He saved the mammy from the rapists. they both fell in love . The man is asking her to be with him and help take care of his daughter. The pic from the man remaind the mammy of her former life with human and that is her daughter jor! no insult pls I tried

Linda shekena™®©

Every spirit wife I burn with fire!! Every mammy water, let fire consume! I deliver Linda from spirit husband

She's a mermaid using jazz

wow.mermaid fell in love.

CERTIFIED GENTLEMAN said...

Humm...I'm just observing.

Nawa

~~~~~~~~~THAT BENUE GIRL~~~~~~~~

A single father that fell in love with a mermaid. But one night stand isn't enough to fall in love haba Author!!!! Seems he specialises in mermaids stories. Seen a familiar one before .

sanrock said...

Mermaid love....lol so she came back for live sake

iymuan said...

Cinderella

george said...

Quite interesting

blacksrule said...

dunno wat itz abt tho...but I had an erection at 1 point
yup...I sure did !!!

Charles said...

I can not interpret anything here. The only thing i saw was a woman who was removing her top, perhaps as a result of hot weather MUST READ: IMAGINE HOW I MEET HIM

DREAMS COME TRUE

AUNTY LINDA....

A beautiful love story

A mamy water fell in love with a real man her kind tried to stop her but she didn't listen to dem she even fought for d man wen pple attacked him,she later discovered d man has a child she was hrt broken but later came bak to him again

Chidera said...

lol, please others people interpret the photo MUST READ: IMAGINE HOW I MEET HIM

Stella. O said...

Desybel and Pedro

African version of the film "Splash" ..1984

A mamy water fell in love with a real man her kind tried to stop her but she refused,she even fought for d man wen pple were fighting him, but she later discovered d man has a child she was hrt broken but later came bak to him end of story

7F098C19 said...

She wants to straf..... Maybe papi water... Cos she's mami water. Engr Emy

7F098C19 said...

She wants to straf..... Maybe papi water... Cos she's mami water. Engr Emy

Legend of papa water * stick finger in nostril*

Linda they are suggesting you are mami wota

Chai...eyaa..so touching.....iffa hewr say i interpret

Sex ,

Dunno

No comment...

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmmm!
I no understand oooooo *

"A Strange Tale of Love"

Hmmmm.. Very deep thinking. But all I can say for now is that she's a seducess seller and possibly a sea goddess. No further explanation for nowwww!!!

This simply means that some of the attractive girls outside are not human and men should be cereful

beta love story...i actually got into the whole shit

Bola Abass said...

lindodo i think its all about chyna and the kadashians

Villager said...

In summary, the Lady is a water goddess who came to the world as human in a seductive way to sell banana, (pidgin take over) Na so conji hold my man so tey e wan go try hin luck but e no go well, Na so my man wen get 6pacs go use am shine . My man go turn guardian Angel ni follow guard d girl enta bush. Shebi girls dey like guys wen be actor like saint obi, get 6pacs join even though obi no get... She fall inlove then come make the love with mortal wen e no suppose be like DAT... Her fellow goddess come jealous as come girls dey do, wan come show body. She cover my guy eyes throw jazz abi Wetin she throw Na she sabi. The goddess own never do, my man wen actor beat for day time dun go gang up for revenge as my man wan enta cookie jar(enemies of progress),em no know Sey the girl Na baddoo, bloodshed follow o, I sure Sey death sef follow. As she finish, she come dey show em g-string behind make em, even us wer dey see the pics kolo. My man wer been dey form actor before dun cut cap for d babe.

Na 8 pics remain to interpret. Person wen draw am suppose no draw am if too Sey him no go fit interpret am.... Pay up for further interpretation.

Lol, beautiful mami water falls in love with a human.

Cinderella

Okaayy..
The chic is a mermaid,and changes form at dawn/night (not sure)
Anyways,she is very attractive and the men at the village try to take advantage of her,and this young man comes to her rescue.
They hit off and have a nice time together hanging out and all that.
Later at night,the troublesome men from the village try to attack them..they succeed in knocking the young man unconscious,but she beats them up and kills them..
He becomes conscious in the morning and discovers she is a mermaid.
He shows a pic of his daughter (he is probably a single dad)
Anyways she goes back to her mami-water Kingdom...lool
And they miss each other a lot.. She eventually comes back to town to see him and they live happily ever after!!!....and his daughter likes her too.
Love wins!!
The end...hehehe

mel20 said...

There's a beautiful sexy mamaid girl who sells banana, she has boyfriend who follows her and helps her with stuff most times, one night they were making love then some men came to attack them and injured him in the head, she help stitch it but it turns out she's a mamaid was called back by her fellow mamaid, he was so sad he couldn't when he went back home, then some time later his family called for that she had come to look for him, so that's how they live happily ever after..lol

Is a pix of a mermaid lady,hawking plantain on d street, some men admire her and try to play smart on her, but another guy coming at her back,also admiring her saves her from the elderly men trying to do rubbish with her.They both return to the river and he gave her money for the plantain,she prepared it and they ate,what we will see next is two of them in love mood,while they were naked the two men from earlier appeared and ready to fight but at the end wat we saw is bloodshed,they overcome the two men,the man was so afraid wen he knew who she really was, but the lady calm him down, the man then showed her his pix with his daughter,immediately she saw the pix,tears dropped from her eye, their was another pix,where d man was thinking near the river and the lady inside the water with her mate petting her,it was all a dream, cos wat i saw here is d man sleeping and his daughter came to wake him up that mummy is back,the man stood up to welcome his wife who just came back from hawking a plantain and they embraced and have a long kiss,chaii see love

What a beautiful story !!! He was nice to her even though her intention was to lure someone to go with her ,when she realised he had a daughter and that was why hw saved her ,she decided to let him go buy came back for him in real life !

Mermaid fell in love.

He fell in love with mammy water. Finish.

I love d pictures

Hmmm...

NnekaOchu Blog said...

I will if there is a price.

Mami water things

Mofokosobonla said...

What we all go through, guys are wicked sha

Nenyechi said...

Sexy creative pics

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

God forbid... abormination. The man is in love with a marmaid..

acid man(llinda's husband) said...

Singing in olu maintain's voice: if u see mami water eehh ehhh,neva neva run away....

Nig said...

Love conquers all

lovely

nekkymighty said...

God save dem from karishika!!!!

I'm so confused, abt everything

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

If u ask me na who I go ask

She is a mermaid and she Hawked plantain in the human world... She's an attractive lady and the men admired her features and beauty.. So one day one of the men got too carried away and attempted to slap her behind when suddenly a traveler came to her rescue and excorted her away from the man . he bought plantain from the girl and she showed appreciation by frying the plantain for him. They got talking as her sisters in the water world came to interfere. She didn't want him to see them so she quickly covered his face and sent her sisters away... They continued as they started to kiss and undress each other, the guy from the market unknowingly followed and attacked them along side his friends. He was knocked out as she fought them off... In the morning she revealed her true self to him but he showed her a picture of his daughter which meant he couldn't stay back with her because he had to return back to his daughter. This broke her heart and she cried bitterly to her sisters.. The traveler finally got to his destination and was finally reunited with his daughter.. But was sad because he missed the mermaid girl... Suddenly they his daughter heard a knock on the door, and low and behold his beloved stood at the door as they embraced and kissed passionately..... The end

mammy water love story!

na so him lost love came bck home.

Hoodwinked to a spiritual relationship......

.I think its about a mermaid who pretended she's human and went to the town selling plantain to attract the men with her hot body. They saw her and like her. they were attracted to her. The military guy was among those who liked her. He was bold enough to go all the way with her Cuz of his love for her, though the other men followed them to the river bank. At night they attacked them, but she killed them all, the military man was injured and she tended to his wounds and left for her kingdom.. later came back as a mermaid and the man was frightened, though knowing she's a mermaid, he still love her. He told her his life story and showed her the picture of her daughter. The mermaid went back to her kingdom but knowing someone love her despite her being a mermaid,she was always sad and the man was sad also. she came back looking for the man. she located the man's house and was reunited with the love of her life...and there was love and a complete family.. 5C01E5F2..

True love knows no bounds

Femi-nist said...

It's Hatian mythology. They believe in mermaids.

He had a child with a lady who is "PHAT"- pretty hot and tempting and wanted my many. On the night of their attack she reveals her true self which is been a mermaid. she left and he cried by her abode. She comes back vising

.I think its about a mermaid who pretended she's human and went to the town selling plantain to attract the men with her hot body. They saw her and like her. they were attracted to her. The military guy was among those who liked her. He was bold enough to go all the way with her Cuz of his love for her, though the other men followed them to the river bank. At night they attacked them, but she killed them all, the military man was injured and she tended to his wounds and left for her kingdom.. later came back as a mermaid and the man was frightened, though knowing she's a mermaid, he still love her. He told her his life story and showed her the picture of her daughter. The mermaid went back to her kingdom but knowing someone love her despite her being a mermaid,she was always sad and the man was sad also. she came back looking for the man. she located the man's house and was reunited with the love of her life...and there was love and a complete family.. 5C01E5F2..

Damn it went from Eze goes to school to Mami water evil spirit.

1st picture she was tryna wear her dress, 2nd picture she was thinkin of wht to do and where to go to. 3rd picture she decided to enter d village to hawk plantain and to see wht kinda guy she could hold down, 3rd picture street boys come dey eye her, 4th picture, 5th pic street boys still eyeing her, 6th pic one of d street boys slapped her ass in his mind exclamating (asampate pepper soup). 5th pic guy man dey follow up d girl dey form gentle man to stop street boy frm harassing her.6th pic she knows dat d guy wnts som cookie, and d guy dey eye am too, all na eye servicing tins. 7th pic, 8th pic dem two enter bush to run package, my guy samples her sm benjamin, form like a real nigga and prepare smtin nice for her. 9th pic love cm strt along the way na dem two fire dwn. 10th pic her mami water friends cm dey hail the babe say she don catch hot guy, the girl covered d man,s eyes and told dem to shut the fuck up. 11th pic street boys dey follow up their matter since frm village so that dem go threat their fuck and get their own part of the share frm the girl. 12th pic dem street boys no knw say agbada don hold barb wire d babe change am for dem,during the process, lover boy gets injured and lost his consciousness i guess. final pics shows that he woke up frm his beating accident and realized that the girl na mami water.e cm tell d girl say mk she no kill am dat he has a daughter at home but in the process, both d mami water and the guy realized that they were both in love but things cant work out due to d fact that both of dem are frm different worlds. wht a sad moment. the man gets home cnt eat but to cry. daughter calls her father and tells her that some one,s knocking at the door. only to find out it was the girl and they reunited. THE END!

The picture is tryin to tell us that mami water dey show 4 different format, say mami water fit show as woman way wear long Brazilian hair, rub plenty paint for face & carry nail way long pass her finger or say mami water fit show as village babe way carry Chuku 4 head & just rub powder 4 face. So bobos no carry ur Johnny go the chuk 4 any kind hole u no 2 sabi e fit mami water.

Jock. said...

Mami-water, dream, reality......

saken said...

I don't know how to interpret the pictures but I can see ingenuity at its peak. The artist belongs to another realm.

Nawa

Be careful of who you meet.

A mermaid fell in love with a man...beautiful concept

Becky said...

Story of love

lol...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

MarineThings...sent from d marine world so it's soo easy for her to have a "spirit of seduction" and a "spirit of death" operating in her so not every man shud fall for her cos she has eyes 4only d man she's sent to...
***Also, depicts men would still GO 4A WOMAN EVEN WHEN THEY SEE DEATH CALLING FACE2FACE...lol!!!

A man's tot dreams n imaginations of things dat happen to his wife she goes into d world to hursle
Moi piss Miss Q

Cherilyn said...

olumatain's mammy water Ronke cinderella has been found....PEACE!

spendy said...

old skool.... since when

it was all a dream that later came to pass

ebuka said...

evil spirits sotories

this is a story of a hawker food vendor that stop at the river side had a bath n took up her sikle n went to sell n then a guy try to molest her when a guy saved the day n she and the guy wnt to a near by bush had fun n sex and later the guy presented her with a photo of them two and she left n the guy was all by himself n on getting home the husband was worried sick with their child n he give her a kiss n .wink

david agbogun said...

Long story! All i know is that the mamaid is fucking sexy... *Linda Stop wasting my time*

Prosper said...

Devil can do anything just to accomplish a mission and atimes one may end up achieving the opposite of what one wants.

A mermaid fell in love with the guy and she gets to come out in the afternoon in the guise of selling plantain. the guy thought he had lost her for real but she came back.

Aww nd they lived happily ever after.

nice story but someone needs to be educated about the fact that African mermaids dont look like this. its only in european/hollywood mythology that mermaids are half fish half human.

seun said...

a mermaid who came out of the river and pretends to be a plantain seller she dresses seductively to attract male customers and once she catches any victim she has sex with them and after that kill them

lessons to all men out there not all that glitters is gold

Aww she came back she's a maimaid who fell in love

Interpretation: she's a market seller. Although I don't understand the inclusion of mermaids.

Wow!This is beautiful,lovely piece.

Wow!This is beautiful, lovely piece!

Mami water in love

If you see mami with never ever 'fear'......

Emmy said...

It's a superstory!

Its a long story

If you see Mammy Water, never never you run away....

WATCHTOWA-INC said...

Fell in love with mamaid..

Harrypotter said...

This is A really lovely story. I understand this perfectly

is a lie o!!! mami water tins, you want us to tell a story inugo!!!

She was chilling in her hood and decided to go for a stroll...she's hot and she got a lot of attentions from the bad and the good saved her from the bad guys...she took the good man to her hood and fought for him until her people came for her.sadly she went with her people into the water and He went home dejected and she later came back to fight for love and went into the arms of her love...I hope I got it a bit

Dreams Coming to reality

Lmao, this is tbt from MacMillan test book, bia Linda" well onum shut up.

Now this isnwhat we call art....reminds me of my childhood when me and my peers sat in the middle of the living room table after reading DC comic books of superman, spiderman etc and created our own stories...too bad our parents then did not see the creative divine talents in us that it wasnt nutured instead we were scolded to just read our educational/school books instead...Kudos to the creator of this...What a talent and genius

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Kosiso said...

hia this is beautiful nonsense biko

lol pictures of Sally island by vyrus udensi��You need to read the stories

`wetin dy under skirt go kill us o...

tammy said...

She's the grimm ripper.

Barbie19 said...

No be small tin o

chichi linda's secret admirer said...

Super woman

chichi linda's secret admirer said...

Super woman

She is a mammy water

Sent from de water...lol

EKIN ROYALE [LORD PLS PICK UP MY CALL] said...

Enter your comment...A hawker who has another job on the side (prostituting)

I dont kknow but I know I want to fuck that drawing of a woman

The lady is a mermaid who during the day turns to a beautiful and sexy woman. She goes to the banana plantation to cut some which she hawks at the market seducing men. One of the men succeeded in following her to the river side, he fell for and soon they were frying and eating plantain from the fire they made. I believe she was waiting for the man to go so she could return into the waters. It was late and her mermaid sisters came out to have, immediately she sighted them, she kissed the man while giving them a sign to go back same happened when she close his eyes too with her palm. She killed the men that saw who she really was. On the pic about the man who seemed shocked, I think she has a connection with him either she was his wife or gf who gave birth to his daughter. When he showed her the pics, she went back into the water crying because she found him or vice versa. The man wept after which he went back home sad . Heads down on the table, his daughter told him there was someone at the door, he went to the door and behold it was the mermaid, she came back for him. They kissed passionately. That's it. Next pls

asumjana said...

mammi water story

Fantastic story @usman alex ahmmed

He fell in love with and shagged a mermaid stripper.
Kratos

This story is stong oo.

ABEG...long and short of the story is wake up from your sleep and everybody live happily ever after. shikenah. biko next...

Don Smith said...

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

Love story from the gate of hell

Brightpea

Love story from the gate of hell

Brightpea

According to my own analysis, the water goddess wanted to experience how things work in the terrestial world, she then decides to disguise as a plantain seller and walk around the market square. however, due to the way she dressed, she was almost molested if not for the saving grace of a fine young man who delivered her. The man then decide to serve as her escort to her destination.

The destination was a river bank. The man then purchase a few plantain and ask her to fry it. along the line, they got attracted to each other and before they both knew what was going on, love entangled them, it was dark, yet they continued making love until they were caught by vigilantes. The vigilantes then tried to hurt both of them but the river goddess then unleashed her anger on the vigilantes and overpowered them.

Unfortunately, she couldnt disguise anymore, her secret had been seen by her new lover. she then decide to go back. The man had fallen too much to let her go. He pleaded and even showed her the picture of his daughter - who needs the care of a mother. The river goddess felt sorry for him but had to go. in the end, she showed up again, in the young man's house and their love was properly expressed.

She is a killer. Mammywater

The end can't be real... It's all a dream I think... ***

Ah... simple.. the guy nack mami water.. mami water fell in love with him and wanted to carry him under water.. but he begged and said he had a daughter so she left him and went to contaminate the river with her tears.. then she came back to meet him and his daughter..

Or something of that sort

Nkemy said...

Beautiful mermaid - takes human form and comes in land- harvests plantains and goes to sell at a nearby village market - men make passes and tries to sexually harass her - she is saved by a traveller - traveller is engulfed by her beauty and tags along - she feeds him - they make out - her sisters come out of water she distracts the man and orders them back - they are ambushed by the village men- she saves the traveller- traveller falls in love - traveller declares his love and shows her a picture of him and his daughter - she reveals her true self to him - he doesn't mind but she does - they go their separate ways - she goes back into the ocean sad her family consoles her - the traveller got home sad and consoled by his daughter after he narrated his ordeal - some hours later a knock on the door - mermaid comes back after her family has granted her permission to follow her heart and permanently made her human - man is happy and they lived happily ever after lolzzz

Wumi Somebody said...

Nah! Too complex to digest.

Apple Berry said...

The story is about a mermaid( who we shall name Made)who wanted to explore the world of humans. She came into the world as a plantain seller with a hot/attractive/banging body, perhaps to lure men to herself.In the course of her selling the plantain, she was being harassed by men(a drunk inclusive), but a man(let's name him Andy) came to the rescue. Andy didn't want any more men to harass the beautiful Made so he walked behind her to protect her from other thugs. Made began to like him, from a distance. He followed her down to a bush where he introduced himself to her and she offered him some of her goods, also starting a fire to fry some plantains for the both of them. After eating, Made and Andy began to make out, behind were her mermaid friends jeering her on.They were about to get some real action when those same men who had harassed her earlier waylaid them in their love making hide out and began to attack them. She fought off the men with her strength but Andy got hurt in the process. She healed him with her powers and when he came to be, found her in her natural form- a mermaid. He was shocked, but he was already charmed by her and was also madly in love with her. He told her he had a daughter and sadly showed her the picture of his daughter. But Made did not want that so she sadly went back to her sisters in the land of the mermaids.Andy was sad and distraught and couldn't eat in the following days. He longed to see his love again. One day, in his distraught state, his daughter tapped him on the shoulder, telling him there was a knock on the door. On opening the door, lo and behold it was his love.He was so surprised but very happy to see her, and so was she.They happily fell into each others' arms and shared a passionate kiss. And they happily lived ever after.
The end

Andy sneh said...

Maami water things. I'll come back to read comments later abeg

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

having affairs with strange women will one day kill you...

end time tinz

The dude too like mami water story. But wonderful job

They saw a pretty, curvaceous & skimpily dressed banana hawker and wanted to take advantage, but they never knew she had powers.. she was connected to the sea.. marine powers. She was also in love.. wait a minute, can marine girls be truly in love with humans(men)? Men should really be careful! Not every skimpily dressed lady is human! 90% of them are from the waters.

Although, it's a beautiful pictorial story.

Donjazzycrush said...

mama iwota dey fall in love tooo huh?

Don~ jazzycrush

Well, it's a story of love. The lady is a mermaid who comes out to have a feel of the society by selling bananas. She is a pretty woman with a really nice physique & as usual she had advances from men, but on this particular day, some guy stood up for her & walked her back to the river bank. They began to discuss, one thing led to another and they kissed.
As they were about to get more serious, the men who had earlier whistled at her, tried to harm her and her new lover. She wouldn't let aanyone destroy the Lil form of happiness she has found, so she stood up for him, just as he had done earlier in the day.
Morning came but with sadness. She informed him of who she really was & saddened by this, he showed her a picture of himself & younger sister, to which she had an instant attraction, but there was nothing they could both do.
He is awakened by his sister that someone was at the door, to discover he had been in the land called "dream land". Getting to the door, his lover from the "dream land" is standing before his eyes.. joyfully he grabs her & gives here a "real life" kiss.

True love still exist, you just have to be patience

Chyluv! said...

Girl Is a mermaid, n not to fall Inluv wit a man, she turns to a woman n halks, to knw wat it feels like, guy protects Her from abuse n they fall inluv, they eventually make luv but other mermaids are warning her, men He attacked Earlier Come for them, she fights them with powers n returns to the sea, guy Is heartbroken,

Karishika

Onyi N. said...

A mermaid goes out of her natural habitat transformed as a normal young, beautiful lady and then thinks of something to do (maybe either mischievous or in search of a true lover). She harvests a bunch of plantain and sets out to town to sell in a rather provocative dress. As expected, eyes of men followed her as she passed. Eventually, a member of a gang tries to molest her but she was rescued by a nice guy. He then offered to walk her home and also patronized her by buying some plantain from her which they shared after frying them. They both fell in love and decided to make out (make love) at the bank of the river. While at it, the mermaid's friends or family members came to distract or discourage her from the act but she hushed and tried to ignore them. But the gang that tried to molest the her apparently had followed them and then assaulted the nice guy, probably knocking him out but the mermaid fought and killed all the gangsters. By morning when the nice guy woke up, he was shocked to discover when his new-found lover revealed her true identity to him as a mermaid. While getting more acquainted with each other, he in turn informed the mermaid about his daughter. They probably were talking about having a lasting relationship. Now, either of this two scenarios happened.
1) But she felt rather disappointed about his having a daughter and then retreated to her home underwater. Or
2) She loved the man so much but they can't be together because she is from a different world, so she had to retreat to her home underwater.
The young man felt distraught and saddened because she had left him. The mermaid, while underwater, lamented about her predicament. While the young man was still lamenting over the situation at home, his daughter calls to his attention that there was someone knocking at the door. His daughter gets the door and to their greatest pleasant surprise, find the mermaid standing at the door. Apparently, the mermaid was consoled and got some advice and the green light from her family to go ahead with the relationship. They kiss passionately and live happily ever after.

Onyi N. said...

A mermaid goes out of her natural habitat transformed as a normal young, beautiful lady and then thinks of something to do (maybe either mischievous or in search of a true lover). She harvests a bunch of plantain and sets out to town to sell in a rather provocative dress. As expected, eyes of men followed her as she passed. Eventually, a member of a gang tries to molest her but she was rescued by a nice guy. He then offered to walk her home and also patronized her by buying some plantain from her which they shared after frying them. They both fell in love and decided to make out (make love) at the bank of the river. While at it, the mermaid's friends or family members came to distract or discourage her from the act but she hushed and tried to ignore them. But the gang that tried to molest the her apparently had followed them and then assaulted the nice guy, probably knocking him out but the mermaid fought and killed all the gangsters. By morning when the nice guy woke up, he was shocked to discover when his new-found lover revealed her true identity to him as a mermaid. While getting more acquainted with each other, he in turn informed the mermaid about his daughter. They probably were talking about having a lasting relationship. Now, either of this two scenarios happened.
1) But she felt rather disappointed about his having a daughter and then retreated to her home underwater. Or
2) She loved the man so much but they can't be together because she is from a different world, so she had to retreat to her home underwater.
The young man felt distraught and saddened because she had left him. The mermaid, while underwater, lamented about her predicament. While the young man was still lamenting over the situation at home, his daughter calls to his attention that there was someone knocking at the door. His daughter gets the door and to their greatest pleasant surprise, find the mermaid standing at the door. Apparently, the mermaid was consoled and got some advice and the green light from her family to go ahead with the relationship. They kiss passionately and live happily ever after.

Blessed Soul said...

Mammy water and the banana tree...lol

oben said...

Just keep imajining it

joblessnaija said...

She is a mermaid who fell in love with a soldier. The soldier rescued her from the drunk who wanted to molest her at the market.She returned the favour when she saved the guy from the drunk who sneaked in on them at the dead of the night. She knows they can't be together so was heart broken but love conquers all, when she visited the soldier in his house and its happy ever after for them.

A summary

Tymless V

Demonic!

Beware of STRANGE WOMEN

#PeterObiForPresident2019

My lady, oyah start, coming back yo read comment..!

Mmmmm nice one,a guy dream about his girl protected by him from been molested by some guy in the wood,in the course of doing that he realize the girl in the dream turn out to be super natural half human half fish ,protector end up been protected by the girl the rapist .

FRESH said...

Sexy Mermaid girl comes ashore,assumes a human character, goes to the market to hawk plantains.She is ogled, harassed & admired by men at the market place.A widower approaches her & they get talking.They end up by the river side,talking,ate fried plantains & somehow they began a romance.They started kissing & were about to make love when the rascals from the market barged in on them to harass them.Surprisingly, the sweet looking girl fought them off & beat them silly.She then told the shocked lover that she was a Mermaid & had to go back into the water.He told her he loved her & that he was a widower with young daughter.Leaving the man distraught,she got into the sea & went to join her fellow mermaids.Alas,she got home crying,broken hearted,her sister Mermaids comforted her.He went home sad.Much later, his daughter informed him someone was knocking on their door.on opening the door,lo & behold, she was standing there.She actually came to be with him forever! He rushed,held her so tight,looked into her eyes & told her he never wants to live without her.They kiss passionately.THE END

linda ikeji 0000000000000000000000000000000000!

Commodore said...

Super story!

Very well,I hope it would improve the value of naira.

#GeneralFortune

wizkitty said...

Mammy water the plantain seller or great spirit wife from the water...

Making sense lindagatti na love story. D babe na mammy water, him fall in love with d guy then.... u fit help me complete am

AJ MAIN BOY...

Wow!

Lovely story displayed via pictures. Makes a lot of sense and I enjoyed every moment.

Mammy water story,lol

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

I think its a story of a Lady, Once married or a baby mama, then something happen to her whole life. then she started a new life 4 herself selling things just to make a living, she is a beautiful lady and off course she hookup the others guys were jealous that did not get her, so they did a back ground check up n found out that she has a child already... But her love stood by her .

Sandra said...

This pierre guy like mami water sha. All his illustrations must have mami water in it. Sho

I've seen this before... Nice concept!

cartoon porn

Don't talk to strangers... :-/

Love at first sight

Once upon a time a mermaid came to sell plantain in disguise. She came to take a soul and she would succeed because she looked irresistible and had all the curves in the right places.
She went past some oogling men and as last a muscular young man picked interest in her. He followed her until they got to the river and they both made out.
Some men attacked them and she fought and overpowered them. When it was time she revealed her true identity and wanted to take her new conquest with her but he pleaded with her that he was left alone to take care of his beautiful daughter. She had pity on him and because she had feelings for him she let him go.
When she got to the underworld she cried because she missed him and her sisters saw that and let her go. She went back to her love and they lived happily ever after with their daughter.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 253   Newer› Newest»