Chad's president to contest election for a 5th term
Chad's President, Idriss Deby, has signified his interest to run for office as President for a 5th term. Deby came into power through a coup in 1990 and will run for a fifth term in the general elections due in April. He says he would restore term-limits for presidents if he is re-elected.
If his giving the citizens exactly what they want in the country, he should go ahead biko so they won't end up with miserable president later,but if not,he should leave the position for others,afterall it's not his birth right!
Did you say fifth term hmmm so na his fathers property is this. Muslims country are the worst in the world. So no more youth or any capable person except this idiot . Africa will never go forward until this kinds of incompetent old leaders that want to die in power are eliminated.
He should be there for life no need to contest. That is why Jonathan remains Africans best president ever, because he is not greedy for power. Otherwise, both "the baboons and the dogs would have been soaked in blood". Can you tell me who said that?
71 comments:
This cannot happen in my country
he no dey tire?
na only am dey the country
meenah_wakil on instagram
he no dey tire?
na only am dey the country
meenah_wakil on instagram
What for. Is he the only person that can rule Chad?
All these African leaders sef! Nice camouflage jacket tho.
Research Shows That Most Women are Either Lesbians or Bisexual
God have mercy
Corruption at the highest level. Mr man yu wan die there?
PEPSI ADDICT
Wow, and people still dey vote for this man, chad pple wey dey suffer...African leader can die there if given the chance
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Oga. Please, don't die on that sit is not your personal property.
POWER HUNGRY LIZARD.
Stupid country!
Hmmmmmmmm
Chadna
This man is successfully running his country like village meeting in this age & time.Na wa oh.This isn't democracy, this is traditional democracy
Selfish man
aunty linda Enter your comment...
If his giving the citizens exactly what they want in the country, he should go ahead biko so they won't end up with miserable president later,but if not,he should leave the position for others,afterall it's not his birth right!
Only for Africa does such still occur
Haba!! Him wan die for the sit, step down so someone with a better vision and mission will take over and things will get better.
Omoale jatijati
For whAt nah?
Oga. Please, don't die on that sit is not your personal property.
He's a thief
How can one person run for president post 5 times?
#Hajia Mufliat
Oga step down joor...
Africa is cursed.
He die like others....nuel
Odieqwu!!!
Odieqwu!!!
Abeg go nd rest joor,leave d seat fr oda pple
Na there him wan die?... dee
He says he would restore term-limits for presidents if he's re-elected for the 5th term! Hmmm smh. Nothing wey person no go hear.
-LIB PIKIN-
Na him papa seat be that?
Did you say fifth term hmmm so na his fathers property is this. Muslims country are the worst in the world.
So no more youth or any capable person except this idiot .
Africa will never go forward until this kinds of incompetent old leaders that want to die in power are eliminated.
Did you say fifth term hmmm so na his fathers property is this. Muslims country are the worst in the world.
So no more youth or any capable person except this idiot .
Africa will never go forward until this kinds of incompetent old leaders that want to die in power are eliminated.
He would restore term limits if re-elected? a power glutton like him. *Power-hungry-mudafuker*
Story. He won't restore any term limit.
That's the problem of we Africans always want to die in power
Whaooo...na wa ooo
Selfishness of d highest Order. What a greedy man.
greedy gov...old foolish man.
Gud for him..
End time president,him wan die for politice,stupid man.
Africans!
Na wah oooo
Oga u beta step down. African mentality
five times ke,our African leader with power intoxicated habbit
If he like make him die there...Presidency na him birthright bah?
Is he d only one dat is eligible?
Haba! Oga is it your father's property??? Linda take note!
He should be there for life no need to contest. That is why Jonathan remains Africans best president ever, because he is not greedy for power. Otherwise, both "the baboons and the dogs would have been soaked in blood". Can you tell me who said that?
U go soon die there
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
If he is re-elected?
Ekenekwa m unu!
Menofgod247@gmail.com
Does he want to die there? give the youths of your country a chance.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Gud for him
African greedy Dictators , remember Libya your execellency
Softly softly catchee monkey
All this power hungry politicians
Lol. Na him papa get the country? Power hungry man
He should rule dem forever
Na dem sabi
African leaders never want to leave power.. so annoying. Its a shame when they think no one else can rule better than them
Lol...how ironic!Restore term limits ko
Serously I don't know why some leaders are being self centered ? Why still contesting at that old age
African leaders are always selfish
African wake up
African leaders are always selfish
African wake up
for d 5th time? ridiculous huh
Am sure when they created the position of a president, it was made specifically for Him.
Greedy man
Na him father get am?
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
5th term.....ole