Her new track and clip certainly seemed to be the gift that kept on giving as Beyonce and Jay Z's daughter Blue Ivy also made a special appearance in it.
The adorable four-year-old looked angelic in a long white dress as she played with and posed with a few gal pals.
Beyonce spent most of the video in a clinging low-cut burgundy bodysuit which showed off her cleavage and pert posterior.
She also wore thigh-high stockings and an intricate, large pearl necklace as she moved and grooved in a hallway with a few of her background dancers.
Her highlighted brunette tresses were worn in an intricate braided updo as she sported natural, complimentary make-up on her face topped off with a swipe of shiny lip.
As the music video is set in New Orleans, she paid homage to the city by moving and grooving inside the hallways of a plantation-style home.
53 comments:
her daughter is pretty, 0k .Linda take note
Yay! I watched the video yesterday, love the song + Ivy is becoming her own diva too o,she so cute in the video. All hail Queen BEE.
As usual na
OK,good for them.
Okay seen.jumbo
beyonce my love........
Don~ jazzycrush
Linda, I think you should consider having a tv show of your own like the Wendy Williams show. I see a picture where you have become more than just a blogger.
Pretty Ivy
Seen.
Okay ooo..thats how Jaden Smith started
My beautiful Blue
Gradually bcmn ugly.
Formation - I SLAY! Queen B for president!!
LOL BEYONCE still dey exist? everybody has their peak sha
Normal. * it's well*
NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti
Ok o
@Vivian Reginald, she didn't create herself so u shouldn't say that about the lil kid, I am sure if someone says that bout your kid or u, u would feel bad so please just look at the pic and go over to the next story. Regards
Seen.. queen bay
MUCH LOVE..
www.globalwapnews.blogspot.com
Making dia money
Good 4 dem
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Ok nah
BEY is BAE.. Blue ivy is cute for days.
Oya ooo make una rush go order 4 video
#nwanne linda
She cute asf..
So cool
lmao...I didn't know she still sings
Tv show where she will be doing GOSSIP LIVE FROM LINDA IKEJI...Abeg leave Linda to remain here oooo how many talk show Don earn pple the kind of money blogging and aprokoring has earned Linda.... lindiway blog on at least I get to win ur giveaway
The song is a jam. I heard it like 15minutes ago. The video is also nice
The queen is back
She's just there. Linda take note!
Who knows where Linda copied d write up from. Coy copy
Nice. Linda observe!
Not a Beyonce fan....
Dirty lie!
The video is fire and Bey always slays!!
Wow beautiful am never a Beyonce fan but its good to know that she is making progress.
I'll go see d movie
Queen bee On fire...
Blue ivy ls beautiful
If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair, or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
Issokay.
The video make sense
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
KillerB
#spritual
Hahahahahahahah
Ok. Linda you can describe models wow!!! More Instagram followers for you all
Am I the only one that thinks this song is popular just because it came from Beyonce'? Its not really a nice song. It not as good as other songs from Beyoncek. She's getting Lazy and relying on her fame too much. And why are two dark little slave looking girls at each ends and blue Ivy is in their middle. See why the Oscars are becoming more white? We don't even appreciate ourselves we still discriminate amongst blacks. Ok.
Video is dope
okay
Nice song and video, especially the braided wig and wigs!!!two thumbs up
cool