Beautiful photos of Cynthia Obianodo in her Vera Wang wedding dress
Cynthia Obianodo, daughter of billionaire CEO of Young
Shall Grow Motors, Vincent Obianodo, is getting married to TV
personality, Ebuka in Abuja today...more photos after the cut...
I don't give a hoot about the name attached to the wedding gown, it's a complete no no for me, she would ve gone for better one than lavishing money on something that's not worth it.
Hmmm. She will eventually see all this. How do you think she will feel reading all this. It's not like she is contesting Miss Nigeria. She is simply getting married. Not fair in my opinion.
Now I understand what Stern is trying to point out. Being the daughter of billionaire as linda keep saying The pix is supposed to be tushed than this The problem may be from her makeup artist. Or the photographer. Nice one tho. Wish them HML
Pics are beautiful, the gown is lovely. Beautiful ceremony, I like... @STERN, why are u not impressed, everything is just beautiful, learn to appreciate good things.....
Why are all of you so bitter about the gown? The babe is married, whether or not she and her gown are ugly. Your opinions don't matter now as they never mattered when the groom chose to marry her out of the millions of fine and fashion savvy girls in town. Suck in your bitterness and pray for yourselves.
It's understandable dear...most of these hate comments are coming from really poor and sad people...it's not a crime to be poor but it's a disaster when you are poor and hateful.
93 comments:
Not so impressed BUT she tried
Aww! Absolutely stunning! Happy married life!
Lovely..
Which kain gown be dat
Happy married life to the couple.
Wow!!BEAUTIFUL
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
I was there with my oga
Beautiful bride
Congrats. Linda observe!
Who will bless me with 75k to learn how to make up than sitting at home idle. irendwel@yahoo.com
She is looking gorgeous nice one..Linda observe carefully
Beautiful
Wow! Lovely concept......
#PEACEOUT
Awaiting the REAL photos.
Enter your comment...HML to the newest couple in town.
I can't wait o
Linda I'm here o
This is definately not custom made vera wang. This was plucked off the rack. It's as good as sewing on a road side. Rubbish overhyped wedding
Ashakasha gown.jumbo
So what has the Vera Wang wedding dress added to her life? HML to d couple.
Congratulations
HML
#Hajia Mufliat
Nice pics. But this girl is Ugly one kin one kin. HML
That gown is everything
PEPSI ADDICT
Nice. * it's well*
beautiful ladies,wishing you all the best of luck in life
Beautiful
wawu!! estimally beautiful. ...
9ice one.
Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Lovely. Ladies looking stunning while the guys are looking dapper
Her wedding dress reminds me of a tissue made dress from a bridal shower game...sorry!
See as money finish here abeg....
Happy married life to dem
wishing them a happy married life.
I think she could have gotten a better dress, the lower part looks like tissue papers are stuck to the dress. Well it's her choice.
Hml to them
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
mgbeke weds prince charming
HML to them..
Don~ jazzycrush
Big congrats to dem. Wishing dem many years of marital bliss. Linda take note!
Ugly bride ;Ugly dress
Happy married life all the same.
No i aint a hater
Beautiful
naso e supose be on a wedding day
I no feel the gown...
Happy married life all the same
I no feel the gown...
Happy married life all the same
Pretty her
LINDA MY LINDA
Ebuka don go marry big man pikin
Billionaire daughter na her tittle now? Lol! The girl head big sha,
Congratulations to them.
Stunnnnniiiinnnggg
HML to her
MZ EUEU
HML! ugly dress tho, just because they want to wear vera wang
See Larry Gaaga as e be like COW...e spoil this picture..
Beautiful bride
She looks good but her dress can be better than this...
OK o, seen.
But the dress is not fine na. Chei money miss road
PLS must BANKY W be among the groomsmen in every wedding BIKO NU
I really don't see d WOW factor in d dress, it looks like any other ordinary wedding dress. Nothing extraordinary about it. Am not impressed.
Is banky there? I can see a mighty head at the other end, that guy head shaa
Wedding gown ndi ara. HML to her.
Okbye.
Hml
Ok. More Instagram followers for you
Go do ur own make we see, bad mouthed.
This her wedding gown is a no no for me,no class at all,but congrats to them.
I don't give a hoot about the name attached to the wedding gown, it's a complete no no for me, she would ve gone for better one than lavishing money on something that's not worth it.
You be mumu
HML to them...
Congrats to them
I love the gown.... Its just there ooo
Stunning
Awesomely gorgeous. Love the bridesmaids and grooms men arrangement in the first pix.
Eh ya. So much money spent and the dress does not look different from David's Bridal. Girl, you shoulda spent that money on a Zuhair gown.
Really d gown isn't just nice... looks rumbled and just there
No need to paint it....the girl no fine...na becos her papa get money and she dey marry celeb.she is U-G-L-Y.
Exactly!
#word #truestory #uglybride
The ugliest vera wang Ive seen in my life.omg dis gals taste is wack.enjoy ur marriage but pls read up..
She looks ok sha in the dress. Happy Married Life!
D babe 2 dull abeg see d colour of are wedding na wa o! Anyway congrat
Happy married life
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
THE BRIDE THOU
Hmmm. She will eventually see all this. How do you think she will feel reading all this. It's not like she is contesting Miss Nigeria. She is simply getting married. Not fair in my opinion.
iff banky na woman her wardrobe for don full with Asoebi dress
Re u sure this girl dint leave you for Ebuka
Now I understand what Stern is trying to point out. Being the daughter of billionaire as linda keep saying
The pix is supposed to be tushed than this
The problem may be from her makeup artist. Or the photographer. Nice one tho. Wish them HML
Pics are beautiful, the gown is lovely. Beautiful ceremony, I like...
@STERN, why are u not impressed, everything is just beautiful, learn to appreciate good things.....
Why are all of you so bitter about the gown? The babe is married, whether or not she and her gown are ugly. Your opinions don't matter now as they never mattered when the groom chose to marry her out of the millions of fine and fashion savvy girls in town.
Suck in your bitterness and pray for yourselves.
Any like button for ur reply,u spoke d word in me...
OBVIOUSLY, MONEY DOESN'T BUY FASHION SCENE
Quit hating
Miss anonymous I suggest you go get an education so you can at least spell correctly when typing your hate comments.
It's understandable dear...most of these hate comments are coming from really poor and sad people...it's not a crime to be poor but it's a disaster when you are poor and hateful.
HML, Vera wang dress are too "Up To The Top". #Linda's Best Friend#. #BFF
I like the wedding gown.
The babe still look old wit all d make up... dee
loving wedding gown she got