Anna Banner and Emmanuel Ikubese cover House of Maliq Feb. issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Anna Banner and Emmanuel Ikubese cover House of Maliq Feb. issue

Stunning lady. See more photos after the cut...

83 comments:

I DON'T LIKE THIS GIRL AT ALL.

Lovely.

Fine people...

baba said...

Nice ONE

Flawless slayers..... I so much love that white on Anna.......

#PEACEOUT

Flawless slayers..... I so much love that white on Anna.......

#PEACEOUT

chai see baby fat

Beautiful girl handsome dude

PEPSI ADDICT

Beautiful ...

She's got that Riri bunny legs...sexy!

Linda correct ur self not Kenneth okoli, Emmanuel ikubese

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Tommy shaper sighted!
Lovely shot tho..

Nice one beautiful people.
Anna try small.

* it's well*

Mrs E said...

Yea fine girl but her corset dey show..oops!

Ok o,

Beautiful people...x

Anna is very by btyful...I knw flavour will marry her

Cute.

N whose d oda geh?

Shaniqua Carson said...

Where's Kenneth?

Again?

Donjazzycrush said...

beauriful and lovely at the same time....

Don~ jazzycrush

Flavour!flavour!! Flavour!!! ...how many times I call u?......ana no dey fit close her legs again if she stand,smh! I wonder the kind techniques wen u dey use ,choi

Posh Queen said...

Anna, as beautiful as ever

WOWOW!

Beautiful,that man is not kenneth oklie,

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Where's Kenneth Okolie in this photo na? I'm seeing Emmanuel Ikubese o. Nice photos.

mzjenjulius said...

Enter your comment...beautiful life goes on

Linda that not Kenneth pls . Correct ur self sweetie I know ur not God

Betty said...

Linda! This is not Kenneth! This is Emmanuel Ikubese

Linda this is Emmanuel Ikubese

Nenyechi said...

Okay. More Instagram followers for you

Lovely pictures

Fine fine people...

U never reach to turn baby daddy too... dee

Tendency oby said...

I like their photoshoot

Make we talk true shame the devil... MsBanner is a Beauty,as in she sure looks good with a clean beautiful skin #MyOpinion

Enter your comment...next

Is single motherhood bn celebrated here?

Ok.. Seen!

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Anna is hot...I swear down

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Anna looks unsure of herself.... my looking like Bruce jener now caitlyn in the first pic

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Anna looks unsure of herself.... my looking like Bruce jener now caitlyn in the first pic

Beautiful people! Linda take note!

There business

D white caped dress is one billion

POPULAR LIB READER!

Beautiful

madam this is not kenneth okolie ooo,this is emmanuel ikubese

Anna dear,, are you sure about that writeup?? Just thought you might at least want to change who the baby's father is..

Beautiful photos

Enter your comment...still biutiful

Mama Ennystico

@2nd pic. "When ur waist trainer cost 1000 naira".

I actually do not fancy any of these photos

Lovely people.

God bless u Anna!

Jealousy! Try and show us ur own! Anna u r very pretty!

tosisochukwu said...

Great photos

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

She is such a stunner... ANNA MY BANANA.. still lovely as ever

I no know said...

Madam this is emmanuel ikubese not Kenneth okolie...

I no know said...

Madam this is Emmanuel Ikubese not Kenneth okolie...

Linda is dat Kenneth Okolie or Emmanuel Ikugbese???

Beautiful Anna

@Linda pls I think that is Emmanuel ikubese and not Okolie Kenneth.. Thanks

This is not Kenneth Okolie Linda. Please stop the copy and paste and correct the error.

Linda dt is Emmanuel ikubuese not Kenneth okolie. Hian! And wat is Anna banner saying about motherhood. See d nonsense we now celebrate. Mtcheeewwwwwwwww... Una dun hear say onyinye is pregnant for flavour??? Wats wv ds magazine ppl? Wat are they promoting. Wobbish

I thought that was Emmanuel Ikuebese. Who's Kenneth Okolie

Hmmmm. Nigerians we should be careful with what we now celebrate.

Beautiful pix

Sharp#Lindangwanu#

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Wow stunning

Believe me she dosen't care even a bit

So beautiful

jenniejasco said...

Go and die den!

jenniejasco said...

Go and die den!

Luciana Chinda said...

Pretty girl.

The way we pay so much attention to other people's life is amazing.