Flavour!flavour!! Flavour!!! ...how many times I call u?......ana no dey fit close her legs again if she stand,smh! I wonder the kind techniques wen u dey use ,choi
Linda dt is Emmanuel ikubuese not Kenneth okolie. Hian! And wat is Anna banner saying about motherhood. See d nonsense we now celebrate. Mtcheeewwwwwwwww... Una dun hear say onyinye is pregnant for flavour??? Wats wv ds magazine ppl? Wat are they promoting. Wobbish
83 comments:
I DON'T LIKE THIS GIRL AT ALL.
Lovely.
Fine people...
Nice ONE
Flawless slayers..... I so much love that white on Anna.......
#PEACEOUT
Flawless slayers..... I so much love that white on Anna.......
#PEACEOUT
chai see baby fat
Beautiful girl handsome dude
PEPSI ADDICT
Beautiful ...
She's got that Riri bunny legs...sexy!
Linda correct ur self not Kenneth okoli, Emmanuel ikubese
Tommy shaper sighted!
Lovely shot tho..
Nice one beautiful people.
Anna try small.
* it's well*
Yea fine girl but her corset dey show..oops!
Ok o,
Beautiful people...x
Anna is very by btyful...I knw flavour will marry her
Cute.
N whose d oda geh?
Where's Kenneth?
Again?
beauriful and lovely at the same time....
Don~ jazzycrush
Flavour!flavour!! Flavour!!! ...how many times I call u?......ana no dey fit close her legs again if she stand,smh! I wonder the kind techniques wen u dey use ,choi
Anna, as beautiful as ever
WOWOW!
Beautiful,that man is not kenneth oklie,
Where's Kenneth Okolie in this photo na? I'm seeing Emmanuel Ikubese o. Nice photos.
Enter your comment...beautiful life goes on
Linda that not Kenneth pls . Correct ur self sweetie I know ur not God
Linda! This is not Kenneth! This is Emmanuel Ikubese
Linda this is Emmanuel Ikubese
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
Lovely pictures
Fine fine people...
U never reach to turn baby daddy too... dee
I like their photoshoot
Make we talk true shame the devil... MsBanner is a Beauty,as in she sure looks good with a clean beautiful skin #MyOpinion
Enter your comment...next
Is single motherhood bn celebrated here?
Ok.. Seen!
Anna is hot...I swear down
Anna looks unsure of herself.... my looking like Bruce jener now caitlyn in the first pic
Beautiful people! Linda take note!
There business
D white caped dress is one billion
POPULAR LIB READER!
Beautiful
madam this is not kenneth okolie ooo,this is emmanuel ikubese
Anna dear,, are you sure about that writeup?? Just thought you might at least want to change who the baby's father is..
Beautiful photos
Enter your comment...still biutiful
Mama Ennystico
@2nd pic. "When ur waist trainer cost 1000 naira".
I actually do not fancy any of these photos
Lovely people.
God bless u Anna!
Jealousy! Try and show us ur own! Anna u r very pretty!
Great photos
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
She is such a stunner... ANNA MY BANANA.. still lovely as ever
Madam this is emmanuel ikubese not Kenneth okolie...
Madam this is Emmanuel Ikubese not Kenneth okolie...
Linda is dat Kenneth Okolie or Emmanuel Ikugbese???
Beautiful Anna
@Linda pls I think that is Emmanuel ikubese and not Okolie Kenneth.. Thanks
This is not Kenneth Okolie Linda. Please stop the copy and paste and correct the error.
Linda dt is Emmanuel ikubuese not Kenneth okolie. Hian! And wat is Anna banner saying about motherhood. See d nonsense we now celebrate. Mtcheeewwwwwwwww... Una dun hear say onyinye is pregnant for flavour??? Wats wv ds magazine ppl? Wat are they promoting. Wobbish
I thought that was Emmanuel Ikuebese. Who's Kenneth Okolie
Hmmmm. Nigerians we should be careful with what we now celebrate.
Beautiful pix
Sharp#Lindangwanu#
Wow stunning
Believe me she dosen't care even a bit
So beautiful
Go and die den!
Pretty girl.
The way we pay so much attention to other people's life is amazing.