Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us. For more details whatsapp me on ... 08104982994 Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
Those familiar with the old generation nollywood and saw her in Taboo would know she was barely 20 when she did that movie. Her roles in movies have probably made people not realise she is actually young. She should still be in her mid 40s. So its no surprise
76 comments:
Indeed she is. Lovely woman
Stunning is the word.. For her age... She can "PULL A KANYE".
Fine woman and a good actress
PEPSI ADDICT
Yea...she looks much finer than before, fine mama.
She's looking soooooooooooooooooooo different
Fyn woman
I concur.
Wow......she luks good.
Ageless woman, I love her
Fyn woman
POPULAR LIB READER!
freshpresh says, nice one
Old mama younger,when is she getting married,nice pic.thou.
She's surely pretty!
Fat face
Hmmmm she is looking good....thank God for toning cream.
But I give it to her she looks transformed...nice one....ProudlyDeltan
She dy fuck young boy nau so she'll be looking young whl d boy be looking old. Na so
Woooooow! Beautiful! Linda take note!
Sexy mama.
Wooooow!! She's looking really beautiful and young! Lovely skin!
She look 30's, with all the fresh assets of hers.
She's lovely
She is cute
Smart shot
Fine woman...
Soo cool...
Wow.. she looks hot
is she really the one? huuuuuuum....the makeup artist must be given an award bi ko...so luvly!
there was a country
lovely.....beau ty ful......magnificient
Nice.
Okbye.
So u no like old.... Beautiful woman
Stunning
Wow this is gorgeous,she looks so much younger,love her new look.
Awww! Fine woman.. she can dance ehhh. I love her #Lindangwanu#
And when her father died you didn't bring it to the blog.
#justsaying.
#XENO-FABIAN
these pictures just made my day...beautiful woman
Sweet mama
Wow,nice
Liberation woman,carry go
She looks great n sexy
What did she do to herself? Meeen she look so young and freakingly hot.
Well it pays to look good.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Nwanyi ne tie ti...Thick madam of life....Love dis woman back to back....Also, love her styles in movies....IFEOMA
She looks great. Ageless beauty
Not bad
BEAUTIFUL...
What a pretty woman.
Please she should go and loose weight
wow look at how her skins glows. sexy mamas.
Am loving this sturning linda huz gal
Ahn ahn??
She is bae!!!
I've always loved her
She has always been pretty.to see a shoe made from a shoe click my name.
Third picture is the best; others has too much make-up.
Wow...she looks different,fine woman
Still very beautiful.
Nwanyi ara ukwu!! Idi beautiful ooo #still that Imo boy
is there any scientific backing 4 dat ?
She's a good actress. I give it to her. Thumbs up!
She has put on so much weight. She used to be very slim
My dear, she has children that are prolly older than you are and has been very married for a long time!
she is looking very good...
Is she married Linda biko help me find out. Guy is interested
9ice looking
Beautiful
Gorgeous 💋
All these women weh no gree old
Forever young and beautiful.
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
For more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
Yeah she does...wow! Haven't seen her in a while
I think she had a facial surgery.she looks different
nice packaging
She looks lovely
Mumu
Mumu
Osheyyyyyy
stunning
Those familiar with the old generation nollywood and saw her in Taboo would know she was barely 20 when she did that movie. Her roles in movies have probably made people not realise she is actually young. She should still be in her mid 40s. So its no surprise