The Authority Newspapers today January 29th, 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

The Authority Newspapers today January 29th, 2016

NBA: Buhari's defiance of court orders dangerous - http://goo.gl/0A2PfX
PDP boils as Governors sack Secondus: NWC kicks -  http://goo.gl/aPzcBh
Supreme court decides Uba, Oduah's fate today - http://goo.gl/tQYMLk
Presidency: Bureaux de Change operators are scammers - http://goo.gl/xSLwWD
Plans to smear NDDC MD thickens - http://goo.gl/OFqNen

FC Ifeanyi Ubah to battle Accra Hearts of Oak, Asante Kotoko in Ghana - http://goo.gl/t8Ack7
Today's AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is Alhaji (Dr.) (Brig. Gen.) Yahaya Abubakar rtd. CFR - http://goo.gl/dIfA4p

See extracts of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:

Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.

You can also:
Visit THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com
Like THE AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr
Follow THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
Join THE AUTHORITY BBM Channel: C0034EF18

28 comments:

We are giving away free money. Http://dollarsan.com/?invite=23191

Pesin Pikin said...

Still the best

Chomsy said...

CHOMSY is a female
CHOMSY is a Lib freak Since 1900
CHOMSY comments on any thing that interests her on Lib.
CHOMSY also made this comment true my phone.
Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a Rocket

baba said...

Enter your comment...#THE AUTHORITY takeover

POPULAR LIB READER!

Linda mkn money snc 2000

JAYZSBOSS said...

Biko the authority paper let's hear word

Next plss. * it's well*

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

tosisochukwu said...

Ok seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Newspaper reviews!!!

Seen. *linda see me *

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

SEEN

Noted

Nice...

Hmmmmmmmmmmm issorite!!

Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

Not interested

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Thanks for the update

SolangeD said...

ok na

Hmm ok

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu

There is a new star in Edo politics, his name is Chris Osa Ogiemwonyi. Rtd Chief Exec @NNPC, Former minister of state for works, family man and technocrat. Let us take Edo to the promise Land! www.chrisogiemwonyi.com.ng

Linda thanks for the update.....Lindododo, I beg post my comment

Thanks for the update

The best....angelmakiz@yahoo.com