boils as Governors sack Secondus: NWC kicks - http://goo.gl/aPzcBh
Supreme
court decides Uba, Oduah's fate today - http://goo.gl/tQYMLk
Presidency:
Bureaux de Change operators are scammers - http://goo.gl/xSLwWD
Plans to
smear NDDC MD thickens - http://goo.gl/OFqNen
FC
Ifeanyi Ubah to battle Accra Hearts of Oak, Asante Kotoko in Ghana - http://goo.gl/t8Ack7
Today's
AUTHORITY ICON on Page 3 is Alhaji (Dr.) (Brig. Gen.) Yahaya Abubakar rtd. CFR
- http://goo.gl/dIfA4p
See extracts
of today's AUTHORITY Newspaper:
Please ask your vendor for a copy of THE AUTHORITY Newspapers for other stories.
You can
also:
Visit
THE AUTHORITY website: www.authorityngr.com
Like THE
AUTHORITY on Facebook: Authorityngr
Follow
THE AUTHORITY on Twitter: @Authorityngr
Follow
THE AUTHORITY on Google Plus: Authority Newspapers
Join THE
AUTHORITY BBM Channel: C0034EF18

28 comments:
We are giving away free money. Http://dollarsan.com/?invite=23191
Still the best
CHOMSY is a female
CHOMSY is a Lib freak Since 1900
CHOMSY comments on any thing that interests her on Lib.
CHOMSY also made this comment true my phone.
Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a Rocket
Enter your comment...#THE AUTHORITY takeover
POPULAR LIB READER!
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Biko the authority paper let's hear word
Next plss. * it's well*
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Ok seen
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Newspaper reviews!!!
Seen. *linda see me *
SEEN
Noted
Nice...
Hmmmmmmmmmmm issorite!!
Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
Not interested
LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Thanks for the update
ok na
Hmm ok
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Direct from Delsu
There is a new star in Edo politics, his name is Chris Osa Ogiemwonyi. Rtd Chief Exec @NNPC, Former minister of state for works, family man and technocrat. Let us take Edo to the promise Land! www.chrisogiemwonyi.com.ng
Linda thanks for the update.....Lindododo, I beg post my comment
Thanks for the update
The best....angelmakiz@yahoo.com