French Montana, Diddy, 2Chainz, Kanye West in the studio | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

French Montana, Diddy, 2Chainz, Kanye West in the studio

Working on new music...?

67 comments:

I hope the dish they are cooking will be the bomb

Chomsy said...

Oh... Good
meanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

Mufliat said...

Na all of them sabi

**Hajia Mufliat**

Nice pic..maybe they are working on a song.

#WhoshouldItell

Hit song is about to drop.

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

This french Montana nd Diddy I suspect some Gabriel acts between d two. any way I was just saying.

Their cup of Kindirmo!

Linda news don finish abi? It's just a picture doesn't mean they want to record a song. Diddy be looking like someone stole his happiness. Zero joy

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Makjesty said...

Bring it on............

Long live the Queen
(Linda Ikeji)...

Yemi said...

sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here

Made Men

Ana dafa bomb ne??? Ke ko... Lol

My brother where is dbanji... I thought he is signed to Good music..?? This ppl don kill my bro career *crying*

am not interested in their music...next plzz

#XENO-FABIAN.

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

JAYZSBOSS said...

Hot stuff cooking

Who them help?

Hope Kanye ain't gonna mistake 2Chains or Montana for Amber and ask them to booty finger him! Kanye is a fucked Nigga!

Pesin Pikin said...

Cant wait for the joint

Golden princess said...

OK ooo we are waiting. . .

Amour Naturel said...

Kanye never smiles.. not by mistake sef

junia said...

Nice pix

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Congrats to dem

Noted

Kanye is trying too hard to be noticed these days

Loool wai nayi figure of speech ne fa

tosisochukwu said...

Ok seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Noted

eunymz said...

French Montana all the way

MZ EUEU

Fuck boys. Boots niggas!!!

Men on black

Okogba said...

Probably came to tell Kanye in person to stop over-hyping his bullcrap album....see how Kanye is looking so sorry and humble. That about confirms what i'm saying. LOL

Nice one.....

Can't wait for it to be released

Not really a fan of kanye.

Want to learn how to improve you egg health in 90 days to get pregnant
Click Here To Read More

Biko can kanye @ least fake a smile na wa ooo#Lindangwanu#

Celeste said...

@ Anita: is that a comment?

I think kanye probably wants to replace the song on amber and how he took 30 showers to get on with kim, and how baby bash is her meal ticket. He better do because singing about her now will earn him more backlash.
Kanye should let amber be, that how his bully her earned him so much criticism when he extended his hate for her to her kid - that's why we should have and know our limits. Kanye's childish. I'm believing she dumped him, because he's dated other women and her doesn't slut-shame them. To him, its almighty Kanye dumped by a stripper he made.

Big guys!!!waiting

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Dry*** @ anon 12:19

Brown said...

#WatchOut!!!
#TheSongGoKillPerson
#MakeWeSeeRoadJoooor
#WhoDemHelp?

Nice pix....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Ngozin said...

50 cent won't like this picture .why would French be holding Diddy like that ,50 be coming for y'all soon! Lmaooooo!!!

DIDDY ND HIS GAY PARTNER FRENCH. RUBBISH.

Mtchewww

Dan said...

All i see is unity

Working on something big I suppose. Linda take note!

Good for dem

Good for them

"buzz on nanaija is lassa fever a boko haram biological weapon?" vote and comment now at www.nanaija.com

Working On That Album 😌

Na dem sabi...

Awaiting

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Good for them, but not a fan of rap.

OK,seen thanks for sharing.

More Instagram followers for you all

S L I M M Z said...

Chisom said...

Good looking guys

Hope say e go make sense

50cents never see this pics, plus the way the hand dey on top Diddy..

Ready to rumble my niggaz

Seen..