See inside Mariah Carey and James Packer's $250k a month hilltop mansion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

See inside Mariah Carey and James Packer's $250k a month hilltop mansion

The couple recently moved to The Oaks in Calabasas, Los Angeles, home to many celebrities. The couple who recently got engaged are renting the mansion which has eight bedrooms, a guest quarters, private cinema and spa, an elevator, basketball court etc. See the photos after the cut....

126 comments:

Money speaking.....love it.....

#JUSTPASSING

Choi.. See house...

Donjazzycrush said...

money is good....

Don~ jazzycrush

Luciana Chinda said...

Lovely.

Mufliat said...

Nice one.

#Hajia Mufliat

Her life is glamorous so I ain't surprised.

Lolly said...

Who no like better thing... abegi Baba God no pass me by this year in Jesus name-Amen!!!

babychi said...

Money good oooh

For wetin na

So much money.. but it hurts when you sit down lonely thinking about that sad day you will erase the world without nothing... Whew all is vanity.

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Luvely.......

Money talking.......

#LordSandra said...

Money talks, humanity listens #SamLoco1808

otunba said...

thats what am talking about MONEY!!!

Money is good..!

baba said...

Enter your comment...cool

JAYZSBOSS said...

This is massive

dis is paradise

Heaven on earth.jumbo

Money is good

Dilinyeli Anthony said...

some people dey flex shaaa. I dey here dey beg for just daily bread oooo. shaaaaa God wey u dey

Rented? Ha ha ha, they have money.

The dude is a billionaire..y not buy the house. Sounds funny still paying rent wen u phucking rich .

babychi said...

Money good oooh

Dream Big, Think Big

Money talkin,fine home.

Wow!

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Choi. See heaven on earth.

Demmy said...

Hmmmm,, lovely.

Money is good.

Mayberry said...

Waste,y NT give d money to d needy?

Edobabe#replinda#

San sucre said...

When you're made, you're made surly.
Our main function in life is to live not to exist. Those two are living.
OMG!!!!! Nkele wuya, Esepiklekwe

LIB Celebrity

Money is good!!!

$250k a month!

acid man..(linda's husband) said...

Heaven on earth....beta days...

Lawd!!!

O di egwu.. money is good ooo#Lindangwanu#

Let dem enjoy it while it lasts...

#my2k

blaq said...

Money is good oo

junia said...

Living the life. Mariah Carey has won jack pot

TMJ beauty affairs said...

OMG!!! This is cool.

dream house,beautiful.

Great!

D unbelievable irony of d whole thing is dat living in dis mansion may not still guarantee u true happiness.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Luxury!

Enter your comment...lib is so boring today... I hope all is well with mammy..

flexfelix said...

Money speaking

Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

Men of God said...

This is heavenly. I will soon get to this level. Oh lord, how soon?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

Money speaking

I hope this guy is replenishing his income? I don't want to hear stories

Too much money.

Money speaking

Cherry girl said...

money everywhere

S L I M M Z said...

Amazing

Johnmicheal said...

wow...

tollyjems said...

Nawa oooo, money is good. God I ask for mine too oo

money!!!

Money good jare

PomPom said...

This is heaven on earth.

Money is very good o! Linda take note!

ejike capable said...

Nna money good.

Money is good

Chyluv! said...

Luxury is an undErstatement! Wowza!

AdamShettima's blog said...

God kaii..i want this

Dope👆

Damolia.DEW

Even Aso villa were PMB leaves no be like this

Issorite I concur

AJ MAIN BOY...

Even linda's 500m banana mansion no reach this level. Money is good.

ngfineface said...

Abeg make dis man come marry me join without bride price. linda help me beg am naa

Ego is good.

shakaranews.com

Wow! Money is sooo good!!

how you have the conscience to sleep in a house worth this kind of money......... convert it to naira ..............monthly house rent.FBI needs to look into this couple

Pearlie said...

Soon it will be put up for sale..i tire for rich whites. Nice piece of art I must confess

Share on your blog

I hope you could share this,am really not comfortable with your monthly give away I feel they are better people that deserve it.... You will ask us to be the 1st the 91st or 99th comment on your blog and when we do you still ask us to wait that the comment will have to be approve by you all the time this happens I keep wondering how can this work, how do we know that those email share later in the week are the once that won... So my Suggestions is this. Because they are people who deserve this money more than us.... here is the thing you post some touching story during the month you and your team can choose who to give the money to or you make us vote from the people you most have shot listed... for me I thinking this little boy named Abubakar
Usman with no eyes deserve this months money I don't know if what am saying is making sense to anyone... Help me share this a friend of your blog you can call it linda ikeji giveaway foundation (L G F).

Wow c money

Enjoyment yafuyafu lolz

Enjoyment galore

Vanity

This is heaven....

...linda...but why??...$250k a month...chai...dats 75m naira equivalent......***faints..

Abeggi life is good

My view not urs!!!!

Lord pls bless me

Nenyechi said...

My my my

Poverty is a disease. Na them sabi

Nenyechi said...

My my my

God, that waterfall, and the pool? Awww. I'll be there in no time

Nice!!!

Genesis said...

You can't live in all @ once just enjoy while you are alive sha!

Beautiful house 🏡

dis old woman is very lucky

yubee.com said...

Nna men!!! see luxury

They're paying that much on rent?? Talk about frivolity!

HMMMM

. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

Why not buy a cheaper one----Instead of renting-----Its all about the money oh

Life in christ is d best# what a cute house! Money is good

Money is good o

Flaunt it if you got it. All you economist can chill,when you get your own money, you invest as much as you want

Ele Blessing said...

money is good...I go make am

Hmmm #lips are sealed#

C wat money can do, God remember me.........,,God pls pick my call, Ur phone ave bin ringing, pick it up am d one calling

Nick, where are thou? Talk about disappointment being a blessing in disguise. If Nick had not divorced her, would she have met the new man? Enjoy Mariah!!!!

Lol.Adviser, how much you Don make

See money.. Beautiful

Mo said...

Ha!! Don't compare that to paradise..bcos paradise is even unimaginable dear.

Lol. I dey ask myself the same question.

Heaven on earth, did they need driver,

Money talk s

Nwajiulo said...

OMG.
#workinghardmodeactivated#

Simply amazing...

Thanks anonymous. But Linda can never stop her give aways. It's a way to attract more viewers/readers to her blog. AM sure she has other plans of reaching out to others in need aside her giveaways. OAA

Wow. Ds is beautiful!

#Linda'spal

Thunder fire anyone wey say money no good....woow

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

@Anon 9:42pm. I quite agree with you. I know I need this money but there are people who need it more than I do. A friend introduced this blog in 2008 to me, he is a guy and am happy for it. Please listen to the suggestion of the above anon. Thanks, chithings@hotmail.com

Heaven on earth

hmmmmm

Congrats to them am happy for Mariah.

Then abi living in poverty will guarantee you true happiness?

kilode!!!! na tourist center? the way billionaires or rich people in general waste money tho... when im rich, all i pray for is wisdom, knowledge and understanding. life is vanity

o.o said...

This house is beautiful.i need to be this rich in life or at least be involved with a billionaire

When expensive becomes cheap

THIS IS CALLED HOME

jebs said...

yes

Some mansion in Nigeria is a learner beside this one....God pls i want to lowo, baba pick up my call....

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Peace nwadire said...

Heaven on earth. Kai Kai Kai.