Photos from Deji of Akure's son's wedding... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 January 2016

Photos from Deji of Akure's son's wedding...

The #WeddingOfTheRoyals held in Akure last weekend between the son of the current King of Akure and another princess of the land had the whole town locked down. More photos after the cut...

76 comments:

Congratulations 2 dem
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

Congratulations 2 dem
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

Touch of royalty

Wow, lovely pictures, congratz to em

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

JAYZSBOSS said...

Wow lovely photos

Nice. Congratulations to them. Emmm I want to do small amibo
Did our two brothers who always crash weddings crash this one... *IS ASK I ASK O* in Ajebo's voice. Hehehe.

*** LIB JUDGE ***

cookiemillz said...

Enter your comment...cute couple

cookiemillz said...

Enter your comment...cute couple

Happy married life

Lindodo this pictures are too much for a wedding that didn't happen today..nice photos shaaa

I smell royalty mehn. All over

Ok...!seen!

eunymz said...

Lovely people

MZ EUEU

All sharp#Lindangwanu#

Awww they use my theme colour
#myfuturewedding#

Expensive

Royalty

Thats blue suit is so on point.....

#JUSTPASSING

Is dis a wedding or an award. Night?

*am. Jst making common sense*

Dis one pass presidential wedding....so loving it

Congrats.. .

Congratulations to the couple

Congrat to them.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lovely, HML, love the banner concept.. money is good.

shescute said...

I didn't see the two brothers that wear agbada to crash wedding o..or this was strictly by invitation? Make una no vex o before una go close down internet tomao with insult na question I just they ask o

Ugly rich folks

Mofokosobonla said...

Where are those olumofin brothers? Lol

Shuuu!!! What's with all these pics?

Mufliat said...

HML

#Hajia Mufliat

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Congrats to them

Observed, congrats, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

CreebHills said...

congrats to them, and may God Bless the reunion Amen

CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW|Nollywood Actress Kate Henshaw Remembers JT Tom West,10 years after his Death'

I wish them HML.

Donjazzycrush said...

naa that groom is v handsome... my dream wedding....... congrat to them.

Don~ jazzycrush

Demmy said...

Congrats n happy married life to dem

Congrats to Dem!

Kudo to the event planner, the wedding is quit colourful and by the look on their faces, they seem fulfilled.

Luv ha gown. Nice pictures

See them aso ebi boys
Yourba demons

wow,congrats to dem....babes aint ugly we r just broke

oben said...

Wu style this guy? Trendy tho! Like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!

Good Evening
Please I need a company I can work with as a volunteer or a direct job,
I hold bachelor degree in Civil engineering 2:1. I also
have a diploma in Computer Engineering. I'm good in computer
hardware engineering, AutoCad design. I also have experience in
project management and maintenance schedule. I also attend
some professional training on Oil and Gas facility Engineering,
basic piping fundamental and layout development.
I'm a fast learner with a Can do attitude.
Motivated and God fearing.
I believe I will be a valuable asset to any company. I want to
volunteer because am tired of staying at home after NYSC.
Please if you know any company or individual that can take me in,
Pm me or 08062405885.
Thank you and God Bless

applegeniuz said...

money is good.
#kpomkwem

wow!,congrats to dem...babes aint ugly we r just broke

Colorful! Happy 😊 married 👰 life to them

Linda said...

HML

preshlight (chioma okoye) said...

congrats

#linda's cousin

Lolly said...

Life is beautiful

Lolly said...

LG...Life's good

SolangeD said...

clourful and looks interesting

congrats

Colorful enof.... Congrats to them

www.tacky.com

Lovely concept.. d load on that wedding gown no be for here ooo. Congratulations to them both

Like mammy-water wedding

CONGRATS

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

Awww sharp sharp tinx...money talks

Where is joro and dokun olumofin? Was at my gym today (olympia) and d bouncers say dem dey on alert for the wedding crasher brothers. Im sure dr sid released "kabiyesi" for them...

Bewrifu! Linda take note!

#RoyalsWedding#JokemFruitiez&Events representing for the fruit tree, smoothies & chapman. Linda kindly help promote my job. Thanks and God bless

Ele Blessing said...

Hot wedding...me likey

Arc. Adefila said...

happy 4 d new couple, they re welcomed 2 d club. i am also 4rm d royal family of Akure oye!

Adaobikamma said...

Glamorous wedding happy married life to them but Yourbas and bleaching though. Bride stop bleaching plssssssss full stop

D groom looks handsome, d bride's gown is nice n obviously expensive. Good match make #princenprincess#. HML.

#Linda'spal

@Adaobikamma You brain don yoro. The bride is naturally fair dark elbow does not mean she's bleaching. Olodo. I will respond to you cos I'm fair and have dark knockles and I swear I have never used toning cream before not to talk of bleaching. Olofo

#pray4Linda2getmarrieddsyear

Happy Marriage Life to Them

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

HLM

Pls stop insulting someone you don't know it's very bad,smh for you,you should wish something like this for yourself not condemning the bride cos someone will say worse about you too and am sure they won't be lying

My dear no be small. Upon all the money they still look local

cute couple colourful wedding

cute couple...angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Liddy said...

Mind your business and let the brothers be already! Damn!

It's just there jare

so colourful.........HML