Photos: Actress Sugar Chika bags Masters degree | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

Photos: Actress Sugar Chika bags Masters degree

Nollywood actress, Sugar Chika Asoegwu bagged a Masters degree in Project Management from the De Montfort University in Leicester, UK two days ago. Her Husband was at the graduation ceremony with her. More photos after the cut ...

105 comments:

Congratulations to her

Linda dis na old gist

Congrats to her.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

omodada. good gal. congrats

Congratulations beauty and brain

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Congratulations to her o. Wow, masters. E no easy.

Congratz to her...

Segun said...

good for her.

Congrats to Her!

Babylawyer. said...

Congratulations on them.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

CEO said...

Is Sugar her really name?Anyway congrats to her.

Chibuike said...

Tricia

Congratulations to her.

#aboki wey soji#

Congrats to her

JohnJeanK said...

lindas bestie from afar said...

i like how this babe codedly didt flaunt this guy on her instagram until he put a ring on it and after few weeks did her traditional wedding and white wedding and also got a car as a gift from hubby.then because of the shock to her fans who did not believe how fast everything happened her instagram follows doubled.and now with this LIB feature it will double again.congrats girl enjoy your marriage.it seems wise ladies are winning this 2016.linda wizkid ex has just married into alakijas family pls investigate.thanks

Go Girl! U Got it.

Congratulation baby girl....I love this girl...

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Congrats to her.

Congrats sister this is good news

Congratulations sweetie.

Mufliat said...

Congratulations

#Hajia Mufliat

Alright seen...congrats to her!

Morning Aunty Linda

Big congrats to her. I never knew she is married. Linda take note!

Congrats to her..... Am PROUD TO BE A PROJECT MANAGER....

kene2chukwu said...

congrt to her

Congratz

Janet said...

Congrats to her,beautiful actress, never knew she was married.

Congratulations bae

CONGRATS TO HER

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Yes that so nice. Education is always a bedrock to success.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

CONGRATULATION

Dunno her

wow congrats gf, u 've tried, keep up .

Young couple...never knew she was married. Congrats dear

Ochakomaka...congrats.

Congratulations to her.

Okogba said...

That's good..congrats ma'am

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Congrats!
I don't know her tho..

OK NJ own am proud of Sugar... Other nollywood actresses shd copy her o not just dressing up and down, y'all need to understand grade mehn.... Congrats gorgeous, God bless and keep your home

I love this Girl, congrats dearie.the way she speaks igbo in her movies trips me.

***upgrade

JESUSBOY. said...

Congratulations to her. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

Donjazzycrush said...

congrat to her..

Don~ jazzycrush

baba said...

Thts good

Wow so she is married congats girl

Good for her

Congrats.

Nollywood kwa!if u like post

Earn money online upto 2500$ weekly guaranteed with very easy job online. check http://dollartab.xyz/?ref=89433

Congrats.. u bag a marriage and bag a degree.. how good does the year go already.... heheehehehe

Wow! Nice one.congratulations to her

Fyn girl...

Congrats to her... Didn't kn she was married.

now Dats an achievement u knw! @lilisconcept

Congratulations

danex said...

congrats girl.

The Diadem said...

Congratulations to her. So pretty. So focused. I love

Ogbeta.ng said...

Big Congrats to her...Nice one

Congratulations to her

LADY B said...

Awwww,dats great

Congrats to her

liz swt 16 said...

Datz a very nice course, I look 4ward 2 doin it sum day. Congrats

i'm not your friend said...

Congrats to her

Congrats girl

Congrats girl...beauty and brain

chommy said...

Congrats. Linda observe!

awww supportive husband

Villager said...

congrats to her

Now I'll start respecting you the more. Lady with brain. Congrats dear.

I love this lady, congrats dear greater you I pray.

wisdomer said...

Smilin....neva knew she was married! Congratulations dear. Still Bertilla, cant figure out wat d problem is!

Congratulations girl.

jasmine said...

Linda ..that husband of hers is a very useless man.. went and got married in nigeria few weeks ago and none of his friends came to the wedding.. because of hw useless he is..his in serious debt and owing almost every nigerian in leicester and has refused to pay. Borrowing and taking peoples money not knowing he was goin to use it for his wedding. You should contact the wife and the husband and tell them their cup is almost full if they are not careful in that town things would go really bad.. and chika doesnt even know who she has married.. i sincerely feel sorry for her.. but the so called husband Ejike Nwachukwu should be very careful cause the next story you would post on your blog about him would be a messy and bad one..he should go and pay his debts starting from Me.

prettyshanyyy said...

congrattttttt

prettyshanyyy said...

congrattttt sugar

Shut up and say what you know..got what car as a gift..d white hummer?? Its not a car..and its not even their car..dont blive everytn u see on instagram

Congrats shuga.

Jesus

And who told u that Chika doesn't know who she married. They are both fraudsters. Comments here got my jaws dropped. People that don't even know her are here claiming how good and lucky she's. She's worse than the word fake. Even the 'hediot' she rush marry don't have stay,of whc it is d major reason why chika married the guy. So please transfer ur pity to the guy cos the girl will kill him. See Chika, leave all dos your Instagram lies, you can only fool those not in Leicester, we know how u survive. Akwunakwuna

As in eh I taya how pple just believe all Ds lies. No be these two again. She's an actress people. The more you look the less you see. And as someone pointed out here, yes, the guy is huge on debt! O yes he is. I wl gv it to her for vn the sense to further, but as her colleagues wl say, wt else does she V, she got to try another pond. Hehehehehehehe

I said it that this man marrying sugar must be a mumu, very troublesome,controlling

If he is useless and owes all your generations so? Are you his God? And if Chika survives by sleeping with you and your Likes so? You will be surprised that the union will be blessed. Onye anya ufu mind your business

Lol..dis boy na goat sha.. infact both of dem are goats.. use people moni do borrow pose.. u c "fyn gyal" u go marry..nollywood actor..neva seen her in any movie tbh..i wish u both a happy married life since its obvious both of u are fake incompetent and fraudsters..FYI its d people ur wife slept with dat sponsored ur soo called weddn..cuz we all kno e jiro ego.. u aint go no money.. if u want i can call names..bt i dont wana spoil u newly weds..bt tell ur husband to pay his debtors oo.. unless na two of una go here am..na d same uk we dey

Congrat sugar#Lindangwanu#

Congrats sugar#Lindangwanu#

Ele Blessing said...

Wow...congrats dear. Can't wait to bag mine

Congrats....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Enter your comment...congrats to her

I see your are pained.bad belle is allowed.go get yours.

Wow that's why I like this blog people that truly know u will testify.am not hating but this a huge allegation I hope it's not true ohh.

Luciana Chinda said...

Wow! Congratulations.

# Linda I no even know say she don marry ooooooo. And she be my. Sist,

You are a bitter somebody anon... He doesn't have stay. Yet he travelled back. Go and have a sit biko. U sound so jealous.owing is not a sin too. Stop putting assunder what God has joined together.

It is not by force to invite people to your wedding... Yes her husband borrowed money to marry her which all of us here know but it doesn't really matter if you ask me. Your concern should be how to get your money back not hating. It's his choice to do whatever he wants with the money he borrowed and if he felts he found his missing rib then good luck to them

Emeka Onuoha said...

Wow !!!! I am IMPRESSED by this young lady. Granted I don't know this Suga Chika because I'm not into Nigerian movies, but I will look for her movies, buy and watch them.

Congrats my sister. May the Lord BLESS you and your union with your husband. There's no doubt about this, you will be richer tomorrow...and HAPPIER too. Echi di ime and you are well prepared and your way to be a great winner in life.

Here we say "Tu es un mélange de la beauté et de l'intelligence".

Ceci prouve que tu es béni par Dieu.

Emeka Onuoha
Paris. France

#Linda'spal

Hehehehehehehhe LIB is so fun....see opening of yashes.....lol

Yes he doesn't. He hasn't even finished paying for it. How can he? He's broke

congrats