The evolution of the names on the list of Kanye's tracklist | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

The evolution of the names on the list of Kanye's tracklist

When Kanye West finished his new album, he shared a photo of the track listing and his sister-in-law - Kylie Jenner who had got her hands on the list of songs before he shared it, wrote 'Kylie was here' in red ink on the bottom of the page. Well a lot of people including his wife & her sisters have also come in contact with that same list and have signed autographs on it. Peep what Kim wrote...

61 comments:

not for me

Madness in practice...

Ok,we don see

Small time na Dem go sell dis paper for $50million e no dey hard Dem.

AJ MAIN BOY...

Hiaaaan, so na Kadarshians he did d song for, so what now makes it album of life? Mtchewww

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

What's this now?

' kim never left'....hmmm,deep words! Nice one!

Big Ass said...

Okay.. cool

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

JAYZSBOSS said...

This guy needs to grow up

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Good for him.

Awwwwwww! Kim's autograph really got to me. I hope their love lasts forever. Linda take note!

Noted

who cares?

Okkay?

All for more Instagram followers

nice publicity,love the puffy signature

Mufliat said...

Na him know
I no dey interested

#Hajia Mufliat

SEEN

. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

S L I M M Z said...

Lol.. Luv diaa matchup.. Hope d staay forever

This is no flash of genius.

doraDora said...

Was dat necessary? Anybody accuse her? #investingForNextGiveaway

shuga diva said...

Enter your comment...lol

Mcheew! Linda where is toolz's gist.

Oke efe

Nenyechi said...

Who dem help with he's funny writing,CNT see anytin

RILWAYNE said...

KOKO LIVES hope its Dbanj...

Toh they've closed the track list na

Seen!

Their headache

Eehee..
So?

chommy said...

Luvly. Linda observe!

Look at his handwriting...very ugly

junia said...

U do

junia said...

Lame ass Kanye isn't on IG

Kanye's handwriting tho... Please gan buy 2D notebook

Noted

Ok oo

And this paper will sell for over 1 million dollars, I said it first on linda ikejis blog..watch and see..linda I told you first so promo deh

MiddleBelt Voice said...

Am not sure they taught Kanye handwriting in primary school like me...

Am I the only person that noticed kirk Franklin's signature? 🐸☕

No wahala.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

How will dis rubbish stop Buhari from being a traveller?

Am I the only one that noticed kirk Franklin's signature? 🐸☕

I love this, pray this unity lasts

Am I the only one that noticed kirk Franklin's signature? 🐸☕

Am I the only one that noticed kirk Franklin's signature? ��☕

That handwriting has made millions so it doesn't matter. #that Imo boy

I thought i was the only that noticed the handwriting lol. Wish him luck though.

Pearlie said...

I adopt all your comments as mine

Andre said...

You buy the account? It have do.

tollyjems said...

His writing is a turn off. Nyama

Kim n Kanye forever..

Wetin dis one mean

Crase people

they should all go back to p school to learn writing...the shameless b*ches no nothing but...revealing their body out...