EJ Johnson steps out in see through outfit (photos)
The fashion forward reality star dared to bare it all as he stepped out for
dinner in Hollywood this week. He donned a see-through outfit which did nothing to
hide his black underwear, finishing off the all-black ensemble with a
blazer, bell bottom trousers and a Birkin bag said to be worth $100000.
He's such a divvvvaaaa! Check out his slayage! Love his outfit, f.a.b.o.u.l.o.u.s!!! And that bag will feed all d people that will insult him here and call him fag,change will still remain sef
Really wish this clown could just take a deep breath, levitate out of his body and see himself through other people's eyes and recognize himself for the Ape he truly is.
In Juliet iwuno 's voice#iberibe of the highest order#. Lols, nsidem oooo, Wetin ds guy dey do to himself sef. The tin no even fit him at all at all. Like seriously Linda, we all need this cash ooo, mbok mma know Wetin u dey pose for here oooo. Make the tin no com Brin badluck to ur readers ooo. Like this one. Holy ghost.. .. Fire. #coversface n runaway #
Come way tin dey worry this boy sef. Kai so he even get #Dick. Smh wearing see through clothes. His feeling like BEYONCe or what. The dude need Deliverance. What rubbish you are a Man not a Lady.
Hehehehe omg..wetin person no go see for america,,who b dis one again...cathlyn better pass u ohh..dat one don kukuma port...u port go woman no...become a man nba.....
Well , I'm old enough to remember when this guy was born! Yes, his mum was pregnant when his dad Magic Johnson was diagnosed witj HIV virus ( NOT full blown AIDS pls).His wife was tested negative and EJ was born also tested negative of HIV. Thank God. The way this child has turned out in life got me thinking how God has used EJ's sexuality ( not that I know) to translate moral values, tolerance & accepting people for who they are. Personally, I visited & witnessed projects done by Magic Johnson in Los Angeles inner cities ghettos where ethnic minorities have benefited. Those ignorant people leaving negative comments should be careful & not just judge a book by its cover. EJ Johnson has carved a career single handedly without relying on his parent. He is proud of who he is & we should accept the person he is and not be critical!
The worse part about being gay is," na them do pass". Na them jealous, aggressive, cheat pass, complain, act, mention!. And they feel its normal. Christian or not, how selfish could one be? If eventually the world buys this, how do we reproduce. And they all have a victimizing story why they are like that, teaching those who are not like that their ways. Even those born with chemical imbalance can afford to remain themselves without having the gay mental sickness. I don runnnnnn.....
Jesus loves you. If you continue this way,you are heading straight to the lake of fire burning with brimstone. Repent of your sins of sodomy and God will straighten you and give your life a meaning. Confess and forsake sodomy and you will have peace and truly experience Christ.
Jesus loves you. His blood will wash you clean and restore you to normal. Recieve Jesus Now !!!!!!!!!!!!!
And again onyx u shud pls hustle so dat u will travel out nd go b wat u wanna be 'gay'coz nija go spoil ya career We ave bad homophobics in nija so pls b wise nd stop show casing ya identity.. A word 4 d wise
And again dat our gay activist dat linda used 2 post abt dey yankee dey activist him own..coz if him cross nija na finishing but u dey use scope do ur own 4 linda ikeji blog nd linda dey support u... When jail time comes linda won't bail u ooo 14yrs no b 14days Tank God u know dat some pple on dis blog ave no chill..so pls get dem a chill pill by talking less of ya identity
EJ ,really looking gr8 in this trimming down..but y do u really like girl stuff, painting ur bails, carrying a lady's handb hmmmm. kukuma change na to complete wan make we kn. ode.
87 comments:
Drama Queen
He has really worked on fitness
Pls shift Johnson
HE SHOULD GET A SURGERY AND BECOME A WOMAN....VERY DISGUSTING...
He looks weird to me.
HEY TRUTH BE TOLD. This person's looking more sexy
So gay buh a real fashionista
Mtcheww!
MADNESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This one Na woman man oooo very soon the devil wl deceive him that his better of a woman than man
He's such a divvvvaaaa! Check out his slayage! Love his outfit, f.a.b.o.u.l.o.u.s!!! And that bag will feed all d people that will insult him here and call him fag,change will still remain sef
Gaaay
PEPSI ADDICT
MAD MAN.
Anumpam,mtew!
Really wish this clown could just take a deep breath, levitate out of his body and see himself through other people's eyes and recognize himself for the Ape he truly is.
Linda..."Fashion Forward"..Really????
This is a total psycho..
In Juliet iwuno 's voice#iberibe of the highest order#. Lols, nsidem oooo, Wetin ds guy dey do to himself sef. The tin no even fit him at all at all. Like seriously Linda, we all need this cash ooo, mbok mma know Wetin u dey pose for here oooo. Make the tin no com Brin badluck to ur readers ooo. Like this one. Holy ghost.. .. Fire.
#coversface n runaway #
Linda's last son
Sister Johnson, just change ur sex once n for all. Dats better than this disgusting charade ure putting up.
In Juliet iwuno 's voice#iberibe of the highest order#. Lols, nsidem oooo, Wetin ds guy dey do to himself sef. The tin no even fit him at all at all. Like seriously Linda, we all need this cash ooo, mbok mma know Wetin u dey pose for here oooo. Make the tin no com Brin badluck to ur readers ooo. Like this one. Holy ghost.. .. Fire.
#coversface n runaway #
Linda's last son
Is he guy?
Ambasadorial man
Madness
Enter your comment...
Dz bobo shld jes change biko?
Ara di na udi na udi.
He is a big fool...
excuse me linda. is that not lady's hand bag? jah! kai this is what i suspected the other day
Seriously, I don't understand dis guy! He should transition already
Come way tin dey worry this boy sef. Kai so he even get #Dick. Smh wearing see through clothes. His feeling like BEYONCe or what. The dude need Deliverance. What rubbish you are a Man not a Lady.
It's not more Onyx now it E.J. Linda why truly? Why?
Nt cool
It is well....children with no problems.....hungry full Africa....Where those he get his Moni Sef? My 2cent questions
The gods are not to blame!
Gab2shoessaysso
Is he she or he?he looks like a transgender. Anyway waiting be my own.
Beht how's this guy Gay??? Tufia
Na wah
Hehehehe omg..wetin person no go see for america,,who b dis one again...cathlyn better pass u ohh..dat one don kukuma port...u port go woman no...become a man nba.....
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Faggot Oshi
Crazy Man!
Poor Magic Johnson.
Does this guy hv mental issues? Loll, wonders shall never end o!
Kai,nothing wey person no go see
end time....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Tufiakwa
Confused gorilla!
#commonsense
Onyx come see your colleague o
FAGOT
I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Who is this man lol...Believe
Lolssss...See as he dey like fish
Milez
Anuofia,why is he hiding his mkpuru a.........u
Ej. Kukuma change to woman na. Linda observe!
All I see is that white G wagon I so want it lol
He is magic johnson's (basketballer) confused son
Effeminate who's more feminine than females
Morgan looks amazing, I just don't like this look of EJ that much gain nd his face is changing.
WTH...Which kind tin be dis
Ok seen...is this guy Gay?
Transgender alert!!!!!!
Chai.... Nawa oo... Dis one sef
wht is he waiting for,why nt transgend at once nd stop fooling around.
Well , I'm old enough to remember when this guy was born! Yes, his mum was pregnant when his dad Magic Johnson was diagnosed witj HIV virus ( NOT full blown AIDS pls).His wife was tested negative and EJ was born also tested negative of HIV. Thank God.
The way this child has turned out in life got me thinking how God has used EJ's sexuality ( not that I know) to translate moral values, tolerance & accepting people for who they are. Personally, I visited & witnessed projects done by Magic Johnson in Los Angeles inner cities ghettos where ethnic minorities have benefited. Those ignorant people leaving negative comments should be careful & not just judge a book by its cover. EJ Johnson has carved a career single handedly without relying on his parent. He is proud of who he is & we should accept the person he is and not be critical!
Mr man. How is a diva???
Bird of thr same feather. I dont believe God make a mistake to make you a man. Embrace your image bro and stop being feminist.
I tink Linda really appreciate, like and encourage them. With all dia write up to praise dem. Spear the rod and spoil the child. End time is at hand
Wetin faggot lyk u wan talk b4....ewu
this na man or woman??
Arent u ashamed of yourself.
Hell fire awaits you. Repent now and Jesus will have mercy on you.
The worse part about being gay is," na them do pass". Na them jealous, aggressive, cheat pass, complain, act, mention!. And they feel its normal. Christian or not, how selfish could one be? If eventually the world buys this, how do we reproduce. And they all have a victimizing story why they are like that, teaching those who are not like that their ways. Even those born with chemical imbalance can afford to remain themselves without having the gay mental sickness. I don runnnnnn.....
Jesus loves you. If you continue this way,you are heading straight to the lake of fire burning with brimstone. Repent of your sins of sodomy and God will straighten you and give your life a meaning. Confess and forsake sodomy and you will have peace and truly experience Christ.
Jesus loves you. His blood will wash you clean and restore you to normal. Recieve Jesus Now !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dude looks like a bleached bonobo. Check out that truly beautiful girl who is a real woman. That lady is cute for days.
You're not making sense. How old are you? What a rambling !
MONEY MISS ROAD.
Mumu as usual.
Simply disgusting.
#WhoBeThis?
#WhoHeHelp?
this boy is really sick.
Excuse me? I got lost at "God used EJs sexuality to punish magic''... Are u alright? You spoilt ur comment with such disgusting ignorance!
And again onyx u shud pls hustle so dat u will travel out nd go b wat u wanna be 'gay'coz nija go spoil ya career
We ave bad homophobics in nija so pls b wise nd stop show casing ya identity.. A word 4 d wise
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
And again dat our gay activist dat linda used 2 post abt dey yankee dey activist him own..coz if him cross nija na finishing but u dey use scope do ur own 4 linda ikeji blog nd linda dey support u... When jail time comes linda won't bail u ooo 14yrs no b 14days
Tank God u know dat some pple on dis blog ave no chill..so pls get dem a chill pill by talking less of ya identity
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
EJ ,really looking gr8 in this trimming down..but y do u really like girl stuff, painting ur bails, carrying a lady's handb hmmmm. kukuma change na to complete wan make we kn. ode.
What is wrong with him. Abeg I wan sleep
Onyx shut up ! Eat some food ,
Next pls.
Surgery he said it himself
Say again????
-LIB PIKIN-
Ok...I can NEVER admire a Transgender or any in the process. Better be gay but be a man. Gosh what's this???
-LIB PIKIN-
With all the make up and everything and even the money seld he look wack