Uche Jumbo, Omoni Oboli & others respond after Chioma Akpotha's explanation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 January 2016

Uche Jumbo, Omoni Oboli & others respond after Chioma Akpotha's explanation

Yesterday, actresses Uche Jombo, Omoni Oboli, Blessing Egbe and Ufoma McDemott clapped back at their colleague Chioma Akpotha after misinterpreting a tweet. They've all responded today after Chioma explained she meant no harm with her tweet and was misunderstood by them. 

91 comments:

Gud they freed their minds

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

i dey chop rice and beans o, who get interest? come join me.

Odikwa very good

flexfelix said...

K seen cause we don tire for all this Drama up and down.

Abeg all of them fucked up..even if the post were exactly how they read it,,they would have called her first before clapping back at her..they are all pretenders. Mtchew

May God give them all understanding cos they're seriously lacking it......AMEN!

They suddenly started loving her, don't be too quick to judge.

Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

Lol... cool they settled.

***LIB JUDGE***

Gwobe.

So, what does the staying on her lane mean?

Hmmmm mm. Ds Blessin whoeva, y did u boda 2 respond sef.

LOL what is doing these ones? abeg take several seats jare. I no get una time

That's good to know. It's good to be one another's sister/brother...

hrm paul ojeih said...

This women noo go kill us o but something is going on sha it will soon blow up like lams and don dooro like wiz and yeeze

Ok, staying on her lane means that she is having problems with her blood sisters?

mzjenjulius said...

Enter your comment...story story all na publicity stunt.

Case closed

Case closed

JAYZSBOSS said...

Ok oh we hv heard

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

These women are looking for my mouth.

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

You'll just look stupid right now. Too quick to judge.

Common Linda, don't you think this was planned by all of them to get the public talking? I don't believe it's real.

See dem, hypocrites! @ufoma,'nothing will ever change dat' but you wer abt to bury her Mtchew. Dat's y i like Emem Isong, very mature nd sensible.

Funny people

TG for wisdom

InkDrop said...

who cares.. they can continue.. is it everything people must reply

jasmine said...

I tot so too

tollyjems said...

Lol, its better she changed

Na lie. She Chioma don see say dem wan chop her raw. She had to quickly change tactic. Lol. But Uche's response was epic tho.

preshlight (chioma okoye) said...

good for them

#linda's cousin

No fighting o. All these fight must end with January 2016 o.- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

Next time zip it!!!

All four of them are not serious people. So they all had no clue as to what warranted the post yet they acted so shamelessly? The way they teamed up against her when at least one of them could have gone privately to ask her what the issue was shows the negative way their brains work and if I were Chioma, I'd learn from the way they handled the misunderstanding and really mind my business.
And for the records, Chioma has a very terrible way of minding her business. I won't be surprised if that post was not altogether positive.

i luv chioma

I beg enough of the them.

kween Bee said...

Isorite ooo!!.... This things happen sometimes... God abeg ooo!!

Tendency oby said...

too quick to judge

i luv chioma,may be d grammer is too much for dem.

Retarded and unsecured chicks

Its not good to judge too suddenly

Looka these bunch of nitwits

tosisochukwu said...

Good to xplain

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Dats much better. Linda take note!

Case closed 🔐

Funny women

YBNL CEO said...

Their cup of burukutu. Linda wat I do u. U don't post my comments again. If u don't post dis I will go on strike.

Black Belle said...

Story

cookie said...

hmmmmmmmn
chiommaaaaaa
is this a way of seeking some publicity
of course its allowed and good for ya career
but
why did you add 'staying in my lane'
and 'minding my own business'
abegiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
we are not fooled
you ran away cos you no fit fight
Now u want it to seem innocent
anyways
lets forget that one

Whatever sails their ship...

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

Uc GIst said...

Very thotful of her to explain @ Chioma, will always luv u...

Sycophants, mtew

Patience is virtue

Bastardddddddddddd

Awwww

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

These ones think they acting script

Hmm

Good!

Alright good for them!

Ele Blessing said...

Moses Iwux said...

Naija gist

The gods are watching

See dis ewu calling someone retarded nd unsecured

Nice exudation of maturity

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

The way uche replied her, she have something in mind

Very heavy bastard - watz wrong with you & dis ur spacing, u must be mad & Linda will still be posting ur comment!

As much I love peace and loved what you've done by trying to explain yourself out, I still don't get the part you want to be sisters and yet. Trying to stay in your own lane and minding your business. Ain't sisters suppose to be there for one another.

Blessing egbe na razz babe wey just dey try dey tush... dee

Childish women. I knew she didn't mean any harm from her tweet. But these petty old hags can't understand simple English. If I were Chioma,the real business minding starts now.

My tots exactly

No its stupid of them to call her and ask her cos she shld v cald dem. Omaakpotha is yet to reveal the truth bhind her sayin dat.Mind you she sai minding ma own biz.Lets call a spade a spade

Drama continues. * it's well*

I dey come, where be the place?

I dey interested oooo

Exactly. There must be bad blood for them to have clapped back so quickly

Chioma n her dirty character

This blessing must have a very bad attitude, na she even carry am for head.
I don't even know her sef.

Hahahahaha thank God

They came at her like they had accumulated beef for her...I I'll keep my distance if I was chioma.those people are all mofos

They are not her friends..chioma should just free them abeg.they all showed their true color

Exactly. See how quickly they dumped her

OK....thanks

Fwesh

#spritual

Blessing Effiong reply tho "I have hear" lol...Chioma is a snake biko,my hatred for her,started after d celebrity version of GUS.D babe na jezebel deep down,innocent faces can't fool me

ok....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Good one chioma but???uche jombo even deleted all the tweets and started tweeting football

Ok this movie was very short. Who had the part 3 pls?

-LIB PIKIN-