Photos: Sylvester Stallone shares a hug with a homeless woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 29 January 2016

Photos: Sylvester Stallone shares a hug with a homeless woman

The veteran actor who experienced poverty himself before hitting the big time stopped to share a warm hug with a homeless woman in Beverley Hills before giving her money after which he went to grab some food. He had previously spoken about having to sell his dogs to make ends meet.

He said:
'I sold my bullmastiff Butkus to a little person. You can't use the word "dwarf" any more? Let's just say a little person. I tied my dog up at the store with a sign that said a hundred bucks. I got $50 from this guy called Little Jimmy. When I sold the Rocky script, I went to see Little Jimmy and begged for the dog back. He lined up his children, "Oh my kids love the dog." I said, "You've only had him for a f***ing week." 'He wanted to fight me and said he was gonna kill me - he was a crazy little person. I couldn't fight him - they'd arrest me - so I offered to pay double. Anyway, $3,000 and several threats later...'

67 comments:

Nice one * it's well*

Awwwww so nice of him

lovely, only in America

Awww cute

Who took d pictures?!
Oh ok paparazzi did!!

How nice

God bless u for this kind gesture.

Anjola said...

So nice of him

sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here

JAYZSBOSS said...

How nice

God bless u for this kind gesture.

I like him

Choi how Rambo don old finish.That's life for you.Its in stages.

Eyah,nice of him

Nice guy

#Linda'spal

Awwww, nice one

Muna said...

Awwwww

Anjola said...

So nice of him

sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here

Dats kul

AWWWWW THAT'S HUMBLE

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

That's gud of him

Awww! So kind of him

mudi X said...

Only d "street" understand d street.thumbs up

Andy sneh said...

Story that touches...

Rambo.

S L I M M Z said...

Collossal act of kindness. Nice 1

don snipes said...

Real man. Not dis fucking musicians behaving like kids on media

...and they had to snap it?
well...he has gotten his reward just as the bible says smh

Jude Akinwole said...

👍

QUI OO. said...

OH! I WAS TOUCHED WHEN I SAW THE PIX.

Emmanuel said...

Can jimmy ikechukwu aka jim iyke do this? Him never share hug with his next door neighbour e cm be homeless person for naija. Naija celebs sef. Smh

He wanted to fight me but I couldn't fight him they will arrest me. Wao that's maturity.
I learn from that.

Observed, nice one, you will surely get the grammy, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

Emmy thomas said...

Speechless

Emmy thomas said...

Speechless

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Oh that's nice.

Give him a house not just money. You can do it Stallone

Chaii....how nice

Obiora Jamal said...

Nice one Rambo

End time hug.jumbo

Nkemy said...

Awww quite touchy, for every fall there's a lifting
He is a good man.

Wow so nice of him!

#commonsense

that is good of him....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Don Smith said...

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. A company needs people. whatsapp me on ....for more details.

Nice one!

miss_cuzzy said...

Just little act of kindness can make someone live for a long time, that's called hope.

saken said...

Very nice of him

wisdomer said...

Good heart

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Eeyah. All is well that ends well

Aww. Nice of him

Awwwww! That is so nice o him#Lindangwanu#

AWESOME. LOVE RULES. ONLY IF WORLD LEADERS WILL EMBRACE THIS. THE WORLD WILL BE A BETTER PLACE

shuga diva said...

So nice of him
My favorite actor any day any time

Sir Vin said...

Everyone has a story to tell...and I concur that quitters never win. Seest thou a man diligent in his business? he shall stand before kings; he shall not stand before mean men...Proverbs 22:29.
there was a country

That's so kind of him

kemisiwealth said...

Ow touching ranmbo. Buh he's old ooo

Thanks nice

bell said...

When u come from a humble beginning u shld never 4get it. I Luv this man.

Lovely!

Demi Moore,pls learn from Sly

Yes, dear. This news just made my day. I really love Rambo.

HE IS GREAT MAN, LOVE HIM

Making sense. Omo but this homeless woman get swag o

AJ MAIN BOY...

Very nice of him

Na wa o.... see as dis homeless woman dress fine....

American ehn..

He didn't sent them.he is a celebrity so paparazzi are all around him.

Buy her a house and not a hug,u can afford it.

Only in America

-LIB PIKIN-