Stunning Makeup photos of Tiwa Savage Balogun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

Stunning Makeup photos of Tiwa Savage Balogun

Shared by Mua - Dave Sucre on Instagram. The singer's beautiful look to Tunde and Tolu Demuren's traditional wedding. More photos after the cut...

137 comments:

Not stunning
Just ok

Ese kenora said...

She is pretty

Okay seen.jumbo

Beautiful. More Instagram followers for you

Lindaaaaaaa.. What's stunning about this look? I love Tiwa but av seen her look better.

Luciana Chinda said...

Nice makeup on a pretty face.

I love it....simple and nice....

#JUSTPASSING

Tefe said...

Tiwa looks the same as my sister,and before negative talks starts Bro and sis,I AM ROYAL peeps.

All the make up artiste smiling this weekend in lag...!!

Stunning indeed!!!

Cicee said...

I don't like the gene tho.

Sena Job said...

Beautiful

Pretty woman.

Looks the same to me linda

Beautiful lady

PEPSI ADDICT

looking Gud ....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Hmmmmmmm it's just ok..

Stunning...it not a nice picture
Linda ikeji when will you leave Tiwa ass blc u lick it too much

Lolly said...

Beautiful woman...

Mufliat said...

She try.

#Hajia Mufliat

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Lovely but the gele is too small *my opinion

Awww absolutely breath taking...love the nose piercing

Danfella said...

Pretty woman.

Beautiful as usual

Beautiful... but she has more glamorous photos than this. My black bae... natural beauty. Love her loads.

***LIB JUDGE***

JAYZSBOSS said...

Mama jamil is bae

Anon said...

Fine...just ok

Linda they no invite u?

POPULAR LIB READER!

Itz just there n u no get invite abi u dey fear?

Same face with the usual make up

horrible gele

Seconded

Stunning? The mother and father of stunning will be in tears anytime u make use of it.

#LordSandra said...

Abi o.

Linda can hype for Africa. What is stunning about this pixs?

#TheStruggle

OK...

Afi stunning na... it's not nice and u knw it

She so gorgeous

Toni'Fresh West

Misuse of the word stunning.

At all mehn. Colors do not go at all

PRETTYGIRL said...

Linda I'm a huge fan of your blog..I used to comment a lot until i stopped sometime last year(Nothing personal just got caught up with work and all) ...Usually i'd just read and Pass this post like I do others but your persistent way of shoving Tiwa down our throats is something I can no Longer deal with...We get it, You Like Tiwa, She's your friend and you Love Licking her Ass, But You damn well know there's absolutely nothing Stunning about this makeup she has on...She particularly looks very basic today, even her outfit. Can You give up on this struggle already?

Ode,, u never hear of nude makeup or natural looks?? She already as many colours on and the make up need not be loud so as to make it blend with her skin color and attire. So she looks beautifully simple

Make up or not,She's beautiful

its just ok...

Its like margic but its real. Earn money online by working as a part time job, earn up to 2500$ weekly guranteed, Its jst too real friends. join at http://dollartab.com/?ref=29519

Beautiful tiwa. Chicaly49@gmail.com

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

IPhone 6 doing magic these days

Wow!stunning#Lindangwanu#

What's stunning about this makeup... Abeg

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Fine Bae. Omo to shan.

Demmy said...

Not stunning, just dia

Cicee said...

Linda, Dangote is at the wedding.

Porsh said...

Whats stunning here...see her forehead. She looks tired! The make up is tacky. See her ridiculous gele looks like a smallhandkerchief... I remember when tiwa was the belle of every society wedding now she is just tacky.

Nenyechi said...

Fine mama

She try...her makeup ar usually legit

Always hyping this ur friend Linda. What's stunning about the makeup? Mtscheww

tee 23 said...

Tiwa u look Africa 9ice 1

blaq said...

Tot I was the only one thinking its just ohk

Amen

eunymz said...

Lovely look

Go and hug transformer or high tension cable. #that Imo boy

The makeup is okay

She looks good! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

This tiwa is finally turning into a local yoruba woman o which kin dress be tat biko dint you learn anything from the queen bee you're a celeb look like it, if the work too much for you abeg resign no de fall person hand the make is just an average makeup

So so nice

Aboki na Aboki. * it's well*

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

See prettiness if a Ebony woman.

Beautiful.

Beautiful.

Pearlie said...

Looking good is good business

Cherry girl said...

hmmm i wont talk o

No offense but this is just normal makeup. Tiwa is a beautiful lady. Dave sucre didn't do justice.

Bunmi sunday said...

Nice one.lovely.

S L I M M Z said...

Hawt

Stunning Mrs Balogun

Linda you didn't attend the wedding?

tollyjems said...

She looks nice, but the guys are still looking so diaper than the ladies. Pan cake too much

The gele looks tight. Linda take note!

Yes She is !!!

Damolia.DEW

Beautiful woman!!

The gele looks like a piece of wrapper.Too off from the outfit, but the outfit is simple and fine.

She looks really normal cos make up has being the order of the day ,month and year for her...so she's no different from her usual looks...good looking anyways

I love Tiwasaveg

No beef no hate but she's not stunning. She never quite stuns to me

Luvly

i'm not your friend said...

Nothing stunning about the look abeg. The dress is zero!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

She looks dull and pale. Nothing fantastic. And the gele does not fit her.

Linda can hype tiwa for africa makeup is just der joor

Pretty

Pretty makeup

She is ok

Gorgeously beautiful

Now I agree that Linda sucks up to Tiwa

Wow my Eminado mama. Linda you hen, if u like don't post my comment

She try fine today

Amy said...

Her gele tying looks like she is going for church service. Very dull look.

wasek said...

Wow lovely dress doro diva

lanre said...

She's stunning jare

So beautiful

Mo said...

U av joined them..those pipo that count down pregnancy for people. It's God that gives not that "she should have been preggers by now".

Just beautiful

Lady C said...

Nufin wow me abt her look

GOOD TO SEE

. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

Tiwa is fine sha....... but dis look no jux follow

First time am cein d name balogun after hers, LOL.... whats d cause fr d change, it was nevr liked dat befr.....LOL again

sisi said...

Nothing special, and the gele is just not working

onogold said...

Nice... u dnt post my comments... am going else where with my mb!

Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

Mma Efa said...

This isnt stunning abeg. Thank u

Beautiful woman wit brain

chommy said...

Dis her look no follow. Linda observe!

9 months time we gonna do what about twins?

is she pregnant again?

ANONN said...

Chisos me! I'm reading comments and seeing the gele looks tight, she's not stunning, dis and that. Girls eh?!! You ppl are soo mean and wicked to yourselves. If you're a girl, this is my advice for u, 80% of the so-called advice u'll get from your friends are untrue and just out of jealousy. Tiwa, you are drop-dead gorgeous mehn! Plz just believe this compliment here, it is coming from a young man that has an eye for incredible beauty inugo? Thunder fire these girls that find it soo hard to see good in their fellow girls and feel important and try to pull themselves up by pulling others down and bullying their fellow girls. God will punish all of u. Kai! Tufiakwa!

ANONN said...

I'm looking at these pictures and screaming wow! Wow! Beautiful, then I hop on here to be reading rubbish from some low-life girls that may look like frogs where they are and may not even have eaten 3-square meals today trying too down-talk her. This is not even a matter of beauty being in the eye of the beholder mehn! How can't a human being with blood running in them see that these pictures are beautiful? How is it even possible? Is it a joke or something? Msstcheeew! Girls una no fit make heaven like this o. Terrible ppl!!!

She looks good but there is nothing stunning about it, Linda u just so love the word 'Stunning'...

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Diaper koh pampers ni...Biko it's not by force

Abi o, wat z stunning about it, infact this might be her worse trad look/makeup I have ever seen! She's finer than this

Pretty woman.

#Linda'spal

Imanydeluchi said...

She is pretty

amanda said...

Tell her o...

acid man(linda's husband) said...

Ihe di mma rie mu ego.....umunna taa mu uta no shaking....

Gentletee said...

stunningly beautiful!

Moses Iwux said...

Nice and lovely...
This lady is just too much

The gods are watching

Sunshine said...

Nahhhh she looks somehow I beg. The gele is ugly, the makeup is blehhhh. The dress would have been finer with a more glamorous gele or just her hair let down nicely. This look isn't nice at all.

My girl on point... love her die

Beautiful? Yea

Stunning? Nope

She is just there joor, with her miss-matched jewelry set.

choqlatelymart said...

Whrs d remaining of d gele......,d gele is a no no no abeg d makeup artist could av done beta biko.....even me upcmin makeup artist no fit tie dis kain gele fr my client......d gele is tacky dakun.....

yabsy said...

There's nothing attractive about this make up. The Gele is already multicolour. Would have preferred her in a nude make up or a bronzed look. The lipstick nor be am at all. The gele style is too lame. The petals should have come out a little bit more to accentuate her facial sculpture.

Yummy mummy, muah

Luking great

Omalicha nwa Mavin

-LIB PIKIN-

So beautiful!

Beautiful woman