Linda I'm a huge fan of your blog..I used to comment a lot until i stopped sometime last year(Nothing personal just got caught up with work and all) ...Usually i'd just read and Pass this post like I do others but your persistent way of shoving Tiwa down our throats is something I can no Longer deal with...We get it, You Like Tiwa, She's your friend and you Love Licking her Ass, But You damn well know there's absolutely nothing Stunning about this makeup she has on...She particularly looks very basic today, even her outfit. Can You give up on this struggle already?
Ode,, u never hear of nude makeup or natural looks?? She already as many colours on and the make up need not be loud so as to make it blend with her skin color and attire. So she looks beautifully simple
Its like margic but its real. Earn money online by working as a part time job, earn up to 2500$ weekly guranteed, Its jst too real friends. join at http://dollartab.com/?ref=29519
Whats stunning here...see her forehead. She looks tired! The make up is tacky. See her ridiculous gele looks like a smallhandkerchief... I remember when tiwa was the belle of every society wedding now she is just tacky.
This tiwa is finally turning into a local yoruba woman o which kin dress be tat biko dint you learn anything from the queen bee you're a celeb look like it, if the work too much for you abeg resign no de fall person hand the make is just an average makeup
She looks really normal cos make up has being the order of the day ,month and year for her...so she's no different from her usual looks...good looking anyways
Chisos me! I'm reading comments and seeing the gele looks tight, she's not stunning, dis and that. Girls eh?!! You ppl are soo mean and wicked to yourselves. If you're a girl, this is my advice for u, 80% of the so-called advice u'll get from your friends are untrue and just out of jealousy. Tiwa, you are drop-dead gorgeous mehn! Plz just believe this compliment here, it is coming from a young man that has an eye for incredible beauty inugo? Thunder fire these girls that find it soo hard to see good in their fellow girls and feel important and try to pull themselves up by pulling others down and bullying their fellow girls. God will punish all of u. Kai! Tufiakwa!
I'm looking at these pictures and screaming wow! Wow! Beautiful, then I hop on here to be reading rubbish from some low-life girls that may look like frogs where they are and may not even have eaten 3-square meals today trying too down-talk her. This is not even a matter of beauty being in the eye of the beholder mehn! How can't a human being with blood running in them see that these pictures are beautiful? How is it even possible? Is it a joke or something? Msstcheeew! Girls una no fit make heaven like this o. Terrible ppl!!!
Nahhhh she looks somehow I beg. The gele is ugly, the makeup is blehhhh. The dress would have been finer with a more glamorous gele or just her hair let down nicely. This look isn't nice at all.
Whrs d remaining of d gele......,d gele is a no no no abeg d makeup artist could av done beta biko.....even me upcmin makeup artist no fit tie dis kain gele fr my client......d gele is tacky dakun.....
There's nothing attractive about this make up. The Gele is already multicolour. Would have preferred her in a nude make up or a bronzed look. The lipstick nor be am at all. The gele style is too lame. The petals should have come out a little bit more to accentuate her facial sculpture.
137 comments:
Not stunning
Just ok
She is pretty
Okay seen.jumbo
Beautiful. More Instagram followers for you
Lindaaaaaaa.. What's stunning about this look? I love Tiwa but av seen her look better.
Nice makeup on a pretty face.
I love it....simple and nice....
#JUSTPASSING
Tiwa looks the same as my sister,and before negative talks starts Bro and sis,I AM ROYAL peeps.
All the make up artiste smiling this weekend in lag...!!
Stunning indeed!!!
I don't like the gene tho.
Beautiful
Pretty woman.
Looks the same to me linda
Beautiful lady
PEPSI ADDICT
looking Gud ....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
Hmmmmmmm it's just ok..
Stunning...it not a nice picture
Linda ikeji when will you leave Tiwa ass blc u lick it too much
Beautiful woman...
She try.
#Hajia Mufliat
Lovely but the gele is too small *my opinion
Awww absolutely breath taking...love the nose piercing
Pretty woman.
Beautiful as usual
Beautiful... but she has more glamorous photos than this. My black bae... natural beauty. Love her loads.
***LIB JUDGE***
Mama jamil is bae
Fine...just ok
Linda they no invite u?
POPULAR LIB READER!
Itz just there n u no get invite abi u dey fear?
Same face with the usual make up
horrible gele
Seconded
Stunning? The mother and father of stunning will be in tears anytime u make use of it.
Abi o.
Linda can hype for Africa. What is stunning about this pixs?
#TheStruggle
OK...
Afi stunning na... it's not nice and u knw it
She so gorgeous
Toni'Fresh West
Misuse of the word stunning.
At all mehn. Colors do not go at all
Linda I'm a huge fan of your blog..I used to comment a lot until i stopped sometime last year(Nothing personal just got caught up with work and all) ...Usually i'd just read and Pass this post like I do others but your persistent way of shoving Tiwa down our throats is something I can no Longer deal with...We get it, You Like Tiwa, She's your friend and you Love Licking her Ass, But You damn well know there's absolutely nothing Stunning about this makeup she has on...She particularly looks very basic today, even her outfit. Can You give up on this struggle already?
Ode,, u never hear of nude makeup or natural looks?? She already as many colours on and the make up need not be loud so as to make it blend with her skin color and attire. So she looks beautifully simple
Make up or not,She's beautiful
its just ok...
Its like margic but its real. Earn money online by working as a part time job, earn up to 2500$ weekly guranteed, Its jst too real friends. join at http://dollartab.com/?ref=29519
Beautiful tiwa. Chicaly49@gmail.com
IPhone 6 doing magic these days
Wow!stunning#Lindangwanu#
What's stunning about this makeup... Abeg
Fine Bae. Omo to shan.
Not stunning, just dia
Linda, Dangote is at the wedding.
Whats stunning here...see her forehead. She looks tired! The make up is tacky. See her ridiculous gele looks like a smallhandkerchief... I remember when tiwa was the belle of every society wedding now she is just tacky.
Fine mama
She try...her makeup ar usually legit
Always hyping this ur friend Linda. What's stunning about the makeup? Mtscheww
Tiwa u look Africa 9ice 1
Tot I was the only one thinking its just ohk
Amen
Lovely look
Go and hug transformer or high tension cable. #that Imo boy
The makeup is okay
She looks good! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
This tiwa is finally turning into a local yoruba woman o which kin dress be tat biko dint you learn anything from the queen bee you're a celeb look like it, if the work too much for you abeg resign no de fall person hand the make is just an average makeup
So so nice
Aboki na Aboki. * it's well*
See prettiness if a Ebony woman.
Beautiful.
Beautiful.
Looking good is good business
hmmm i wont talk o
No offense but this is just normal makeup. Tiwa is a beautiful lady. Dave sucre didn't do justice.
Nice one.lovely.
Hawt
Stunning Mrs Balogun
Linda you didn't attend the wedding?
She looks nice, but the guys are still looking so diaper than the ladies. Pan cake too much
The gele looks tight. Linda take note!
Yes She is !!!
Damolia.DEW
Beautiful woman!!
The gele looks like a piece of wrapper.Too off from the outfit, but the outfit is simple and fine.
I love Tiwasaveg
No beef no hate but she's not stunning. She never quite stuns to me
Luvly
Nothing stunning about the look abeg. The dress is zero!
She looks dull and pale. Nothing fantastic. And the gele does not fit her.
Linda can hype tiwa for africa makeup is just der joor
Pretty
Pretty makeup
She is ok
Gorgeously beautiful
Now I agree that Linda sucks up to Tiwa
Wow my Eminado mama. Linda you hen, if u like don't post my comment
She try fine today
Her gele tying looks like she is going for church service. Very dull look.
Wow lovely dress doro diva
She's stunning jare
So beautiful
U av joined them..those pipo that count down pregnancy for people. It's God that gives not that "she should have been preggers by now".
Just beautiful
Nufin wow me abt her look
GOOD TO SEE
. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Tiwa is fine sha....... but dis look no jux follow
First time am cein d name balogun after hers, LOL.... whats d cause fr d change, it was nevr liked dat befr.....LOL again
Nothing special, and the gele is just not working
Nice... u dnt post my comments... am going else where with my mb!
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
This isnt stunning abeg. Thank u
Beautiful woman wit brain
Dis her look no follow. Linda observe!
9 months time we gonna do what about twins?
is she pregnant again?
Chisos me! I'm reading comments and seeing the gele looks tight, she's not stunning, dis and that. Girls eh?!! You ppl are soo mean and wicked to yourselves. If you're a girl, this is my advice for u, 80% of the so-called advice u'll get from your friends are untrue and just out of jealousy. Tiwa, you are drop-dead gorgeous mehn! Plz just believe this compliment here, it is coming from a young man that has an eye for incredible beauty inugo? Thunder fire these girls that find it soo hard to see good in their fellow girls and feel important and try to pull themselves up by pulling others down and bullying their fellow girls. God will punish all of u. Kai! Tufiakwa!
I'm looking at these pictures and screaming wow! Wow! Beautiful, then I hop on here to be reading rubbish from some low-life girls that may look like frogs where they are and may not even have eaten 3-square meals today trying too down-talk her. This is not even a matter of beauty being in the eye of the beholder mehn! How can't a human being with blood running in them see that these pictures are beautiful? How is it even possible? Is it a joke or something? Msstcheeew! Girls una no fit make heaven like this o. Terrible ppl!!!
She looks good but there is nothing stunning about it, Linda u just so love the word 'Stunning'...
Diaper koh pampers ni...Biko it's not by force
Abi o, wat z stunning about it, infact this might be her worse trad look/makeup I have ever seen! She's finer than this
Pretty woman.
#Linda'spal
She is pretty
Tell her o...
Ihe di mma rie mu ego.....umunna taa mu uta no shaking....
stunningly beautiful!
Nice and lovely...
This lady is just too much
The gods are watching
Nahhhh she looks somehow I beg. The gele is ugly, the makeup is blehhhh. The dress would have been finer with a more glamorous gele or just her hair let down nicely. This look isn't nice at all.
My girl on point... love her die
Beautiful? Yea
Stunning? Nope
She is just there joor, with her miss-matched jewelry set.
Whrs d remaining of d gele......,d gele is a no no no abeg d makeup artist could av done beta biko.....even me upcmin makeup artist no fit tie dis kain gele fr my client......d gele is tacky dakun.....
There's nothing attractive about this make up. The Gele is already multicolour. Would have preferred her in a nude make up or a bronzed look. The lipstick nor be am at all. The gele style is too lame. The petals should have come out a little bit more to accentuate her facial sculpture.
Yummy mummy, muah
Luking great
Omalicha nwa Mavin
-LIB PIKIN-
So beautiful!
Beautiful woman