See inside Mariah Carey and James Packer's $250k a month hilltop mansion
The couple recently moved to The Oaks in Calabasas, Los Angeles, home to
many celebrities. The couple who recently got engaged are renting the mansion which has eight bedrooms, a guest quarters,
private cinema and spa, an elevator, basketball court etc. See the photos after the cut....
Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
how you have the conscience to sleep in a house worth this kind of money......... convert it to naira ..............monthly house rent.FBI needs to look into this couple
I hope you could share this,am really not comfortable with your monthly give away I feel they are better people that deserve it.... You will ask us to be the 1st the 91st or 99th comment on your blog and when we do you still ask us to wait that the comment will have to be approve by you all the time this happens I keep wondering how can this work, how do we know that those email share later in the week are the once that won... So my Suggestions is this. Because they are people who deserve this money more than us.... here is the thing you post some touching story during the month you and your team can choose who to give the money to or you make us vote from the people you most have shot listed... for me I thinking this little boy named Abubakar Usman with no eyes deserve this months money I don't know if what am saying is making sense to anyone... Help me share this a friend of your blog you can call it linda ikeji giveaway foundation (L G F).
Nick, where are thou? Talk about disappointment being a blessing in disguise. If Nick had not divorced her, would she have met the new man? Enjoy Mariah!!!!
Thanks anonymous. But Linda can never stop her give aways. It's a way to attract more viewers/readers to her blog. AM sure she has other plans of reaching out to others in need aside her giveaways. OAA
@Anon 9:42pm. I quite agree with you. I know I need this money but there are people who need it more than I do. A friend introduced this blog in 2008 to me, he is a guy and am happy for it. Please listen to the suggestion of the above anon. Thanks, chithings@hotmail.com
kilode!!!! na tourist center? the way billionaires or rich people in general waste money tho... when im rich, all i pray for is wisdom, knowledge and understanding. life is vanity
126 comments:
Money speaking.....love it.....
#JUSTPASSING
Choi.. See house...
money is good....
Don~ jazzycrush
Lovely.
Nice one.
#Hajia Mufliat
Her life is glamorous so I ain't surprised.
Who no like better thing... abegi Baba God no pass me by this year in Jesus name-Amen!!!
Money good oooh
For wetin na
So much money.. but it hurts when you sit down lonely thinking about that sad day you will erase the world without nothing... Whew all is vanity.
Luvely.......
Money talking.......
Money talks, humanity listens #SamLoco1808
thats what am talking about MONEY!!!
Money is good..!
Enter your comment...cool
This is massive
dis is paradise
Heaven on earth.jumbo
Money is good
some people dey flex shaaa. I dey here dey beg for just daily bread oooo. shaaaaa God wey u dey
Rented? Ha ha ha, they have money.
The dude is a billionaire..y not buy the house. Sounds funny still paying rent wen u phucking rich .
Money good oooh
Dream Big, Think Big
Money talkin,fine home.
Wow!
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Choi. See heaven on earth.
Hmmmm,, lovely.
Money is good.
Waste,y NT give d money to d needy?
Edobabe#replinda#
When you're made, you're made surly.
Our main function in life is to live not to exist. Those two are living.
OMG!!!!! Nkele wuya, Esepiklekwe
LIB Celebrity
Money is good!!!
$250k a month!
Heaven on earth....beta days...
Lawd!!!
O di egwu.. money is good ooo#Lindangwanu#
Let dem enjoy it while it lasts...
#my2k
Money is good oo
Living the life. Mariah Carey has won jack pot
OMG!!! This is cool.
dream house,beautiful.
Great!
D unbelievable irony of d whole thing is dat living in dis mansion may not still guarantee u true happiness.
Luxury!
Enter your comment...lib is so boring today... I hope all is well with mammy..
Money speaking
Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.
This is heavenly. I will soon get to this level. Oh lord, how soon?
Ekenekwa m unu!
Menofgod247@gmail.com
Money speaking
I hope this guy is replenishing his income? I don't want to hear stories
Too much money.
Money speaking
money everywhere
Amazing
wow...
Nawa oooo, money is good. God I ask for mine too oo
money!!!
Money good jare
This is heaven on earth.
Money is very good o! Linda take note!
Nna money good.
Money is good
Luxury is an undErstatement! Wowza!
God kaii..i want this
Dope👆
Damolia.DEW
Even Aso villa were PMB leaves no be like this
Issorite I concur
AJ MAIN BOY...
Even linda's 500m banana mansion no reach this level. Money is good.
Abeg make dis man come marry me join without bride price. linda help me beg am naa
Ego is good.
shakaranews.com
Wow! Money is sooo good!!
how you have the conscience to sleep in a house worth this kind of money......... convert it to naira ..............monthly house rent.FBI needs to look into this couple
Soon it will be put up for sale..i tire for rich whites. Nice piece of art I must confess
Share on your blog
I hope you could share this,am really not comfortable with your monthly give away I feel they are better people that deserve it.... You will ask us to be the 1st the 91st or 99th comment on your blog and when we do you still ask us to wait that the comment will have to be approve by you all the time this happens I keep wondering how can this work, how do we know that those email share later in the week are the once that won... So my Suggestions is this. Because they are people who deserve this money more than us.... here is the thing you post some touching story during the month you and your team can choose who to give the money to or you make us vote from the people you most have shot listed... for me I thinking this little boy named Abubakar
Usman with no eyes deserve this months money I don't know if what am saying is making sense to anyone... Help me share this a friend of your blog you can call it linda ikeji giveaway foundation (L G F).
Wow c money
Enjoyment yafuyafu lolz
Enjoyment galore
Vanity
This is heaven....
...linda...but why??...$250k a month...chai...dats 75m naira equivalent......***faints..
Abeggi life is good
My view not urs!!!!
Lord pls bless me
My my my
Poverty is a disease. Na them sabi
My my my
God, that waterfall, and the pool? Awww. I'll be there in no time
Nice!!!
You can't live in all @ once just enjoy while you are alive sha!
Beautiful house 🏡
dis old woman is very lucky
Nna men!!! see luxury
They're paying that much on rent?? Talk about frivolity!
HMMMM
. I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....
Why not buy a cheaper one----Instead of renting-----Its all about the money oh
Life in christ is d best# what a cute house! Money is good
Money is good o
Flaunt it if you got it. All you economist can chill,when you get your own money, you invest as much as you want
money is good...I go make am
Hmmm #lips are sealed#
C wat money can do, God remember me.........,,God pls pick my call, Ur phone ave bin ringing, pick it up am d one calling
Nick, where are thou? Talk about disappointment being a blessing in disguise. If Nick had not divorced her, would she have met the new man? Enjoy Mariah!!!!
Lol.Adviser, how much you Don make
See money.. Beautiful
Ha!! Don't compare that to paradise..bcos paradise is even unimaginable dear.
Lol. I dey ask myself the same question.
Heaven on earth, did they need driver,
Money talk s
OMG.
#workinghardmodeactivated#
Simply amazing...
Thanks anonymous. But Linda can never stop her give aways. It's a way to attract more viewers/readers to her blog. AM sure she has other plans of reaching out to others in need aside her giveaways. OAA
Wow. Ds is beautiful!
#Linda'spal
Thunder fire anyone wey say money no good....woow
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
@Anon 9:42pm. I quite agree with you. I know I need this money but there are people who need it more than I do. A friend introduced this blog in 2008 to me, he is a guy and am happy for it. Please listen to the suggestion of the above anon. Thanks, chithings@hotmail.com
Heaven on earth
hmmmmm
Congrats to them am happy for Mariah.
Then abi living in poverty will guarantee you true happiness?
kilode!!!! na tourist center? the way billionaires or rich people in general waste money tho... when im rich, all i pray for is wisdom, knowledge and understanding. life is vanity
This house is beautiful.i need to be this rich in life or at least be involved with a billionaire
When expensive becomes cheap
THIS IS CALLED HOME
yes
Some mansion in Nigeria is a learner beside this one....God pls i want to lowo, baba pick up my call....
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Heaven on earth. Kai Kai Kai.