Photos: Woman finds snakes in her office...a Python and an adder | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Photos: Woman finds snakes in her office...a Python and an adder

Twitter user Faith shared the photos online claiming she found them in her office. Scary!

70 comments:

Strange

END TIME THINGS

Eww I have huge phobia for snake kingdom! Her village people are behind this...!

ASHANKA said...

HOW SHE TAKE SNAP AM... NA LIE

Hehehheheheh smhhh....she shld go 4 deliverance ooo/prayer.

A case of a mean colleague trying to get back at her.

How manage?

Wawuu! Shockwaves flowed down my spine seeing these.
So scary, could imagine how she felt seeing them.

ogechi0502 said...

Spirits from her fathers house in the village came to look for her in the city.

Aunty who u offend for village? Is ur office in the forest?how did they enter,no doors?its December, so i ask again,who u offend for village?

abby said...

Oh damn! How scary! But really how sis they get there? Hope it wasn't sent? Too big.. ewww

Just like that?

abby said...

How did****

Wow. Wtf.umunna at work here, no doubt. I hate snakes..

Subuhanallah!

Oh no!

In her office, strange!

Blood of Jesus. This is evil
I cover my self with blood of Jesus

It is either that woman is from the marine world or they came to hypnotize her. How can you find 2 big snakes like this in your office?

Wen ur village people wants to kill u. (Linda's finest)

Ewwwwwww... I won't go close to dat office in a week.

Python and adder in her office??what kinda office is that?a zoo I guess

Linda, her office in what country?

Wow, in somebody's office. How manage? But why???

If she could snap them. She's gon be fine

I don't believe dis one bit. Linda take note!

Wetin she do.....in fact,who she offend??? maybe somebody z indirectly calling her snake....

edDREAMZ said...

Lord knws they must change my office b4 i could work there...

LinDa biko, i no dey like this kyn thing...no be this abeg

MISSVEE

Is this real?

Lies. Wish not for what you cannot stand.

Mr 47 said...

Snakes can be so ugly

Very scary, you should have put viewer discretion. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

April said...

End time snake

Incase one couldn't finish d job. .

Ok now. How manage.

uhmmm na wa oooo

uhmmm na wa ooo

Emdos Supernova said...

Na who you offend, make you go for deliverance
#emdossupernova

God forbid bad thing..🙈

God forbid bad thing..🙈 Back to sender

Really scary, but if she has her office near the zoo she should understand they her just friends; if not she needs fire prayer

Adder one of the most poisonous snakes.

Woris dis
Dis one na from her village ooo
It's not normal at all
God forbid

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

It's very hard to believe this story, but if it's true thank God noting bad happened to u.

End time python

This is strange and spooky! I wonder how they got there. I hate snakes with passion.

Blood of JESUS.

#OnlyinNigeria

mycheezee.blogspot.com said...

They are not real they are evil forces. God will expose her enemies for her in jesus name.

How did this kind of snake get into her office? Na only God dey protect person

fresh roses said...

Village people things

tomjerryswit said...

wu do u??tomjerryswit

I once found snakes in my kitchen and bedroom when i was single. Some youths gathered caught and burnt them. Infact prayer is they key ohhh. Evil men and women everywere. Only the true living God can fight our seen and unseen battles ohhh

Dis is really scary and how manage d dis snake's get to her office.

Bad luck nd good luck.for the python it mit be a sign of good luck or meant to protect her but not necessarily needs to come visiting nd for the adder its total destruction; bad luck.there's fire on the mountain she needs prayer. Things are not ok at all.

Eww

Moses Iwux said...

God forbid

omotara said...

Linda what is it with you and snakes.. is that where your source of wealth comes from cos I know a month doesn't pass without you posting a pix of snake,, it's like that's a monthly rite for u fulfil.. you knw damn well this story is fake! You just want to post a story on snake.. shey na u help the woman snap am? What now happend afterwards, did they kill the snakes or walked away themselves? Puhleassse!!!!!

That is how they do in work place. Evil people everywhere. Company that is not owned by your father, you want to kill yourself all in the name of power

No be only village people things. Office people things dey too. She must have enemies in that office

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Really weird

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

May be she runs a zoo

Where did it happen?

Lmao. I tire o