Court of Appeal upholds Sen. Akpabio's election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 11 December 2015

Court of Appeal upholds Sen. Akpabio's election

The Court of Appeal sitting in Abuja this morning upheld the election of Godswill Akpabio as the senator representing Ikot Ekpene Senatorial District in the Senate. The former Akwa Ibom state governor shared the news on his Twitter handle contrary to earlier reports that his election was nullified.

46 comments:

Ok.. Heard!!!

Good

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praIse

Kponskii said...

Next!

Funso Samuel said...

Congrats Sen. Akpabio

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wonderful and goodnews!

Congrats to him, that was a major goof by Sahara reporters.

CONGRATS SIR

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

thank God. I for fear ooo

So where was the earlier nullification news coming from?... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Linda why are adds now popping up kn your blog? Please do something abit

Ok oo point noted

aproko manager said...

End time court,ghen ghen

Good for him.

Pls let my comment be visible ok

I think there is something wrong with your website I can't view it on iPhone safari, I can only see your first three recent posts then I see a big advertisement blocking the remaining part.

Their cup of tea abeg

Hmmm! After money turn thins round.

Drama evrywer.....end time democracy in aproko manager's comments

Hmmm. Others reporting conflicting news. Time will tell sha.

Congrats my ex-governor

Man Of God said...

he is just deceiving people! he better park well like David Mark

MISBEHAVE AND WE WILL UN-SIT YOU.

Ijeoma Jerry said...

I thank GOD for you.

ime said...

Congrats ononkpo inam

ime said...

Congratulations ononkpo inam

edDREAMZ said...

Wetin concern me....

I'm waiting for the media (Nigeria info inclusive) to report this..
Let apc continue their wild goose chase....

Congratulations to him

GOOD TO SEE..

AUNTY LINDA....

Orevaoghene said...

I thought u said they sacked him earlier??

Enter your comment...fearless annang ma

Good one

Hia, so whose report should we believe

etochi21 said...

Not interested in politics anymore...

Sahara reporters, your jail year will be like that of a donkey in the zoo. anyway no serious person takes you serious. #TO BE OR NOT TO BE#

APC and their propaganda sha! congrats to the obong

Congrats sir, we Akwa ibomites will always be proud of you,and God will continue to enlarge you coast IJN Amen. (Linda's finest)

Better work o

AQO said...

Ok.

...Ok

Big congrats to him. Linda take note!

Drama evrywer end time democracy in aproko manager's comments

Sahara report nde ara. Una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com.

Enlarge his coast and shrink yours abi anyway it's the 300k he gave you when he f*cked you that is affecting your brain. Mtcheew.

For once you talk better

Congratulations 2 him
Man of de people indeed

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#