The Court of Appeal sitting in Abuja this morning upheld the election of Godswill Akpabio as the senator representing Ikot Ekpene Senatorial District in the Senate. The former Akwa Ibom state governor shared the news on his Twitter handle contrary to earlier reports that his election was nullified.
I think there is something wrong with your website I can't view it on iPhone safari, I can only see your first three recent posts then I see a big advertisement blocking the remaining part.
46 comments:
Ok.. Heard!!!
Good
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praIse
Next!
Congrats Sen. Akpabio
Wonderful and goodnews!
Congrats to him, that was a major goof by Sahara reporters.
CONGRATS SIR
thank God. I for fear ooo
So where was the earlier nullification news coming from?... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
Linda why are adds now popping up kn your blog? Please do something abit
Ok oo point noted
End time court,ghen ghen
Good for him.
Pls let my comment be visible ok
I think there is something wrong with your website I can't view it on iPhone safari, I can only see your first three recent posts then I see a big advertisement blocking the remaining part.
Their cup of tea abeg
Hmmm! After money turn thins round.
Drama evrywer.....end time democracy in aproko manager's comments
Hmmm. Others reporting conflicting news. Time will tell sha.
Congrats my ex-governor
he is just deceiving people! he better park well like David Mark
MISBEHAVE AND WE WILL UN-SIT YOU.
I thank GOD for you.
Congrats ononkpo inam
Congratulations ononkpo inam
Wetin concern me....
I'm waiting for the media (Nigeria info inclusive) to report this..
Let apc continue their wild goose chase....
Congratulations to him
GOOD TO SEE..
AUNTY LINDA....
I thought u said they sacked him earlier??
Enter your comment...fearless annang ma
Good one
Hia, so whose report should we believe
Not interested in politics anymore...
Sahara reporters, your jail year will be like that of a donkey in the zoo. anyway no serious person takes you serious. #TO BE OR NOT TO BE#
APC and their propaganda sha! congrats to the obong
Congrats sir, we Akwa ibomites will always be proud of you,and God will continue to enlarge you coast IJN Amen. (Linda's finest)
Better work o
Ok.
...Ok
Big congrats to him. Linda take note!
Drama evrywer end time democracy in aproko manager's comments
Sahara report nde ara. Una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com.
Enlarge his coast and shrink yours abi anyway it's the 300k he gave you when he f*cked you that is affecting your brain. Mtcheew.
For once you talk better
Congratulations 2 him
Man of de people indeed
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#