Kaffy celebrates 100k instagram followers with sexy pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 9 October 2015

Kaffy celebrates 100k instagram followers with sexy pic

The dance queen and mother of two released this photo and wrote "Celebrating my 100,000 beautiful followers. God bless you all. Mwaaah"

55 comments:

Good for her.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Lovely picture

Glowyshoe blog

Na wa O!

So dis is worth celebration..? I wish her all d best and congrats@least for letting us know.

Nice one mami, wishing you plenty more Instagram followers....lol.

Day pose tho...#epic

Congrats to her

Hawt!!!

Nice....., if Kim k can do it, you can

Ghost Followers that they bought....good for her

Nice sha..

Congrats to her. Linda take note!

She looks like she is taking it from the back! LOL

Kaffy is always giving us unique and sexy style, carry on bae,u rock mama! #SabiWoman #SabiDancer

Not gd 4 a lady at all
A mother 4 dat matter and a Nigerian
Dis is not in our culture
Personally i dnt like it
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

babymida

Aunty linda....

babymida

Aunty linda....

babymida

Aunty linda....

babymida

Aunty linda....

babymida

Aunty linda....

babymida

Aunty linda....

Abubakar said...

Married woman ke.. She should behave herself na.

Apple Berry said...

Hian! Okay o.

Hot mama

Bless you too dear.

People are celebrating millions of followers ........ but that's none of my business.

Ebere said...

I love the way she looks.good one kaffy

naijaflo said...

That's a nice feat. Love the Ballerina pose always.
naijaflo.com

Sexy Hot Momma

She looks gud tho!

seriously?????

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Sexy moma

joyous babe said...

Good for her

100k? I guess that's something.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Other celebrities dey celebrate 35million followers u dey celebrate 100k with exposed body #signs

what do you expect from a bread winner?

EVERYTHING NA WITH MOZU MOZU KAFFY TAKE AM SUFFERING NA..DANCE NO BE MUZU

Josh Atuanya said...

And who cares if u like it,Saint anonymous...
Like u will take care of her if she runs to u...

Hmmmmm

Hmmmmm

Even if I have a dream to become a celebrity someday, I will also have principle as a person, on how to go about my life

100k pere. Mshewww.

Females, anything to get attention. She just wants to pose sexy since she is known for her manly figure. 100k followers, is that an achievement? Misplaced priority. Kaffy u no try at all.

Alinke said...

Nija celebs and their funny pose.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nice one - this chic has so much energy

exactly. muscle for everything. what's sexy about this?
make this woman take am easy . she is married. i wonder how her husband takes this sef.

Nice onr

OK nice 1

Douchebag

Purely nija.

jay said...

This is just a crazy act for just 100k followers.wetin go happen if u get 35million like dem kardashan? Na full nakedness be that .make una do commot from that rented ajah flat to commensurate with ur plenty dance.pls east aunty.

Hembafan said...

Frank pull your ears and month. Even if she has only one follower, allow her celebrate.