Floyd Mayweather's Bentley & Rolls Royce completely burnt in trailer fire (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 October 2015

Floyd Mayweather's Bentley & Rolls Royce completely burnt in trailer fire (photos)

Cars that costs hundreds of thousands of dollars burnt to a crisp in a trailer fire as it was being transported from one state to another. Must be painful. TMZ reports below...
Floyd Mayweather's pricey car collection took a massive hit this week -- when a trailer transporting Floyd's Bentley and 2 Rolls Royce whips burned down to the ground ... TMZ Sports has learned. We're told the truck was transporting Floyd's rides from Vegas to Miami when something went wrong just outside of Phoenix, Arizona on October 7th at 1:31 AM ... and the entire unit went up in flames.
You can see in the pics, the cars were burnt to a crisp -- including one of Floyd's custom Jeeps. It's unclear how the fire started -- but Arizona State Troopers confirm the incident and say there were no injuries reported. 
TMZ Sports contacted the transportation company and confirmed the cars were shipped through Obi Okeke at Fusion Luxury Motors -- Floyd's longtime car guy. We reached out to Floyd and Okeke -- no comment from either one.  

95 comments:

So sorry, he should buy another one. He's got the money. Linda take note!

Obi okeke's village pple don start! Kai

Insurance will sort it out.

I smell insurance fraud. But what do I know?

Oh!

ehya...Bt he postd pix of mony...TOMJERRYSWIT

Seen! Jamb 2016 UTME form

Sorry baba olowo..... Next time help charity with that money instead of cars.....

Damn!!!!

This must be painfull..... Dude will definately buy another one though....

May weather watch out be careful dis may be a bad omen towards ur bankruptcy

OMG! Damn it. Sorry Floyd

Nwa afor Igbo doing big things.

Hard luck to Mayweather.

***ECHOMASS***

It has start to happen, wen u flaunt too much n spend unnecessarily the witches in ur hood(not village, he's American) will start hunting n following u.. Blacks!

Kpele weather.

Does he pay tithe??? No surprise there.

Obi okeke kwa?? Hmmm

Must be painful for the insurance companies na. There's no way he didn't insure cars of such huge sums, so he'll get them back.

What a casual way to loose millions. Hope dey were insured??

There's money nah,another one will come

Not his headache... insurance has him covered

Damn that must be painful, hope this incident no go scatter their frndship

Insurance will take care it.

this is a false information....i work for mayweather promotions

Dis is wht usually happens to material possession, doesn't last and just temporary compare to tins dat r ever lasting.

Pls b wise wit ur choice.

I guess d beginning of his down fall

Ohhhhh endure.

Da-LadyBossChick said...

Omg...billions blown to pieces.....

Lord av mercy. Money that would have helped me oh. Choi

lol. e be like floyd bin carry igbo man play

Wow! Thanks to God it was his cars dat got burnt n not him

Dis is bad

This is a story that touch the heart...damn it!

he has insurance cover no cause of alarm

hes bigger than it

Aunty linda......

hes bigger than it

Aunty linda......

hes bigger than it

Aunty linda......

hes bigger than it

Aunty linda......

SMURF said...

Lol, this is just funny!! He might have insurance and also his money is enough insurance

Vanity! He always showed them off. Pride before fall.

I hope say no be insurance scam Floyd and Okeke wan pull so.

Enny Diary said...

vanity upon vanity, all is vanity....

Please oh. I am not rejoicing over his misfortunes. But is he not the one who flashes money all the time. Aha. He will buy more. Maybe he had insurance on the cars and the transportation of them from MIA to Vegas. Ok. All I can say is that pride comes before a fall.

Wow! that a whole lot of cash all gone.

Eya!
Huge loss.
Sorry floyd.

The money of the cars is noting to him. Any ways sorry

Sulaz said...

I can tell you he will buy more cars just to make the public feel it doesn't matterto him... He needs to use his money to help the poor

They are all insured.

Insurance cover them! Okeke people don attack am from village!

Vickyfabulous said...

OMG, thats bad. Hope dis dosent affect him

Okekes village witches at work...choiiii..lol

Dat one no concern d guy na,as. Long as its not frm him.so it will be replaced sharply.

So wats d bigdeal insurance wld pay only God knws if its evn a scamm

Material things,all iz Vanity!

Andrea said...

Don't worry Linda, insurance will sort it out. The money man has not lost anything, he's getting brand new back.

Andrea said...

Don't worry Linda, insurance will sort it out. The money man has not lost anything, he's getting brand new back.

O boy o.chai. what a painful thing

lol, insurance scam. Trust Igbo man

Yeah, must be painful but dude is made...

Oh no,rip to your cars lolx .TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Ado-Ekiti 1st son said...

Eheya. Na small thing sha. Cuz the insurance company will come in.

Just one spark
There must have been a fuel spill.
Insurance will take care of the replacements, hopefully.

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

He should be thankful for life.....that one na small tin to him compare to what is on ground

Here's the latest and most amazing car ever invented- photo
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/heres-latest-and-most-amazing-car-ever.html

7 Talented Artistes That Should Blow More- Exclusive
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/7-talented-artistes-that-should-blow.html

Justin Bieber Share Nude Picture And Here's Is What Is Dad Tweet About His Son's Penis
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/justin-bieber-share-nude-picture-and.html

LADIES DO YOU AGREE WITH THIS? - TWEET OF THE DAY
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/ladies-do-you-agree-with-this-tweet-of.html

Vanity upon Vanity....its well

anonymous said...

No body should lament for Floyd oooo.Vehicles are insured by law in the U.S. so he will definitely be settled for those cars.
P.S. those cars were not his most valuable... His Ferrari's are way more expensive.

Gbese re ooooo

Lady G said...

There's insurance, no big deal.

Insurance will pay and give him brand new Bentley and rolls royce bi that.

INSURANCE JOB!

Hmmmm...I smell a rat..classic case of an insurance scam.

Lmao! Good news people! This made my day

chommy said...

Datz bad

Hmmmmmm, winches and wizards oooooo. It is well

Insurance fraud! Or may be not.

What a waste. Something isn't right.

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Its obvious the white man is trying to frustrate him into going back to the ring. I don't care how much you have in insurance or investments you can never make back money from this kind of loss.

obietrezy said...

Is allowed..... Jor oh

Ade Joke said...

Vanity upon vanity.

Am sure he doesn't pay his tithe.. That's always d case. Will a man rob God? Malachi 3:8

Your sense is like your leg

Vovodyah opeyemi said...

Insurance to bad.. Insurance go suffer am

Iwuno... Re u addicted to lib?

Ok ooo

No one is even concerned to know about the safety of the driver; what if he's not a xtian, saying u sure he doesn't pay tithe###

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

He isn't worried ... Insurance got it covered ... Even my cheap car get insurance

Vanity upon Vanity ....

Obi okeke.... Hmmm

Insurance will replace them ibeg that no issue