Hilarious conversation between a Nigerian & Heathrow Airport...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 October 2015

Hilarious conversation between a Nigerian & Heathrow Airport...lol

It doesn't end here o...Travelex UK sef answer them. See more after the cut...

Lol. Heathrow says they are saving so can't afford to give money...and Travelex sef dey mind Yinka...lol

45 comments:

Hehe

Dry!

Not funny jere

Mcheeeeeeeeew! All of una no get work. Linda take note!

Funny pple...TOMJERRYSWIT

Their public relations is excellent compare to wht we hav in Nigeria which is total disappointment.

Lol dem no get work, guy dey psych them and them dey reply.

Tilda said...

Funny dude

Juliet Iwobi said...

LMAO

Watch girls dancing naked, sexing on stage inside Agege club

Lol!
Them get plenty time.

lol

Aunty linda.....

The guy get time...lol.

Metchewww.

Hahaha. Laugh my fat ass out. If money no kill yoruba boys the will live longer than me loi.
Dude you have a miss call,the number your calling is currently switch off.
Buhari you see what you've cause.

Da-LadyBossChick said...

Lmaoo...this oyibo pple sha like to form protocols. They don't know how we naija people like to fool arnd

Apple Berry said...

Hahaha. The Heathrow airport person is funny. Will try this one day.

Lolz and they kept replying

Naija guys hav no chill @all........

What they are building is runaway o not runway..lwkm

AIRBAG100 said...

Na here dem go see u Abeg go comment on Shina dead song

Nothing funny....

Nonso Pascal said...

I still dey blow on top the matter
Oya o make una follow me go NtechSMS the korrect messaging site for Obodo Naija. N1.50kobo only

Lmao

Lmao

It's funny! Beef

OKORO UPGRADED

Lilian Adaku said...

*yawns* like seriously, is this news?😴

edo juju said...

I imagine there's a smirk on the face of whoever typed those replies. BTW, Linda, your comment-withholding antics have not gone unnoticed, well done. For your mind ... Enjoy

Yinida said...

Lol. I love his name though. Very powerful. Never heard that one before "olajesuyimika"

faith ola's Blog said...

Dear role model, Linda ikejis.
For a very long time I have always hoped someday I will send this message to you.
Each time I get to read your post there is something about you that inspires . though I don't really know what it is. Few years ago when I read your story. I started having passion for blogging. Today am a blogger but it did not stop there. Each time I read your articles on how to blog I find something new and educating. Toaday I just typed Linda ikeji and I found a boom that I don't even know exist in this world. I appreciate this and hope someday not to be just like you but better than you. Cus that's the prayer of every good student. Thanks ma'am.

linda is running out of news smh!

D Yinka must be a star o. See attention...lol

LOL too much time on their hands

bummyla said...

the young man just dey play, oyibo people come dey show themselves! Nawa ooooh! http://www.bummyla.com

Lolz

Lmao!

Som pple na sadist shaa how the tin no come funny? U wan laugh go watch lord of the ribs show!!

faith ola's Blog said...

Naija always showing their embarrassing selves everywhere. Naija learn to behave and grow up!

Imagine if that Yinka was Igbo. Imagine the kind of comments you'll be reading here.

Lemme help u laugh.hahhaahahahahahhhaahhahahaahahàhhahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahhashhsshshhssh

Let me explain this joke. Many people don't understand what is funny about it. I will explain. I live in Oke Aro, Ogun state on the boarder of Lagos after Ogba. The guy was just fooling around, saying he has gotten home - to Oke Aro. The Brits through social media custo.er service ish saw their name was mentioned and proceeded to welcome him to the UK. Wrong move. Naija guy then said oh.. OK.. Gimme money then. Lol

Funny dude

looool. love my country boy