Dino Melaye and and his Vintage car spotted in Maitama (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 October 2015

Dino Melaye and and his Vintage car spotted in Maitama (photo)

Senator Dino Melaye spotted in Maitama, Abuja yesterday afternoon driving his vintage ride with police escorts driving behind him...

64 comments:

long time

Aunty linda......

Hahahaha.... tryna be modest. #Shakespearetimes

Crazy law breakers. all they know is themselves.

Lol drama follows this guy like a fart smell

Lolz

Good for him, he's living the life.

I see them oh..which kind of old car be dis!?

I like! Nice you don't see this often

This is awesome! You don't see this often.

Balling dude

I saw him in a ferrari twice about two years ago in wuse 2. He likes using d hmedix store inside dt grey plaza near 1st forty hotel.

The u shaped plaza wt a gtbank facing d road and dt open terrace bar in front.

Seen.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Enjoy dad

he has it, so let him flaunt it. NEXT!!!

Deciever its not your fault my dear it is the fault of the people that founded the word change in dictionary.
He would have being driven keke so that nigeria we know that change is there.
A...p..c change ..what a word of brainwashed clowns,dafts,poverty strcken hungry youth.
Dino carry go noting do you,this is change.

Why does he need escorts if he's clean? AllPastCriminals sshaaa

Good for him

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

That's a Peugeot 404, Linda. King of the road.Period!

Juliet Iwobi said...

I love the car LMAO!!! Yahoo guy leaks video of himself having phone sex on speaker with a UNILAG babe..*See how she moans* (Must-watch)

Mcheeeeeeeeew, all na showmanship joor! Linda take note!

joyous babe said...

Good for her

Orisirisi

Yimu

So every senator has police escorts???

Saw him driving it here in abuja...with MELAYE as the car plate number...

The,man is a car lover.

Delta Truth said...

What's the big deal? Nobody spotted him. He spotted himself.

Abubakar said...

Na so.He has nothing to prove anymore.

Hembafan said...

Don't know why but he irritates the heck out of me. Maybe because he allegedly beats his wife?

Publicity stunts!

Character. Dino Dino

Lool this man sef

Hmmn

Dude be deceiving us like crazy.....

Good for him.

Who is he trying to deceive? Make i no just talk.

aproko manager said...

tunde oni said...

where are those exotic Dino 1, Dino 2 etc cars. He is now lying low because of asset declaration.

tunde oni said...

Where are the exotic Dino 1,2,3,4 etc cars with the PALATIAL mansion.He's lying low because of asset declaration.

tunde oni said...

where are those exotic Dino 1, Dino 2 etc cars. He is now lying low because of asset declaration.

Abeg the car looks ugly, imagine so every senator has police escort of what. Kai Nigeria we have serious problems abeg

Old school balling....

Lukman said...

Some of you guys may not know about this car! 404 Opiachala"

Biko he should go and employ driver and stop doing chop alone. At least d country is paying him big time mostly wit those fat wardrobe allowance's.

Mtewwww yeye man!!!

Why the police escort? DINO DOESN'T QUALIFY FOR AN ESCORT! Corruption

Dat looks like the CEO of Itex Furniture's Ride

Mudi africa has vintage cars that are far better than this one. Vintage cars are invoke now?

Linda Have you given him your bank account number for all this publicity?
Have you examined the content of his character or you prefer his empty head and cosmetic cars?

Dats his reward for beeing follow-follow to Saraki and his wife during their invitations and trials. All these Yeye peopl deceiving us with change my foot. Go and reconcile with your wife that's if she's ready to come back to your battering.

I done see am please credit my account.!

So vintage cars are what everyone drives now? Saw mudi africa's benz. Plan to get one some day

Lool...so we should be happy na.

Shattapp.....amebor who ask u?

lwkmd...

Fake man

The restaurants called ketchup.

Are you for real??! Do you know how expensive this car is? A vintage car