Chris Brown visits the zoo with his daughter Royalty | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 October 2015

Chris Brown visits the zoo with his daughter Royalty

Proud Dad, Chris Brown took his adorable daughter, Roaylty, for a visit to the zoo. He is so proud of his Daddy and tries to be the best Dad he can be. More photos after the cut...

36 comments:

Tourist Royalty

Me said...

Beautiful one breezy.

Cool. I knw that feeling, when u have so many activities lined up for ur kid. It's pure love and excitement. Mo-1

Nice one. i can see that this dude don turn born again as nigeria reno omokiri but living big with nigeria stolen fund.
Chris go an marry.

Nice one. i can see that this dude don turn born again as nigeria reno omokiri but living big with nigeria stolen fund.
Chris go an marry.

Esther Okoro said...

Handsome & proud daddy.

Amaka.u.l said...

Isn't she too young for that.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Hmmm..... Dat's gud. D child is really bringing out d very soft part of him

Dis boy resemble monkey ooh no difference jare also at d zoo hmmmm on a visit to his broda ni by name osisioma.

aproko manager said...

E try

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Alright.

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Alright.

seyi crown said...

That nices

Am in love with Chris Brown officially... lol. Just love the way he takes care of his daughter though... #proudpapa....

*LIB JUDGE *

i love this blog

Hmmmmmm. Dis is my Chris Brown in making. I wish him/daughter all d best. God bless them.

He's such a loving, doting dad. I'm so proud of him, even if its for this alone.

Wat kind of an animal is dat in d 1st pix??

iphy said...

Royalty my fav celeb child.......nice1 breezy kip it up....

Love

prettiyz said...

Nice one chris

Black Belle said...

Good daddy

Breezy trying to be the father of the year...cool!!

Awwww, so happy for Chris. Now he has got something right. Linda take note!

He is a proud dad

Flakkietaurus said...

he is so proud of his daddy! Lol! Anty linlin..e kalm down

SAMOLUTERYOR said...

handsome

Handsome

Handsome

My baby is almost 2 yrs and her wicked father have not set his eyes on her since she was born. Oh lord, bring me a good man and will take my child as his own child.

linda proof read what you write girl! lost me!

@Dauda Aliu, how can any child be too small for a zoo biko nu? na wa o. ignorance!

Sweet! Better papa

You must be a wicked woman that's why he abandoned you idiot