Prophecy was made that I will be vice president – Osinbajo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 October 2015

Prophecy was made that I will be vice president – Osinbajo

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo says becoming the Vice President was the fulfillment of a prophecy in 2013 where it was said that he will be made Vice President of Nigeria. Osinbajo who said this while speaking at the Pan African Gathering Conference for 2015 of House of Revival Church, Brakpan, South Africa yesterday October 9th, said he never took the prophecy serious.

"This prophetic gathering is very special indeed. One of the reasons why it is special is because it just shows you God works. God doesn’t look at size, he doesn’t look at anything fancy, he just does it in accordance with His grace and mercy. I was sitting here in 2013 when a prophecy was made that I will be vice president of Nigeria and I didn’t take it seriously,“ he said.

85 comments:

seyi crown said...

God is great

Seyilicious

Rule on Mr. Vice

Next pls...i wonder who asked him

Prophet osinbanjo

Thank God for what fate did. Sassy okotie says the same,Tunde bakare say the same thing too that God told him bakare will be nigeria vice president does it mean that his God is lying or bakare itself which i know that his God and mine in heaven are not the same.
Osibanjo i love you dude but you are at the wrong hands of evil doers,terrorist.

Thank God for making such prophesy come to fulfilment...... #NowPlaying>> calamine: sym19....

Make dis man no annoy me o

God cannot lie

OK heard! Now get back to work ! would ya?

Heya. God truly works

Ana akogheli,nwata amara naoga aba eze ba eze ogbalu shoe nakpuo, power intorstigation, enjoy it while it last.

So our VP knows he is a midget

Actually,He is telling us that his being there is divine.
That is very Good! So hope for grater contribution from him.
Lets watch and see!
so says @Great-Igbere-Ebiri

Okay heard sir. Next post mbok.

hmmmmm thats good to hear

Aunty linda......

Praise God!!!

Dats true sir... Everything is certainly d mercy n d grace God.

Ok, so apart from paying courtesy visit and traveling up an dan, what is your agenda for the nation and what are you doing to achieve it.
It's like naija has entered one chance with this administration.

Glory be to God Almighty for making such prophecy comes to pass.

Thank God for you Sir

Abubakar said...

I like this Osinbajo man. Very Smart looking.

Mayberry said...

Daddy u r blessed

Story for the gods......

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

His words must surely come to pass

God is washing oooo,

May the name of the Lord be praise. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Okay good to know

Linda please put the Church address here for me,Biko!!! I need to attend service there too.

The ways of God is not the same with dat of man. Linda take note!

Maye73 said...

God in action. He's never too late or early, always right on time.

HEARD!!!

And so? Biko zuzu puo ebea ndi ofe mmanu.

Good...

story for the gods
...aka the new boy...

Very soon it will be a prophecy of u becoming the president.

Thank God it came to pass.

Why not d presidoo? Maybe as u look like Aki n Pawpaw

Truthurts said...

Awwwwwooooooooo ooooooohhhh feeling sleepy! Tales by moonlight

Truthurts said...

Awwwwwooooooooo ooooooohhhh feeling sleepy! Tales by moonlight

His perfect He maketh no mistake!!!!!!!!!!!!

i yinmu for u ooooO .....LOL...Visit adewalegbamila Blog .....www.adewalegbamila.blogspot.com

Thank God the prophecy came to pass in his life, @anon5:54pm you are a stupid moron for saying that mtewwww!!!

Owk we haff heard

God, thank you for fulfilling your word in the life of your son. I trust you to fulfil mine as well in Jesus name. Amen.

No b small hmmm!

Washing abi

Can u imagine a pastor saying he never took a prophecy serious? Politicians are a great lier!

So that they will prophesy ur impending arrest by NDLEA right?ole

PMB, pls help us to beg BEDC in warri because we have started experiencing epileptic power supply again!!!! What is the problem this time? No gas? I beg I no fit shout. Na so we go dey? Is the change temporary?

OH BIG MAN,i saw it also in my dreams

That can only be GOD

Oluwa is involve in this great case

Indeed we serve and worship d God of mercy and grace dat is ever and all. sufficient.

With omo or elephant detergent, olodo.

May that same anointing never find expression in your life in Jesus Name. The same way you have reduced the testimony of the awesomeness of God in His servant's life to a tribal diatribe so shall the glory of your life be reduced to a laughing stock amongst all men. You shall die unsung and unknown. You think you can hide under anonymous to mock God and His works? Today marks the beginning of tribulations in your life. You will call on this God whose works you have mocked today and you won't find Him

I don't blame you, Igbo dunce. The tribe dat betrayed God and became forever cursed with stupidity.

I hear

Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

Hmmmm though it tarrys but it must surely come to pass, the vision is for an appointed time.

Confirmation.

That vuvuzela P guy

bummyla said...

I have heard the gist too! Thank You Jesus! http://www.bummyla.com

KNB Naija said...

Wow! thank God it came to pass

See more entertainment News at www.knbnaija.com

KNB Naija said...

Wow! thank God it came to pass

See more entertainment News at www.knbnaija.com

Trabalistic goat! Go back to the bush where u belong.

The ways of God are the ways of man. He works in ways that we keep asking how it happened.

Yoruba pastors are thieves...

V

You should have just written everything in igbo because the English part of it is horrible.

You are an incurable ethnic bigot

Only ibos reason dis way, I don't know why. Always critical

Confounded lies. Why did not broadcast the prophesy then. Trying to mask carnally mundane pursuit with divine aura. Rubbish.

Eben Jackson said...

Which kain prophesy? With all those almajari and malu votes? I no blame you. Go and face the work dem send you.

oil_prince said...

Tinibu's project! Not God's!!!!!

oil_prince said...

Tinibu's prophecy. Not God's!!!

oil_prince said...

Tinibu's prophecy! Not God's!!!!!

nana o said...

All of you talking are bloody fools! Did she say anything about his tribe?
I don't know why you yorubas think like idiots. And that fools who said 'igbos are a tribe that betrayed God'. At least God knows about them. Trust me hun, the devil is in close contact with your tribe. Always visiting babalawos and ifa priests.
C'mon gerrarahia!

God is ever faithful

undiluted@hardtalkng said...

Man... The important thing is not becoming the vice president. What is important is what you do with the office of the vice president. I hope you will justify this too why God put you there.

House boy not vp

matt said...

Our God is faithful - Praise the Lord!

yOU SHALL SUCCEED AS THE VICE PRESIDENT - http://www.gospelepistle.com/2015/10/prophecy-was-made-in-chuch-that-i-will.html

Dangote also encounter destiny some years back through an anointed servant of God, The ArchBishop Benson Idahosa, read the deatils here - http://www.gospelepistle.com/2015/10/how-young-aliko-dangote-met-with.html