Photo of an IVF baby surrounded by syringes goes viral | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 October 2015

Photo of an IVF baby surrounded by syringes goes viral

The photo was shared on Facebook on October 5, by Sher Institute, one the largest fertility clinics in the US, after the child's mother, Angela, finally succeeded in becoming pregnant after more than a year-and-a-half of cycles. The photo which has since been shared thousands of times reads: "Wow, what a photo. Thank you to Sher Fertility St. Louis and Dr. Dayal patient Angela, who shows the true definition of love that went into making this gorgeous new baby girl."

42 comments:

This is just lovely

D baby really gorgeous and d concept of d sign of luv is really great. Nice and lovely one frm them.

The heart decoration is awesome...well, that's all.

God is indeed Merciful

it can be a painful experience

Cute!

Golda Awosika said...

Yea, her parents should name her treasure

It is cute though no doubt...

Woooooow.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Juliet Iwobi said...

Aww
Watch girls dancing naked, sexing on stage inside Agege club

Lovely .TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Everything na im dey go viral for dem oyinbo people. Linda take note!

So cos of dat ka syringe dugbuzienu d baby okwaya?

Esther Okoro said...

seen

Esther Okoro said...

Congrats to the woman.

Abi o

Zukk3i said...

Chai! A year and a half of cycles. See all the injections the mother had to take. Thank God it was successful.

Ceo

Cute, Val_lala says so.

Lovely picture............. Val_lala says so

Cute, Val_lala says so.

What some women go through just to have one baby while all some need to do is lay down and part their legs and they'll have multiple birth. Life sha. Thank God for her.

hmmmm good to see

Aunty linda.....

Why won't it go viral? Do u evn understand the story? Do u evn knw wat Ivf means? OMG! Black and daft! Damn!

Da-LadyBossChick said...

Abeg they should remove the baby fron there....looks dangerous to me

This is awesome and cute.

Thatsup.info said...

i dont know where to start..

Thatsup.info

I see creativity

Creatively dangerous.

Hembafan said...

Juliet, I hope you have a child already because you certainly don't know what some people suffer to birth one. Even after taking all the fertility injections, others still don't succeed.
This is a way of sharing their testimony.
join them to thank God and STOP being sarcastic.

The baby is beautiful congrats to d mother!

Nwa Teacher said...

Linda Ikeji please I need your email address.

Nwa Teacher said...

Linda I need your email address cos I want to forward my article to you.

mzhyde said...

Ivf gave me my beautiful darling niece....#iluvivf

Gorgeous

Jules, thanks for the visual, is that your m.o? You are a frying Akara Hot mess this Saturday. Phurleez

Woooooww it's kul

No needle on them. It's only telling a story. The mom went through them to have her

Kerry okoye said...

Very painful..... Nothing like natural conception, but some women r just unlucky even with ivf!