37 killed after suspected Boko Haram members attack refugee camp, market in Lake Chad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 October 2015

37 killed after suspected Boko Haram members attack refugee camp, market in Lake Chad

No fewer than 37 people lost their lives after suspected Boko Haram suicide bombers bombed a refugee camp and a market at Baga Sola in Chad. 52 persons were seriously injured after the bomb blasts. Lake Chad is shared between Nigeria, Niger, Cameroon and Chad.

27 comments:

Sad

OMGGG!!!!!!

SEEN.

#Dumbfounded
When will all this truly be over???

Oh lord save us

Buhari do somtin oooooo pple r dying

Ds bastrds attck refugee camp after dsplcin dem??God wil dsgrce u pple..TOMJERRYSWIT

Nna this is disaster God... May God punish those fools....

Boko devils

the devilish group

Aunty linda......

the devilish group

Aunty linda......

the devilish group

Aunty linda......

the devilish group

Aunty linda......

the devilish group

Aunty linda......

Na wa o! May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

Will these beasts ever give up? God help us o!

Ogbu Jeremiah said...

God help us all

Can't believe we're still waiting patiently...

There will be no rest for the we guys! Their wickedness has surpassed epic proportion.

God is watching #onelovefromsnow#

Dese ppl shld leave us d hell alone na

So sad,their is noday without a sad news. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I do not believe in bloodshed, war, vengeance or violence as a means to any goal. As Africans we used to have a unique way if managing conflicts. We as a country have nit managed this crisis at all. After the lessons we learnt from the Civil War and the Niger Delta, Boko Haram should never have been this difficult. It is not too late. We Muslims should nit be scared to reject and reprimand this group of blood letters. Where is the Radio? How are we using GSM SMS blasts? Nil. We should approach this war with counter propaganda and community mobilization. It always works to reach out and ask people to lay down their arms voluntarily and for the public to report suspicious elements. In this war against BH government seems totally lost. Where is the hot line? Where are the emergency response and rapid deployment squads? The military can never defeat BH without mass mobilization and involvement of Communities. Let us embrace this challenge from a religion-neutral propaganda and strategy

God please hear the cries of your children wen wuld all this violence stop its really getting out of hand.....it would soon be over very very soon amen!!

I tell you, Jonathan is just clueless!
KOLAQ

Your father is clueless, idiot