Females, anything to get attention. She just wants to pose sexy since she is known for her manly figure. 100k followers, is that an achievement? Misplaced priority. Kaffy u no try at all.
This is just a crazy act for just 100k followers.wetin go happen if u get 35million like dem kardashan? Na full nakedness be that .make una do commot from that rented ajah flat to commensurate with ur plenty dance.pls east aunty.
55 comments:
Good for her.
Lovely picture
Glowyshoe blog
Na wa O!
So dis is worth celebration..? I wish her all d best and congrats@least for letting us know.
Nice one mami, wishing you plenty more Instagram followers....lol.
Day pose tho...#epic
Congrats to her
Hawt!!!
Nice....., if Kim k can do it, you can
Ghost Followers that they bought....good for her
Nice sha..
Congrats to her. Linda take note!
She looks like she is taking it from the back! LOL
Kaffy is always giving us unique and sexy style, carry on bae,u rock mama! #SabiWoman #SabiDancer
Not gd 4 a lady at all
A mother 4 dat matter and a Nigerian
Dis is not in our culture
Personally i dnt like it
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
babymida
Aunty linda....
babymida
Aunty linda....
babymida
Aunty linda....
babymida
Aunty linda....
babymida
Aunty linda....
babymida
Aunty linda....
Married woman ke.. She should behave herself na.
Hian! Okay o.
Hot mama
Bless you too dear.
People are celebrating millions of followers ........ but that's none of my business.
I love the way she looks.good one kaffy
That's a nice feat. Love the Ballerina pose always.
naijaflo.com
Sexy Hot Momma
She looks gud tho!
seriously?????
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Sexy moma
Good for her
100k? I guess that's something.
Other celebrities dey celebrate 35million followers u dey celebrate 100k with exposed body #signs
what do you expect from a bread winner?
EVERYTHING NA WITH MOZU MOZU KAFFY TAKE AM SUFFERING NA..DANCE NO BE MUZU
And who cares if u like it,Saint anonymous...
Like u will take care of her if she runs to u...
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmm
Even if I have a dream to become a celebrity someday, I will also have principle as a person, on how to go about my life
100k pere. Mshewww.
Females, anything to get attention. She just wants to pose sexy since she is known for her manly figure. 100k followers, is that an achievement? Misplaced priority. Kaffy u no try at all.
Nija celebs and their funny pose.
Nice one - this chic has so much energy
exactly. muscle for everything. what's sexy about this?
make this woman take am easy . she is married. i wonder how her husband takes this sef.
Nice onr
OK nice 1
Douchebag
Purely nija.
This is just a crazy act for just 100k followers.wetin go happen if u get 35million like dem kardashan? Na full nakedness be that .make una do commot from that rented ajah flat to commensurate with ur plenty dance.pls east aunty.
Frank pull your ears and month. Even if she has only one follower, allow her celebrate.