How Common Sense challenge saved a man's life (graphic photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 9 October 2015

How Common Sense challenge saved a man's life (graphic photo)

OMG! That came out of someone's body? A Popular Nigerian social media comedian based in Ukrane ran a challenge tagged Common sense. The challenge was for 4 weeks that saw winners emerge every week, with weekly winnings of $500. The first week winner was Thespian_nozy (above). He recently contacted Dr Craze that the money he won saved his life. It was used to remove a mass from his stomach. Find after the cut message conversation and the contestant post on IG.

82 comments:

Thank God fr his life

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Happy for him..hope he lives a healthy life

Glowyshoe blog

Good gracious! Thank God for his life.

Thank God

You see why ya'all should no crucify royappriesthood... He needs the money something

OMG... all thanks to God for leading him on tru the right path to save his life. Alhamdullilah

Ah! Thank God for his life

OKORO UPGRADED

Like seriously.

Wow!

Thank God for dis gracious act of saving his precious soul wit dis noble act. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

Apple Berry said...

WOW. That's amazing. But that thing is so disgusting.Almost choked on my saliva

Jeez! Wats dat?

Thank God for his life

Aunty linda......

Thank God for his life

Aunty linda......

wow! that was massive, I thank God for his life.

Thank God for his life

Aunty linda......

Thank God for his life

Aunty linda......

Thank God for his life

Aunty linda......

Holly grail. Thank God for his life ooo. Poverty is sure a disease u know.

Thank God for his life

Aunty linda......

Thank God for his life

Aunty linda......

Thank God for his life

Aunty linda......

Thank God for his life

Aunty linda......

Omg!
From someone's body?
Thank God he's fine.

Good grief!!!

I kind of don't believe it!

By the way,'Graphic photo' but it's still on the home page? You ehn...smh

Hehehehehhehe nawa ooo dat tin in someone's belle chaiii thank God 4 ur life dear

#Jules said...

Nice one...., God bless Emmanuel Ogonna Iweke for this, back then in kano I knew he'll go this far. Was so funny and nice. I guess God didn't allow you get admitted in Unimaid cuz he was preparing a better place for you. God bless you for saving this dudes life, from an old friend

Thank God for your life

Nwa Imo said...

Great.but he needs some flesh in those tiny legs.

Omo, that sight is awful. ThankGod for his life. Doctors are wonderful.

Thank God for the successful surgery, scary thing

Wow....God bless that comedian for helping a fellow man in dire need of assistance.

Wow ! Doctors in the house, what could that be?

Omg...tank God he is ok

thank God for successful surgery...........

Na wa o! Thank God for his life. Linda take note!

Hmmmm..wats that kpa

He's a very good comedian on the gram Who knew he was suffering such ailment when he's always funny. Thespian_nozy you will go places IJN.

Giving back in whatever way......... The best for every mankind. Timely gift and successful operation. All honour and glory to the Almighty.

Thank God for his life

THANK GOD FOR UR LIFE BRO

Blessed

Ebere said...

I thank God with you.

Who said dat there's no GOD? I really thank GOD 4 u.

Olaide Davies. said...

May God heal you completely in Jesus name amen.

Nawaoooo disgusting Tk God 4 life

Thank God for his life..

nuella manuel said...

Thank u Jesus. U are worthy of our praises, thank u for a successful surgery.

Damn what's that. Lawd

Thank God. For ur life

Pro said...

Lol @ crucify. Wow Thank GOD Almighty.

That vuvuzela P guy

Thank God for his life

Chimo o. Congrat man

Alhamdulillah!

Candygirl said...

Wow God is God. To him be all the glory

I joined you in giving thanks to God.

God bless crazeclown.

This ain't the comedian

Riketoke said...

Oluwatobiloba Oluwajuedalo..Alihamdulliahi for absolutely everything. quick recovery dear

Heeehhy, God for your life

Thank God the right person won it....God will keep ur life...AMEN!

Thank you Jesus for his life!

Thank God the right person won it....God will keep ur life...AMEN!

Ebby said...

Boy! thank God for ur life

Wow to God be the glory.

And u need something for your brain.

Aboki hiiii *waving* :D

Olori said...

Jesuuuuuuu!!!congrat o

That looks like an enlarged kidney...

hmmm tank GOD for his life

KWEEN said...

May God bless Crazeclown for this. Apart from making us laugh like mad on IG, he has helped to save someone's life. To all those who call him jobless, this should shut them up! Bad belle club.

GOD Bless u craze clown!!!! GIVING BACK HAS Changed this guys life. Thanks ooooo

Lmao all this profile to tell us you know him.. Smh

Thank God for his life....

He is a comedian too @thespian_nozy at instagram... Follow im and laff out ur pains.. @anonymous..

Thrillseeker said...

@crazeclown.. Thanks for d help..indeed God used u to save im