Madala Lumnkile Heleni, who claims to be 101, from Motherwell NU10 in Port Elizabeth, SA and his wife Gogo Bekiwe (95), were on Wednesday, October 7, honoured by mayor Danny Jordaan to celebrate the Day of the Elderly.
Lumnike Heleni, who has been married to his wife Bekiwe for 66 years, told Daily Sun SA in a recorded interview that the secret to his manhood being able to stay strong was bathing with cold water since his youth days.
"When I graduated from initiation school at the age of 32, the elders told me to bath in the river. The water was icy because it was winter and since then, I’ve always bathed in cold water because it makes me feel fresh." Heleni told the paper.
His wife, Gogo Bekiwe said the father of six, grandfather of 15 and great-grandfather of 16 was still a tiger in bed.
"The cold water makes my manhood very strong. It never fails and in my house there is always peace."
Madala also attributed his long life to healthy diet.
"I don’t know what diabetes or high blood pressure is. I’ve only been to the doctor twice in my life for back pain. I only get sick if I wash with warm water, which makes me feel weak and tired. I grew up on a farm near Grahamstown and worked there. I still have my own garden and eat traditional food and vegetables. We have been happily married for 66 years now. We only eat samp, umphokoqo and a little bit of meat."
Gogo Bekiwe added.
"We only use salt for taste. We don’t like food with cooking oil or too much sugar."
Like it's possible for a man over 100 to have sex...lol.
64 comments:
Hieeeee tiger kwa Lol. Love
That vuvuzela P guy
Hmmm lucky her
HES A TIGER IN HIS OWN WAYS, B4 NKO MADAM???THNK GOD FOR LONG LYF FOR U BOTH...TOMJERRYSWIT
As long as he lives sex will always be in his mind.
Lmfaooo.... he most be really tuff on bed o. What a testimony.
All the ages are false.
HMMMMM, MAMA TAKE AM EASY OOO
Good luck to u den
Lol at his age e still De blow De go
Na really tiger.
Such tiger.... Abegii
I hate bathing with hot water as well except am very sick which rarely happens any way
See linda why u dey disbelief wat will d oold woman gain by lying my father at his age is still a terror to his wives even d third wife dat he married 2years ago says d man tires not there is nothing to it. Village men are potent na all these city guys lazy
LINDA, ITS VRY POSSIBLE OOH, MY GRND PA DIED AGE 110 N 5 YRS PRIOR TO WEN HE PASD ON HE HAD A WIDOW WMAN FRND DT DEY USE TO DIG IT OUT(U KNW WAT I MIN) TOGETHER.
He should better slow down with the lion or tiger act ooo
Glowyshoe blog
TIGER KE.....
ESHI NI BABA YEN.. LOL\
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
Hollup mehn
OKORO UPGRADED
TIGER KE.....
ESHI NI BABA YEN.. LOL\
TIGER KE.....
ESHI NI BABA YEN.. LOL
White lies.
LINDA, ITS VRY POSSIBLE OOH, MY GRND PA DIED AGE 110 N 5 YRS PRIOR TO WEN HE PASD ON HE HAD A WIDOW WMAN FRND DT DEY USE TO DIG IT OUT(U KNW WAT I MIN) TOGETHER.
Wow! 101 and 95 years respectively... God has really blessed them.
lol seriously
Aunty linda......
lol seriously
Aunty linda......
lol seriously
Aunty linda......
Like seriously
lol seriously
Aunty linda......
lol seriously
Aunty linda......
lol seriously
Aunty linda......
LOL @ tiger in bed.
I pray for such grace.
Story!
She should tell dis story 2d birds in d air. Tiger in bed indeed when under 50 r managing and doing it at least once a while or even a year.
I believe him, when you eat healthy foods like that, why won't you be THAT strong, even at that age? It's worth celebrating
Hahahhahahahahah aunty linda if u ask me nah who I go ask#singing lolz hmmmmmm I don fear dat man guys use cold water to bath oooo if u wanna......
You go fear na. Sex is really everything in marriage, if not why would people at this age still talk about it like they are their twenties.
Story!
She should tell dis story 2d birds in d air. Tiger in bed indeed when under 50 r managing and doing it at least once a while or even a year.
Hummmmmmmm....i find this hard to believe. Anyway, goodluck to him; and many more happy days of being a "tiger".
I won' t be suprised if the both die on top of each other during one of their boring sex sessions.by the way,I think they lied about their age.
I no fit laff abeg, make dem injure themselves o! Linda take note!
Which kind warrior?! That guy doesn't look like he can even stand on his own! LOL Old tiger
choi, enjoyment even at old age.
Lolzz,nawaooooo
Jobj
Linda doubting Thomas
Lol baba take it easy.
Amazing...
Amazing...
hmmmmm......ripe old age...
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Na cloth to cloth them dey do jwor,
Lol binsh where!! But seriously tho..is she telling the truth??wow
No be only Tiger,na Lion...Smh..... #Story4dgods
why wont there be everlasting "peace" in his home... when papa is always on top of his game. lol
U can't believe anything
Bcos u already look 60 at age 20+.
i thank God for your both of you.... many more YEARS with good health....。。cold water na here i come.... LOL.
THIS IS GOODNESS NOT ALL THIS 5 SECONDS NOWADAYS MEN, JUST HAEDIE HE WILL COME DOWN TILL U SHOOT GUN NOW ERECTION. IF U HANDLE THIS GUY AT AGE 40-60 YOUR BODY GO KNOW INFACT YOU WILL BE EXCITED TO BE WITH HIM. SWEEEEEEEEEEEEEET PAPA
na lie. age go don tell am
I don't believe their ages.At dat age he can't be a tiger on bed.
Hahaha lies
I agree with you totally. The average nigerian man in England looses his potency at 35 years or a bit over so I will not talk abt those above. Dts why there are more single ladies in England of nigerian descent cos there is no use wasting your time on an inactive or impotent aka gum. A 100 year old man in Africa can beat a London man hands down. Could it be the hot water? I have just sent mine packing so I don't end up f****** myself. Let me shift base abeg.
With that your vaseline, I doubt it o.
Make akwa ibom/calabar 170years old man pin you for bed us go know say tiger no try at allllllllll.
Linda what do you mean?
I once saw my grannies digging it out.
Me sef I shock.
They were almost hundred then.
But late now