Check out this amazing mother & child cake | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 9 October 2015

Check out this amazing mother & child cake

I wouldn't be able to eat this! So sweet!

43 comments:

Same here

One day they def gon make a coffin cake

Awwwwwwww dat's lovely,she try wella #thumbup

Lol....quite creative.

jadarmani said...

Cake never hungry you.

Amazing.

Lovely.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

It looks really lovely...this is for keeps

Glowyshoe blog

Linda, how come its so sweet and u wouldn't b able to eat it...? Dat means its not sweet if not u wil surely eat it.

Lol, looks funny to me.

Awwww...now I'm so emotional

is not fine .

Mama Ada said...

is not fine .

Awesome

Wtf

Pple r gifted sha....

Shoro niyen

I wouldn't be able to eat it so sweet, i like that. To be candid i don't like the cake even though i love cakes

Am not a cake freak
Buh all same not bad at all
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Am not a cake freak
Buh all same not bad at all
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Ingenious

Nice but not exceptional. Linda take note!

Wooow its very fine buh is the child carrying dada or what?

Aunty linda.....

Wooow its very fine buh is the child carrying dada or what?

Aunty linda.....

Apple Berry said...

I wouldn't eat it as well, Linda. It's so beautiful. It's amazing. I would just leave it for keeps, like a trophy.

Eze sylvester said...

I gat chop am oh as far as say na cake. Preferably start from the head. #just_joking.

Nice 1

This is remarkable creativity... nice job

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

The concept is lovly but the cake itself is ugly no hating doh just speaking my mind

Nice but I can't eat such

Wat kinda cake is dis ugly

naijaflo said...

Kudos. Nice and creative.But will eat it after they have cut that face out.
naijaflo.com

God 4bid

Lol.... So creative

God 4bid

Riketoke said...

I no go fit chop am too

You go use am decorate house abi since u no fit chop am sisi Linda. The cake is beautiful dou

Candygirl said...

Awwww the baby is too cute!! Am I supposed to call it a baby tho?lol

Can't eat any cake that looks like a barbie doll talk more of a human.

ib tams said...

Luvly cake

Argan Oil Home said...

amazing post really