News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Same here
One day they def gon make a coffin cake
Awwwwwwww dat's lovely,she try wella #thumbup
Lol....quite creative.#TeamBlessed#
Cake never hungry you.
Amazing.Lovely.
It looks really lovely...this is for keepsGlowyshoe blog
Linda, how come its so sweet and u wouldn't b able to eat it...? Dat means its not sweet if not u wil surely eat it.
Lol, looks funny to me. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Awwww...now I'm so emotional
is not fine .
Awesome
Wtf
Pple r gifted sha....
Shoro niyen
I wouldn't be able to eat it so sweet, i like that. To be candid i don't like the cake even though i love cakes
Am not a cake freak Buh all same not bad at all#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Ingenious
Nice but not exceptional. Linda take note!
Wooow its very fine buh is the child carrying dada or what?Aunty linda.....
I wouldn't eat it as well, Linda. It's so beautiful. It's amazing. I would just leave it for keeps, like a trophy.
I gat chop am oh as far as say na cake. Preferably start from the head. #just_joking.
Nice 1
This is remarkable creativity... nice job
The concept is lovly but the cake itself is ugly no hating doh just speaking my mind
Nice but I can't eat such
Wat kinda cake is dis uglyLib freak
Kudos. Nice and creative.But will eat it after they have cut that face out.naijaflo.com
God 4bid
Lol.... So creative
I no go fit chop am too
You go use am decorate house abi since u no fit chop am sisi Linda. The cake is beautiful dou
Awwww the baby is too cute!! Am I supposed to call it a baby tho?lol
Can't eat any cake that looks like a barbie doll talk more of a human.
Luvly cake
amazing post really
43 comments:
Same here
One day they def gon make a coffin cake
Awwwwwwww dat's lovely,she try wella #thumbup
Lol....quite creative.
Cake never hungry you.
Amazing.
Lovely.
It looks really lovely...this is for keeps
Glowyshoe blog
Linda, how come its so sweet and u wouldn't b able to eat it...? Dat means its not sweet if not u wil surely eat it.
Lol, looks funny to me.
Awwww...now I'm so emotional
is not fine .
Awesome
Wtf
Pple r gifted sha....
Shoro niyen
I wouldn't be able to eat it so sweet, i like that. To be candid i don't like the cake even though i love cakes
Am not a cake freak
Buh all same not bad at all
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Am not a cake freak
Buh all same not bad at all
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Ingenious
Wooow its very fine buh is the child carrying dada or what?
Aunty linda.....
Wooow its very fine buh is the child carrying dada or what?
Aunty linda.....
I wouldn't eat it as well, Linda. It's so beautiful. It's amazing. I would just leave it for keeps, like a trophy.
I gat chop am oh as far as say na cake. Preferably start from the head. #just_joking.
Nice 1
This is remarkable creativity... nice job
The concept is lovly but the cake itself is ugly no hating doh just speaking my mind
Nice but I can't eat such
Wat kinda cake is dis ugly
Kudos. Nice and creative.But will eat it after they have cut that face out.
naijaflo.com
God 4bid
Lol.... So creative
God 4bid
I no go fit chop am too
You go use am decorate house abi since u no fit chop am sisi Linda. The cake is beautiful dou
Awwww the baby is too cute!! Am I supposed to call it a baby tho?lol
Can't eat any cake that looks like a barbie doll talk more of a human.
Luvly cake
amazing post really