For today, I'm giving N20k each to 5 people. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 11th to comment. 58th to comment. 102nd to comment. 198th to comment and 256th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 27 July 2015
What! I almost forgot! It's another LIB Giveaway Monday. Win N100k
For today, I'm giving N20k each to 5 people. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 11th to comment. 58th to comment. 102nd to comment. 198th to comment and 256th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

6,328 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 5201 – 5400 of 6328 Newer› Newest»God bless u for this linda
Adovanadam@gmail.com
Well done lindaπππ
Oh boy got to get this lammy2rule@yahoo.com
Joycerumun@gmail.com
rayzurorie@gmail.com
Money too sweet
Speakwitneky@yahoo.com
kravand1@gmail.com
Can I get this for the very first time..
Norah_derah@yahoo.com
aileruz500@gmail.com
Wish me LUCK!
efemenasowho@yahoo.com
motun011@gmail.com
linda na wa oooh since morning ... spet48@gmail.com
Vickicute2013@yahoo.com
Chukwunekechigoziefrank@yahoo.com
obiamakaogo@yahoo.com
Bolu.popoola@yahoo.com
I am a winner
happymom24@gmail.com
I hope I win sha... Iretiolayinka360@gmail.com
ehiokosun@yahoo.com
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
Obinwabuaku@gmail.com
I love linda ikeji blog @evolistic22@gmail.com
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
motun011@gmail.com
Bolu.popoola@yahoo.com
Win win win
Money too sweet
Speakwitneky@yahoo.com
Wish me LUCK!
efemenasowho@yahoo.com
Ikenna_eze@yahoo.fr
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
Linda Me adesaseyi@yahoo.com
Joycerumun@gmail.com
Obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Na my turn oo
its my turn! finally! lolz
Chukwunekechigoziefrank@yahoo.com
Bolu.popoola@yahoo.com
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
Hopeful megalite4gana@yahoo.com
i want to win ooo urchman999@gmail.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Egbekobajoy@gmail.com
Charminghanstty4real@gmail.com
Gosh
bkoyenvicon@gmail.com.com
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
ezzymiche@gmail.com
rosesblogsville@gmail.com
choephysy@hotmail.com
i want to win ooo urchman999@gmail.com
Handfull of tears
toby.blessing@yahoo.com Linda I hail o.
Money too sweet
Speakwitneky@yahoo.com
Obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Wish me LUCK!
efemenasowho@yahoo.com
Joycerumun@gmail.com
ehiokosun@yahoo.com
Job job
nkayceline545@gmail.com
here it comes
Anthoniaaiboni@yahoo.com
Lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com
LIB for life
Money too sweet
Speakwitneky@yahoo.com
onyekpaoluchi@gmail.com
Nice one Linda (toyoursi@gmail.com)
rayzurorie@gmail.com
Adovanadam@gmail.com
I'm so scared,hope luck shines on me... daaammselllllll@gmail.com
Vickicute2013@yahoo.com
queenabdulhakeem@gmail.com
Let me try my luck
geniusjinee@yahoo.com
Obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Me,wuraolahassan@gmail.com
Money too sweet
Speakwitneky@yahoo.com
Joycerumun@gmail.com
Winner
Wish me LUCK!
efemenasowho@yahoo.com
Obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Pls i.want to be amongst d winners
gingermoh78@gmail.com
Adovanadam@gmail.com
Vitalisubochi@yahoo.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Feliciayoung2011@gmail.com
dimogo3x@gmail.com
I believe in luck
Brianwonder11@gmail.com
Obinwabuaku@gmail.com
rayzurorie@gmail.com
choephysy@gmail.com
Kamnne@yahoo.com
rayzurorie@gmail.com
ezzymiche@gmail.com
I am a winner
happymom24@gmail.com
Obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Money too sweet
Speakwitneky@yahoo.com
cjenny614@gmail.com
Joycerumun@gmail.com
I hope I win this time Lindodo... Osbpele890@gmail.com
Job Jin
Linda.......
It's gonna b my lucky day, im sure.
Omolorunolamidejohnson5@gmail.com
my email addy: rudemediae@gmail.com
Obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Olanisebe.patience@gmail.com
Money too sweet
Speakwitneky@yahoo.com
here it comes
I love linda @evolistic22@gmail.com
Game of Luck. aleemabolanle@gmail.com
Adovanadam@gmail.coom
Yipee...ThankGod!
Salex4606@gmail.com
obiamakaogo@yahoo.com
i want to win ooo urchman999@gmail.com .
Onyinyeaguiyi@gmail.com
kravand1@gmail.com
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Agatha2121ak@yahoo.com
emeanu.sylvia@yahoo.com
obaffgroup@gmail.com
Bolu.popoola@yahoo.com
sharply@yopmail.com holla @ me
Joycerumun@gmail.com
Fhccc
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com