For today, I'm giving N20k each to 5 people. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 11th to comment. 58th to comment. 102nd to comment. 198th to comment and 256th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 27 July 2015
What! I almost forgot! It's another LIB Giveaway Monday. Win N100k
For today, I'm giving N20k each to 5 people. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 11th to comment. 58th to comment. 102nd to comment. 198th to comment and 256th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

6,328 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 3801 – 4000 of 6328 Newer› Newest»Afrodeity2k7@yahoo.com
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
tamia.senju@yahoo.com
i win
dejt4u@gmail.com
Sexy4extra@gmail.com
ehiokosun@yahoo.com
I must win in Jesus name pejjay@gmail.com
Another opportunity to give back. Thanks for making mondays memorable.
dimchioma50@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda.
Realjustina805@yahoo.com
yaay..lammy2rule@yahoo.com
Donjohn001@yahoo.com
Obinwabuaku@gmail.com
hope to win.
dejt4u@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Linda, hep!
udieblessing@yahoo.com
Dolapookiki@gmail.com
Yes my lady.#nene#
eberemercy19@yahoo.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
Hello Linda!
Afrodeity2k7@yahoo.com
Maxcoded1@gmail.com
ehiokosun@yahoo.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Chidinmachioma1@gmail.com
It's gonna b my lucky day, im sure.
dejt4u@gmail.com
adievictor10@gmail.com
Elgiverj@gmail.com
Damilolaoguntola30@gmail.com . Thank you Linda. God bless you.
nkayceline545@gmail.com
Adovanadam@gmail.com
Helle. Russel@gmail. Com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Mrsolaleye@gmail.com
Thelmarichy@yahoo.com
chukwuma1996@gmail.com
linda na wa oooh since morning ... spet48@gmail.com
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
20k please
Lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com
ehiokosun@yahoo.com
Good bless Linda Ikeji.
Sexy4extra@gmail.com
crazyforchrist82@gmail.com
Realjustina805@yahoo.com
Guess nobody want to comment on this.....lolz
Wonderful
dejt4u@gmail.com
intrested user on fleek
Yea, #teamlib 1C
Atobakentob@gmail.com
Sixth commentator lols. roseline_idoko@yahoo.com
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
Mrsolaleye@gmail.com
motun011@gmail.com
Maxcoded1@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Sexy4extra@gmail.com
okonkwonnec@yahoo.com
ehiokosun@yahoo.com
Isabella_nice@yahoo.com
Beautiful
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
Obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Abeg make e reach me ooo
Help me lord adeyanjuope@gmail.com
Tmega4ben@gmail.com tank linda
Ok, thanks, evaanieke@yahoo.com
Foluchi613@gmail.com
dimchioma50@yahoo.com
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
ehiokosun@yahoo.com
Sexy4extra@gmail.com
Good night and sweet dreams dear.
udenzeemmanuella@yahoo.com
Let me try my luck
Damilolaoguntola30@gmail.com. Thank you Linda. God bless you
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Egbekobajoy@gmail.com
alaoissa@gmail.com
okyn
Obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Preshlight199262.cp@gmail.com
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
Maryjanepearl@gmail.com
ola_bc_2112@yahoo.com
Congrats to the winners
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Thank u very very much Aunty Linda, may the Almighty God bless u Amen! desmondekele001@gmail.com
Bestbobby19@yahoo.com if anyone work @ of the two email belong 2 me..
hope to win.
Seventh comment.me again
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Thelmarichy@yahoo.com
Am people will be scared to comment. lol
ehiokosun@yahoo.com
Congrats to the winners
Let the counting begin! cashnoni@yahoo.com
obehi jenny. email ID: jennyiriogbe.gmail.com
thanks Linda
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
Yea, #teamlib 1C
Atobakentob@gmail.com
Jude4reel@yahoo.com
Its almost tuesday sef...lol
Charminghanstty4real@gmail.com
Lemme fall in
udenzeemmanuella@yahoo.com
Job
Adovanadam@gmail.com
Abeg make e reach me ooo
Ok, thanks, evaanieke@yahoo.com
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
ehiokosun@yahoo.com
I need this money to get my passport. Please Dolapookiki@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
prettygirl4real18@yahoo.co.uk
Meekochanluv@yahoo.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Khanebito@gmail.com
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
Dfirsttom@gmail.com
dejt4u@gmail.com
Obinwabuaku@gmail.com
Linda, I enjoy ur blog. Keep it up!
Successfulviolet@gmail.com
alaoissa@gmail.com
okycvcccvcv
Princejothan@yahoo.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Lets give it a try....d twins need this badly
Lindaedward2@yahoo.com
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
Khanebito@gmail.com
Yeeeeyyy
Annediagboya@gmail.com
Realjustina805@yahoo.com
dejt4u@gmail.com
Hey
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Helle. Russel@gmail. Com
Tmega4ben@gmail.com Tanks linda
Kunxsodiq@yahoo.com
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
hope to win.
Sexy4extra@gmail.com
Obinwabuaku@gmail.com
been finding it difficult posting a comment on ur blog linda. I neva get to see my comments
waw
Realjustina805@yahoo.com
tamia.senju@yahoo.com
dejt4u@gmail.com
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
ehiokosun@yahoo.com
Great job.... Cheers
WOW am i one of the lucky ones...wink
Lets give it a try....d twins need this badly
Lindaedward2@yahoo.com
Just Linda.
Dey block my email.#nene#
tobiaolayemi@gmail.com
It's my turn to win
Lekanpopson@gmail.com
Eight comment.chai make I go sleep. 20k by force lols
Yea. Linda almost forgot, glad to see she keeps tabs on her teaming fans. Great job .
Princejothan@yahoo.com
linda pick me o..emmex_sam@yahoo.com