For today, I'm giving N20k each to 5 people. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 11th to comment. 58th to comment. 102nd to comment. 198th to comment and 256th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 27 July 2015
What! I almost forgot! It's another LIB Giveaway Monday. Win N100k
For today, I'm giving N20k each to 5 people. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 11th to comment. 58th to comment. 102nd to comment. 198th to comment and 256th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
6,328 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2001 – 2200 of 6328 Newer› Newest»Glamurlyf@gmail.com yay
Jesus help me proezee@gmail.com
Just trying my luck!
Umonkese@gmail.com
linda na wa oooh since morning ... spet48@gmail.com
Chinedumsam@yahoo.com I hope I win
Larrysworld4real@yahoo.com
ehiokosun@yahoo.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Mrsolaleye@gmail.com
Lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
ayenikemi18@yahoo.com
dejt4u@gmail.com
am in
ezechinedu63@yahoo.com
Hopefully i get to win this time around plz linda!!!!!! bensontamunoemi@gmail.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Onyii ASA :I hope I am the 11th commenter
Bunigiwa@gmail.com
babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Stefaniestiam@yahoo.com
Mrsolaleye@gmail.com
treasureanele05@gmail.com
hurray.....hope i win..... warridoubrawilly@rocketmail.com
Thank you linda
Thank God....flakymarshal@yahoo.com
Browncutemom@yahoo.com
No swallowing of comment, lindaa"chidinmaegu@gmail.com
yo. Lili nice one. Juchi14@yahoo.com. lili bless me na.
Babieannie@yahoo.com
am in
dejt4u@gmail.com
Maxcoded1@gmail.com
dimchioma50@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Yea, #teamlib 1C
Atobakentob@gmail.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Nnenne.george22@gmail.com
Mrsolaleye@gmail.com
Next month is my birthday and I will celebrate with Lib giveaway haha s.imoh@yahoo.com
Thank u very very much Aunty Linda, may the Almighty God bless u Amen! desmondekele001@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
babsebony2000@yahoo.com
Lekanpopson@gmail.com
M here...bewithlog@yahoo.com
Chidinmachioma1@gmail.com
Minelpart@yahoo.com
Realjustina805@yahoo.com
omolehinblessing@yahoo.com
ezechinedu63@yahoo.com
Jesus help me proezee@gmail.com
dejt4u@gmail.com
am in
Yemex2nite@yahoo.cOM
Viva4u2nv@ymail.com
Chinos4christ@yahoo.com
tsopefoluwa@yahoo.com
ojieokosun@gmail.com
Next month is my birthday and I will celebrate with Lib giveaway haha s.imoh@yahoo.com
hello....fenabs@yahoo.com
Lekanpopson@gmail.com
Yea, #teamlib 1C
Atobakentob@gmail.com
ezechinedu63@yahoo.com
Ok ooo! eva4yemi@yahoo.com
babsebony2000@yahoo.com
I know am a winner
Mrsolaleye@gmail.com
Thank you linda.
Kingchubs@yahoo.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
Yay!! Iheanachoglo@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda, am hopeful. #Linda'spal#
Thank God for today
amyjessy87@yahoo.com
Let me try my luck
Whytethug@yahoo.com
Linda I desired dat 20k to pay my school fee I beg.
DID i win..Ehi Ujiagbe (08030513655)
Glamurlyf@gmail.com i want to win badly
ayenikemi18@yahoo.com
no one Even wants to start it @ all...:ahahahah
chukwuma1996@gmail.com
God bless u Linda jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com
Pmaaji@yahoo.com
babsebony2000@yahoo.com
dejt4u@gmail.com
Maxcoded1@gmail.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Chinos4christ@yahoo.com
Adovanadam@gmail.com
Mrsolaleye@gmail.com
Lekanpopson@gmail.com
Viva4u2nv@ymail.com
lets hope this time
faithngozi@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
tsopefoluwa@yahoo.com
ejkogb@gmail.com
Steph4kels@yahoo.com
Realjustina805@yahoo.com
Fresh9jaboi@rocketmail.com
My turn ijn...adeolacrown08@yahoo.com
Linda. bidemi93@gmail.com
Successfulviolet@gmail.com
Foluchi613@gmail.com
Thank goodness u did .....onyeochachinaka@yahoo.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Oluwaseun Alo
oluwaseunalo1@gmail.com
alaoissa@gmail.com
GOD
Preshlight199262.cp@gmail.com
I almost Thought you forgot!! @ another LIB Give-Away !!! ucheaaron@gmail.com via #Etisalat
Jeremt201@yahoo.com
Jesus is lord pablosh007@gmail.com
Yea yeq
Chinos4christ@yahoo.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
dimchioma50@yahoo.com
Thank you linda
Thank God...flakymarshal@yahoo.com
Mrsolaleye@gmail.com
lizardman50@hotmail.com
No swallowing of comment, lindaa"chidinmaegu@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
asiwaju4us @gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
am in
Helle. Russel@gmail. Com
Jacobnwaezeb@yahoo.com
Jazzkid4u@yahoo.com
Afrodeity2k7@yahoo.com
Yipee eeeeee
Nice incentives linda.keep it real.
Charminghanstty4real@gmail.com
I hope n pray u get picked!
NO1
Coollakreem@gmail.com
Mrsolaleye@gmail.com
Yea, #teamlib 1C
Atobakentob@gmail.com
Hi Linda
ayoilori19@gmail.com
stableynice16@yahoo.com
Ehiemerechi@gmail.com
Linda, You inspire me so much. i believe in you, am also a blogger, www.247ng.com we inform, connect and entertain, i hope i will this time around, my contact is info@247ng.com
am in
Linda na me this time
Oseweisi@yahoo.com
Realjustina805@yahoo.com
dejt4u@gmail.com
Preshlight199262.cp@gmail.com
adedotunbusola@gmail.com
nellobytesystem@gmail.com
okonkwonnec@yahoo.com
Chinos4christ@yahoo.com
ezetwinkyble@gmail.com
Thanks Linda. God bless U.
giftedminds12@gmail.com
Let me try my luck
Yea, #teamlib 1C
Atobakentob@gmail.com
Stefaniestiam@yahoo.com
Goodwork linda
Maxcoded1@gmail.com
Joythompson501@gmail.com
tsopefoluwa@yahoo.com
Afrodeity2k7@yahoo.com
I seriously need a wife from LIB!
ezenwagentle4you@yahoo.com
Realjustina805@yahoo.com
ezechinedu63@yahoo.com
Jenniferugela@gmail.com
Thank u very very much Aunty Linda, may the Almighty God bless u Amen! desmondekele001@gmail.com
preciousomaluv@yahoo.com
Foluchi613@gmail.com
Princejothan@yahoo.com
richardkenedy2@gmail.com
Yeah! Isabella_nice@yahoo.com