Photos: Nigerian female refugees give birth while on their way from Chad
4 Nigerian women, two pictured above, gave birth as
they traveled from Chad to Nigeria yesterday. Over 500 Nigerian refugees returned
to Nigeria from Chad yesterday July 13th.
Hian! Hope it's not boko haram firstborn child ooo... If nah him, let the child be gone to the underworld cus this boko madness runs in the blood shikenna. For the sake of next generation abeg.
Na leg them use abi them enter motor.....................iIs obvious chad is no more save too, this kind of life is fcuked up sha......this northerners they suffer ooo.....congrats to them
Hian! Hope it's not boko haram firstborn child ooo... If nah him, let the child be gone to the underworld cus this boko madness runs in the blood shikenna. For the sake of next generation abeg.
Oh Lord my God pls hv mercy upon us all.may does who are d reasons behind dis massacre seek for ur mercy n correct d mistakes dt others r sufferin frm.pls oh Lord.for d sake of these poor little children save our country nigeria in Jesus name.amen! #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
35 comments:
Congrats!
Awwww...nature is beautiful
Sad
THNK GOD FOR SAFE DELIVER.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Blessing in disguise.....
Awww congrat to her.
Cute kids.....
Big congrats to them, and I wish them all d best. Its well wit their souls. Congrats!
Lol.. It is well... Also visit galaxygist.com for celeb gist gossips and more
Congrats to her...
Beautiful baby your welcome
Ndi mmadu no na afufu ooh...tnk God she delivered safely
Eyaaaaaaaaa
Thank God for safe delivery.
It is well. Thank God for His mercies. Linda take note!
Congratulations to them!
Heya,.welcome to d world,,,may God protect nd provide for u ppl
I feel for the people of northeast, can't wait for peace to return to that area.
eyaaaaah
What is all these refugee about. Am totally lost here#bbmconfusedface#
Oooooooooh my...!
Thank God for d safe delivery anyway
The second one is not a woman o
Congratulations 2 dem
Oh Lord my God pls hv mercy upon us all.may does who are d reasons behind dis massacre seek for ur mercy n correct d mistakes dt others r sufferin frm.pls oh Lord.for d sake of these poor little children save our country nigeria in Jesus name.amen!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Eyaaah, it's well
Fibonnachi
That baby is going to be great IJN
Thats irritating
Na wa o, is it for the insurgents or for their husbands? Anyway, congrats to them and welcome to their beautiful babies.
Sighs, I wonder have sex if I was a refugee. I wonder wanna bring a baby into that situation.
But it's just me. Best wishes to mothers and babies.