In the sensual video Ciara encourages her partner to 'dance like we're making love', but that wasn't what they did. Their choreography seemed more like a hip hop dance routine than a 'making love' one, lol. More photos from the video after the cut..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 18 July 2015
Ciara strips naked for her new music video
In the sensual video Ciara encourages her partner to 'dance like we're making love', but that wasn't what they did. Their choreography seemed more like a hip hop dance routine than a 'making love' one, lol. More photos from the video after the cut..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
57 comments:
But Linda, why u like 2 dey add age whenever you post smtin negative bout a celebrity?
Hot woman
Gud for her
The way forward..
Nonsense
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Na dia way
Desperado
If she has to take off her clothes .....ciara is really trying so hard to because me relevant.cos thru her career she has been known for covering up.oh well.
Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com
Wetin she come dey close again abeg...
Her masculine body @ DAT. Ciara yiri akwa biko
Good for her
Bia you and your boyfriend are abstaining from sex, yet you are doing music vidoe naked
Really bad!
Wareva
All in d name of music video...nw listen Linda if u know u wont be adding ur sisters age when advertising her kindly stop adding kylie n kim's age to their pics..warrisit na?
Ciara, Ciara, why hast thou joined the league? Biko nu, don't do this!
Oniranu agbalagba.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
It is part of the entertaining world
God help, and save her. Its well wit her soul.
If they like let them make hate not only love. Na them sabi
Linda she didn't,I've seen d video,Lol
Good for her
As usual.
ciara do u really have to go this far
Her bizness
Linda na so i see am too oo fr IG
hmmmm wish her luck
It will get her views.
What's naked in dis photos?......*disappointed*
Can't see clearly linda, these pictures are blurred
Linda, I'm waiting to see the naked photos ?
Too much! Does she really need to do that?!
Wat were u tinkin b4 linda..she is nt naked joor..
Her problem
THESE ARE ILLUMINANTI DEMONS IN HUMAN FORMS,PEOPLE SHOULD BEWARE OF THEM.
Lol wen ur singing about love n ur dancers are saying something else
Okay!! Am waiting for Future to comment first... lols
Linda sef
What does her christian boyfriend think about this???? Ii don't think it's very christianly to show Ur assets to the world. I love ciara n her new man but I doubt he's gon b cool with this kinda thing
All these Americans no one him head correct! Even the one you are vouching for today can tomorrow spread his punnani for the cameras!!!
Linda dix na Irrelevant gist
Pls where are the nudes lindz???
Were is the naked pix caus I can't see any naked pics here mtewww!!!
I tire o.
I tire o.
Is this the giudance that Russel,the firebrand togue-speaking christian that said God asked him to guide her? This is real guidance.
shut up... nwazuni harrison
I wonder oh my sister. I'm confused too. Lack of morals
Linda don't mind them abeg. Always tell us the age so that we go know how old the yeye naked body be. Shabi she wants us to see her naked body?
How can ciara be 29yrs old? That's so not true.
Linda. Please understand dance before putting up ridiculous articles. Your article has caused negative comments from your readers... all other comments elsewhere on this video have been positive do they have to shag for u to understand the dance.smh!
Dats where u re very alert
She's Kim K's friend , so..
funny how you claim to be on celibacy and you derive joy in stripping!!!!
To See A Good Picture of Ciara naked go to http://ciaranaked.com