First i really dont get why they had dat uncooperative act the first time dey went on stage for the first award.so unlike psquare...then they weren't into the performance(for me d performance was just dere) i wonder wat Davido was doing with the drum.at a point you could hear drum beats and others singing(which one do we go with)....just saying..but in all..congrats to them
Dis teemah is an idiot .. the okoye twins are the most popular musicians in naija ..only dbanj can contest with them ... They have the highest youtube views ever by an african artiste(47 million views) ... The parody of their hit song shekini is the biggest song in morrocco and north africa in general right now plus they have a bigger fan base outside nigeria than any nigerian artiste and no artiste hv been more consistent than them this decade .. most musicians today dat are still relevant havent lasted up to 10 yrs but psquare has surpassed 10 yrs and still strong
68 comments:
Wow! Dorobucci is d song of d yr!
Well deserved indeed, congratulations
Congratulations to dem
Congrats to the duo.... love them
Linda can't wait to see u marry
A big congrat
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Congratulations
Awwwww congrat 2 dem,am hapi u'r postin comment asap@linda
Congrats sweethrts.....
Linda can't wait to see u marry
Congrats my p2
Congrats to them.
9ja people just singing rubbish.. I'm even disappointed at p squre dem
Congrates to them
Congrats guys
The jst won anoda one! Artist of d decade
Congrats to the both of them
That's a gud one
Congratulations brothers
Congrz to dem
My Igbo niggas be repping
They deserve it congrat to them!!!
just watched "bring it on" video again , they killed it there. thumbs up to them.
Well deserved .. kudos bros
Linda bby, they won artiste of the decade.
P-square , keeps winning. Two awards.
Congrats brothers, more grease to your elbows. Linda take note!
Congrats to them...
Congrats to them.. its a warning to them that they can't make it individually.. cos they both started it
Congrats to them
Yup yup! Congrats mi bros!
Woow gud 4 dem
Keep doing naija proud nothing do una abeg...
PARENTAL ADVISORY
I think 2face deserve DAT award more....I refuse to accept this....
Why is the other brother holding it like he's scared of touching it? With his fake smile
Proud of u guys...Congratulations
Cool.. wonda y tuface dint win instead
YEAH....CONGRATS TO THEM!!!
Which country are u from or are u dumb
I just love this duo. They are the best Nigerian artist EVER. #ArgueWithYourMother
WOW! Congrats to them! Winning that award is huge!
THE BEST!!! AFRICA'S ARTISTES OF THE DECADE!!!
well deserved!
#Respect.
Congrats to the talented duo
Die already you worthless yoruba tout Evans. Ur ofe mmanu opinion doesn't count! Bloop!!!!!!!
@Anony 11:06 E be like you don dey mad abi?
They desrve it!!!!!
First i really dont get why they had dat uncooperative act the first time dey went on stage for the first award.so unlike psquare...then they weren't into the performance(for me d performance was just dere) i wonder wat Davido was doing with the drum.at a point you could hear drum beats and others singing(which one do we go with)....just saying..but in all..congrats to them
Congrats to them! They over deserved it. ...but, Paul did u really have to wear dat cap thingy on ur head? #justchecking
Owk
PSquare all the way 👏👏👏
Big congrats!
Well deserved....congrats 2 them
The LIONEL MESSIS OF AFRICAN MUSIC: P-SQUARE
Well Done!
Well Deserved!!
Keep Reppin'!!!
Congrats... Making Nigeria proud..
Big congrats
and Keep sailing non stop
Igbo pipul no sabi dress....... see razz dressing. Like na spareparts dealer dem be.
Congrats psquare. You deserve it.
@henry lik it's only igbo ppll dat listen to dier songs
Congrats brothers
Congrats, all d very best
I love the unity
Congrats!! Am proud to be a Nigeria!
Dis teemah is an idiot .. the okoye twins are the most popular musicians in naija ..only dbanj can contest with them ... They have the highest youtube views ever by an african artiste(47 million views) ... The parody of their hit song shekini is the biggest song in morrocco and north africa in general right now plus they have a bigger fan base outside nigeria than any nigerian artiste and no artiste hv been more consistent than them this decade .. most musicians today dat are still relevant havent lasted up to 10 yrs but psquare has surpassed 10 yrs and still strong
They have made it stronger together. Two good heads r sure better than one
When are they breaking the group?
Thought they were fighting.
Congratulations!