News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Awwwww so cute
Aww cutie chu chu, hope to have mine someday Insha Allah.
Just love the name.....hope he doesn't end up as a gangster
Cute baby
So cute like his momma....
Ocha ka omaka
So cute!!!!!...Love@linda
I agree!Who are the fools in love?Is it a gentle feeling like the doveLaughing over the wisdom of the serpent?Oh! love beautifully paintedNot with postal colorBut fierce imagination of the heart.Kindly clickLove Questionable Stand.
Cutie cutie
Awwwwwwww!! He's such a cutie!! Muah! My mama born me!
yeh cute
Fine boy looking good
Awwww so cute.. dey sure wuld hv cute babiesLib freak
He looks so much like his Mum
He is cute, but what happened to giving children native names? Which one be Ace again? NawaooI'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Too cute. What a luvly boy!!
Cutie
So cute
Cute pikin
Handsome boy.
Nwata bu so nma
His so cute
Extremely cute.
Wow..beautiful child.
This baby is really growing so fat...😳😳😳.Cute baby
This baby is really growing so fast...😳😳😳.Cute baby
Linda and her lame captions sha, "cute for days"
OMG,,I swear dix child is so sweet,,linda he is my look alike oooooo,,lol***odikwa risky nd tyt***
He's such a cutie. Faceoflib
Awww he is so cute
wow dis baby is damn cute.
Damn....this boy is cute.looking forward to my Serbia wife also lol
So cute. Black & white blood.........
Not for days, he is cute for years. Linda take note!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...This guy go do gals piecesing in the future that na fact....... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Cute Kid.
Wow, I would plant kisses on this little one forever. So cute, obviously his mom had more say on the genes.
Really cute.
Aww
awwwwwww...CuteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Adorable, I luv kids
Awww he is so adorable chai!
Very cute.
Super cutie
It pays to marry a pretty woman oh. In short, am looking for a mulato to marry. Lol
Cute
Sooooooooo cute....
Omo see pikin, God bless my womb.HOL
Cute sweetie
Wow so cute.
Sososo cute and beautiful
Cute boy
O my! O my! He's beautiful dammit!
Awwwww this lil man is cute!!! Wow#TeamBlessed#
Cute Nice
Such a cute boy, Dts what you promise when u marry some1 like her mum..
Waoooooow
He's such a cutie!
Lovely baby
Ike ur son is so so cute menhhhh.
He's such a beautiful baby
OMG!!!! THIS BABY IS SO CUTEEEEEEE CHAIIIIII
I.k when are u bringing Ace to isiala ngwaa ur hometown?
U re a terrible person
Aww I love cute babies..cant wait to hav mine *kiss*
DNA test!!!! this child if full oyinbo....
Pictures of babies now?
Yeah your father na agbero for iyana ipaja. Ode
Cute little angel.Carbon copy of Iyke.Congrats.
He has his father's nose..... so cute
Cute baby....
This Henry boy is such an illetrate. May God deliver you frm ur wicked n evil mind. Stupid boy
82 comments:
Awwwww so cute
Aww cutie chu chu, hope to have mine someday Insha Allah.
Cute baby
So cute like his momma....
Ocha ka omaka
So cute!!!!!
...Love@linda
I agree!
Who are the fools in love?
Is it a gentle feeling like the dove
Laughing over the wisdom of the serpent?
Oh! love beautifully painted
Not with postal color
But fierce imagination of the heart.
Kindly click
Love Questionable Stand.
Cutie cutie
Awwwwwwww!! He's such a cutie!! Muah! My mama born me!
yeh cute
Fine boy looking good
Awwww so cute.. dey sure wuld hv cute babies
He looks so much like his Mum
He is cute, but what happened to giving children native names? Which one be Ace again? Nawaoo
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Too cute. What a luvly boy!!
Cutie
So cute
Cute pikin
Handsome boy.
Nwata bu so nma
His so cute
Extremely cute.
Wow..beautiful child.
This baby is really growing so fat...😳😳😳.
Cute baby
This baby is really growing so fast...😳😳😳.
Cute baby
Linda and her lame captions sha, "cute for days"
OMG,,I swear dix child is so sweet,,linda he is my look alike oooooo,,lol***odikwa risky nd tyt***
He's such a cutie.
Faceoflib
Awww he is so cute
wow dis baby is damn cute.
Damn....this boy is cute.looking forward to my Serbia wife also lol
So cute. Black & white blood.........
This guy go do gals piecesing in the future that na fact.....
Cute Kid.
Wow, I would plant kisses on this little one forever. So cute, obviously his mom had more say on the genes.
Really cute.
Aww
awwwwwww...Cute
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Adorable, I luv kids
Awww he is so adorable chai!
Very cute.
Super cutie
It pays to marry a pretty woman oh. In short, am looking for a mulato to marry. Lol
Cute
Sooooooooo cute....
Omo see pikin, God bless my womb.
HOL
Cute sweetie
Wow so cute.
Sososo cute and beautiful
Cute boy
O my! O my! He's beautiful dammit!
Awwwww this lil man is cute!!! Wow
Cute baby
Cute
Cute Nice
Cute
Waoooooow
Waoooooow
He's such a cutie!
Cute baby
Lovely baby
Ike ur son is so so cute menhhhh.
He's such a beautiful baby
OMG!!!! THIS BABY IS SO CUTEEEEEEE CHAIIIIII
I.k when are u bringing Ace to isiala ngwaa ur hometown?
U re a terrible person
Cutie
Aww I love cute babies..cant wait to hav mine *kiss*
DNA test!!!! this child if full oyinbo....
Pictures of babies now?
Yeah your father na agbero for iyana ipaja. Ode
Cute little angel.Carbon copy of Iyke.Congrats.
He has his father's nose..... so cute
Cute baby....
This Henry boy is such an illetrate. May God deliver you frm ur wicked n evil mind. Stupid boy