Omoh to they lash this kind tiny girls dey sweet sha......u go just they drag them around the bed anyhow......don't dig them sha....love them big and plenty everywhere
70 comments:
NOTED
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Aww she is so cute... blowing kisses to her, her performance was great also.
Good for them.
She is freaking cute.
And simple.
They look Good
Do You Have A Big Tummy? Get In Here!
wow I so luv her voice in Omarion's song ft Brezzy
She be like pikin for whr Flavor dey! Lol
OK. They look good.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
Na she go b d new baby mama??
Oks!
No go pregnant her ooo.
Nwakiri a run oh b4 u go carry belle tru d wind....flavor too score pass messi
Cute
Fresh
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Let's hope he doesn't impregnate her 2night
My wife
Exactly! She looks like she`s the kind of person that can break into a billion pieces if you push her! Love her dressing tho...
They dont look gud together abeg....
Cute lil gurl...buh watch it cos flavour is d new sperm donor in town...
Hian, Flavour comot ya hand from there. Linda take note!
Lmaooo@wil moses but it's true finally #lolz flavor can score no be small
Cute
Abeg which station dey show this MAMA?
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Favor becaful ooo, this is another trap
Guusssshhh...her performance was soooo boring!!! Who agress wit me??
Her performance almost made me sleep off tho
Great ke? She's just cute jor. I fit perform pass Neyo sef. Na sweat he just come pour for stage
#shakes bum bum outta post#
Smallie
Oh wow! You didn't swear.
Make e go go use bluetooth give am belle oooo coz I mean she looks like Anna banner buh Anna fyne pass her.
Gotta eat the booty like groceries..my girl jhane aiko!
U r so fucking blind, go to her IG page and check her out. ODE!!!
Wow! D difference is clear! I wish them all d best them, and pls Flavour don't go there!
Such a small person in stature
She's so brief..flavor no shag her o. I no trust dis dude.
hope he won't sleep with her too like he did to my Anna Banner and got her pregnant? cos this guy is so stupid. I just don't like him
Hahahaha! You beat me to it! Was gonna ask if Flavor was gonna eat da booty like groceries...lol!
Aboki you're still a son of Dogmazzin
No one understands music more than Jhene Aiko
Okay o
Pretty girl
i hope say she never catch belle o, nabania is not to be trusted
She s petite and cute!!! #flavour get out of thier mehn
Who's she again?!... Abeg make them pack for one side?..
According to the Gollibe video, Anna's just as small and look at her today.
This Flavor don white finish oh. Igbo people too like to bleach
Lol!!!! Mehn ur mean
Abi flavour wan turn dis one to another baby mama
I wonder what Flavour was thinking when he took that pic with her "Gotta eat this booty like Groceries".
ok,,,,,My dear give Flavor no space
Flavour. Flavour flavour....easy ooo
Flavour no de take last nah.I no de dig hole wet nothing dey.
N beautifull
Flavor Onye ashawo. U won't liv that babe and go marry ur baby mama. I thought u like Ukwu Sara mbara so what are u doing wit this chekeleke
Next person to get pregnant. Hope his juju wont work for her. Anna dont be jealous
Just like our own miz kedike, flavour really like dem small but people don't get it
Lol she has a son with omarion's brother
Her performance was boriiiiiiiiiiiiing. Killed?
She is a soul singer,and if u know her songs it won't be boring. She is a great musician. Music is not all about noise
If dere s one tin I love about dz cute bae, its her simplicity. Love u dear
Nothing concern me,who dem help?
The PRESSURE Babe /c Flavor??? Wao, NA Flavor Bikooooooooooo!!
flavour wont eat ur booty lik groceries.oo